petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy

Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy

Activate your bird's body, mind and soulFour colorful globes spin and chime with an added bell for your bird's enjoymentEasily attaches to a bird's cageSuitable for parakeets and cockatiels
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy
Review 1 for Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's ok...

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Aluv
from Georgia
It looks nice hanging in the cage but my parakeets haven't touched it since I purchased it. I removed one of the balls and put it in the bottom of there cage and stuffed it with millet to see if they would play with it but they really do not care for it. But still adds a little something to the cage and colorful.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Foraging Toy

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pam1942
from Stafford Springs, Ct
I stuff millet in this toy and my parakeet goes after it once in awhile. Unless it has a mirror, my bird isn't really crazy about any toys
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

another christmas morning "HIT"

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
greyhdmom
from l.p. mi
Loved by both the cockateil and grey parrot....thanks (petco) santa!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Conure cant get enough

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Conuresaurus
from ME
My conure is absolutely in love with this toy! It keeps him entertained for quite awhile and he hasn't been able to destroy it at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cockatiel likes it...

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
tiell
from il
my whiteface tiel plays with this alot. he enjoys pulling and hanging on it. the only problem is that the bell wont ring no matter how hard he shakes it... good toy overall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Likes The Bell

PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
YellowLovie
from Honolulu,HI
My lovebirds main focus is the bell on this toy but I don't think she's too interested in the rest of it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
animallove14
from florida
it good.my birds play with it a lot, it keeps the occupied for a long time. , my sis gave it to me cuz her bird was not a fan of it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Parakeet Loves This!

PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
SPhedonnia
from Royal Palm Beach. FL
I put this Toy in the cage and my Parakeet loves it. He is so funny playing with the bell on the bottom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I'm out some money...

PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Missouri
I got this toy for my finches. They can't do any damage to cheap toys like this, but it was broken in shipping. I got it on sale, which is good, but because I don't have any other returns, it's not worth the trouble of having to ship it back
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best purchase ever

PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
parakeet789
my bird LOVES this toy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Insight Activitoys Hanging Lattice Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Minnie123
from san diego
This customer did not provide a text review.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.