petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Cream and Brown Designer Bird Cage Cover

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Petco Cream and Brown Designer Bird Cage Cover

Stylish neutral color complements home décor Offers security and comfort so birds can rest Designed to fit most large and medium cages
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Cream and Brown Designer Bird Cage Cover
Review 1 for Petco Cream and Brown Designer Bird Cage Cover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
MissBMonkey
from Boston, MA
I like how this has ties in the front. It's nice thick fabric (not flimsy) and machine washable. I wish it was darker though - I don't like how it's see through and let's the light in. My cockatiel cage is 22" x 22" x 35" H and this just barely fits. If my cage were any larger it wouldn't. There are a few inches at the bottom that are not covered and it doesn't sit flush with the dome top (because my cage is too wide). I would recommend this for a cage under 20" width & length.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Cream and Brown Designer Bird Cage Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cage cover

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
abbaloony
VERY NICE COVER GREAT PRICE . WILL WASH IN WASHING MACHINE. WILL GET ANOTHERIN FUTURE PRETTY BIG MY CAGE IS 24 X25X 35 TALL AND FITS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Cream and Brown Designer Bird Cage Cover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish bird cage cover

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
bigblue177
from Hagerstown, Maryland
Very nice cover that easily matches the decor of most rooms where a cage would be located. It washes well and is very easy to cover and remove from the cage especially for little hands and fingers as our children take care of the morning feeding and uncovering. My only wish was that the cover was a little bit thicker material which to me would assure me that it will last longer after years of use and washing. Overall, a good purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Cream and Brown Designer Bird Cage Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good cover

PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
cjs1975
from Grove City pa
we bought this for r cockatiel cage and it works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Cream and Brown Designer Bird Cage Cover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Cover

PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
peddidle
Looks great in any room! It's simple yet still stylish. Would be nice if there were more color choices, but I'd take a neutral color over, say, bright blue any day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Cream and Brown Designer Bird Cage Cover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bird cage cover

PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
jags
from Round Rock Tx
This cover fit my cage perfectly-it is fine for now ,but will have to look for something heavier for the winter-now fine for drafts from the AC
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Cream and Brown Designer Bird Cage Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This cover is perfect.

PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
jmartinezpr
from Fajardo, Puerto Rico
I was looking for a cover of my parrot cage, and could not find one which was correct, that was not stifling. This cover is perfect good throws and very good sewing. I recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Cream and Brown Designer Bird Cage Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very well made.

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lynus
from Columbia, SC
I sew a lot , and I have to say this is a very well made bird cage cover.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.