petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads

Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads

Thin quilt absorbent technologyQuick drying to prevent wet paw trackingSuperior odor control systemGrass scent encourages indoor/outdoor potty associationLeak proof liner
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pads So Far

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
J0ey
from Austin, TX
These are very thick and absorbent and hold a lot of liquid. We still get wet footprints but not as much as other brands I've tried. These are the best we've used over the past 5 years. Highly recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Small pads aren't as good

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
UpstateDoglover
from B Spa, NY
I ordered these because I had had a great experience with NM product, purchased in the store. But these pads are smaller, and they don't offer the bigger ones online. They don't offer any NM pads at the store now. Our dog is a 12 lb. adult Shih Tzu, but she often *misses* when she uses the pad to potty.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Does what it says

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
SafyreSpitfire
from Frisco TX
These pads absorb very well. I bought them because they advertised that it could minimize the "wet tracks". They are correct. Keeps the smell down too - I guess because the wetness draws to the bottom of the pad. They are a little expensive but I think its worth the money. Also, my Yorkie was constantly chewing up the other potty pads we had however she hasn't chewed these. Go figure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really does the job!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sleepingwithdogs
from New Orleans
We recently rescued a new dog, and she seems awfully shy about asking to go outside. Although we take her out as much as possible to teach her to go outside, she still goes indoors when she feels the need and is hesitant to let us know. These pads have been wonderful! They attract her to do her business on them, and they hold a lot! Unlike others I've tried, she goes to these pads 9 out 10 times and that one time she doesn't make it is usually because she either misses or I hadn't changed her pad. Even when she goes on the edge of the pad, it still does a great job of absorbing everything. It isn't completely no track, but I think this just depends on whether your dog stepped in her mess immediately following up with a quick run off the pad. Overall, if you are going to use pads, this one is the way to go. I buy the large 100 count box for the best value. Highly recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training pads

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
ChihuahuaLover1
from Luverne, AL
I love these pads. They are very absorbent, and the smell makes it easier for my dogs to know where to go.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvmyEmma
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
My Yorkie mix puppy has been next to impossible to potty train. Out of desperation I thought I would try these pads (I have tried others). Shazam! She uses them 90% of the time (up from 0%). She is also going potty outside which she wouldn't do before. I think the grass smell is helping. Even though it may be tempting to buy less expensive pads, use these.
I am a totally happy puppy owner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not Bad

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
ketaboo
from woodbridge, VA
I have 2 puppies and these work great!!!!! it absorbs great and does not leak!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nature's Miracle Housebreaking Pads

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chinlover3049
from Lehigh Acres, Florida
excellent product, repeat purchase. Absorbent as advertised. Absorbs liquid and odors. Expensive relative to other brands but buy when sale on Petco site. Better performance justifies increased price for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing absorption

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
jtak
from Waipahu, HI
This pad is really good at absorbing urine quickly. So very little urine tracked out of pad. Very good at neutralizing smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Right Pads

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Miklo
from Antioch, Ca.
After trying four different potty pads for our 11 week old Shih Tzu we finally found the one we want for Miklo. Pads do not leak through and work prefectly. The reason for the four was due to the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doggie Pads

PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
auntberta
from Cape Cod Mass
good absorbency my dogs seem attracted to them. Could be a little larger size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Leaks

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
westie9
from New York, NY
I am disappointed with these pads. They are at the higher end of the price range, yet liquid leaks right through them. About half the time my pet used them I was also picking up the pads and cleaning the floor underneath. I eventually went to layering them 2 or 3 deep just to prevent that.
Also, if your dog tears them at all - which isn't difficult - you end up with little black pellets everywhere.
The only pluses are that they don't smell and come in a good (large) size.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reasonable price, great product

PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
YorkieLover123
from Colorado
Quality pads for reasonable price. Would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Miracle No Tracking Absorbent Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS SUPERIOR

PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
maro
from EAST COAST
I HAVE TRIED MANY PRODUCTS BUT NONE LIKE THIS ONE NO TRACKING EVER JUST LIKE ITS ADVERTISED
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.