petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel

Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel

Microfiber absorbs and holds all excess water, pet hair & danderConvenient & easy way to dry your pet off after a bath, walk or playtimeMachine washable for easy cleaningDurable & fast dryingAssorted colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Review 1 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog towels

PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
The towels are durable and soak up most of the extra water!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Towel!

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Marietta, GA
Does exactly as promised. Ruby loves her bath and goes in without a struggle. It is the drying off she doesn't enjoy. After her latest bath, she was dried and kissable clean using this microfiber towel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great puppy towel

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Granada Hills, California
This towel is great for bath times. Helps dry your puppy quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Soft

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from UT
These were honestly a lot better than I thought they would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not too good!

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from omaha,NE
It doesn't do its job, towel gets damp so quickly it hardly removes any water from my pup.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works a charm!

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Works great, nice and compact for storing. I have purchased 2 more
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy with purchase

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
These are wonderful towels. They are better than regular towels - they absorb a lot of water and my dog dries faster. I like the larger version - less towels used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works as expected

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san diego, ca
I learned my dog has allergies to cotton so needed something different to help dry her off after a bath (english mastiff). Bought two of the towels and they work as good as regular towels.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and absorbent

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from indiana
good towel, although a little pricey. what i like is the fact it absorbs so well; the little embroidered paw print makes it stand out from my other things. Make sure and wash it before the first use; it will absorb better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good towel

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Apple Valley.MN
Used after bathing our dog. Soaked up a lot of water. Felt like he was almost dry after using.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Towel

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from FWB, FL
Very cute, and easy to keep separate from our people towels. Does seem pretty absorbent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from oklahoma
Works just as described. No more dripping wet dog after a bath.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jacklynn38

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from minotola nj
this towel was very absorbent. cut down on blow drying time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

towel

PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from haverhill ma.
great towel ..absorbs extreme amount of water leaving my fur freind almost dry!! Towel itself is so soft . Just even left to hang dry is quick. great buy for the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Beautiful, large but not absorbent

PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Zurich, Switzerland
This is a beautiful dog towel, great size (pretty large), cute design and all that, but if I need to rate its performance doing what it is supposed to do: absorb the water off your dog's fur, I would give it one paw rating. It does not absorb the water! Bummed-- FYI, my dog is a 25lb Beagle (small dog with short coat)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Soft

PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Bluffton, SC
Soft and absorbent. Very Cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dogs Unleashed Microfiber Pet Towel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

microfiber madness!

PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
from wahiawa, hawaii
I love using anything microfiber! Picks up everything, easy to wash and dry! it was a great gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.