petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl

Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl

Stainless steel interior with an attractive poly-resin fashion print exteriorRemovable rubber base prevents spills and eliminates noiseDishwasher safeCute bone & paw print will complement any home
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Review 1 for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mandy234
These bowls are well made. Great quality. Love the color and they're easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
CindyN81
from Grand Junction, CO
This bowl is great because it's stainless steel on the inside, but has a beautiful color and design on the outside. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Goldendoodlepuppy
Girly color without being pink. And with my klutzy puppy she can't knock it over as easily! Nice and sturdy too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

loved it

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lydia03
from metairie, la.
thought it would be a lil bigger, but was great, using it for my cats instead of my dogs
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stupid label

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
New2dogs
from Arkansas
It is a great bowl and with the rubber foot would go well inside. It's smaller than I thought it would be, and quite shallow. The only reason it isn't five paws is because the main label is in the bowl and very annoying to peel off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the bottom of bowl

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
48marigold
from The Dalles OR
I love the removable ring on the bottom of the Bella Bowls! It is a great idea!!! I've had Durapet Stainless steel bowls and the quality of the stainless steel in that brand is better (I think), but the rubber around the bottom gets very sticky, and seems to melt in warm water:( So I chose the Bella bowls which work better for me because they don't do that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very sturdy and pretty bowl

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
LuvSmallDogs
from Richland, WA
I liked this bowl so much, I bought it several different sizes for different locations in my house. It's sturdy, but not too heavy for my arthritis, and the rubber on the bottom helps keep it from skidding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There great

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Iban
from Los Angeles, CA
This bowls are great cute and the first time I saw them I say to myself I buying this for Bella yes the my puppy's name :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Bowl

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
80brooks
from Houston, TX
Family had one previously and were happy w it. We have a new pet arriving and it was a no brainer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bowls, Very Cute!!!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
RoxyMommy
from Wauconda IL
I love this set of Purple Paw Print bowls, they are very easy to clean and stylish. The rubber grips on the bottom of the bowls are a great feature so they stay in place! Highly recommend =)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Small Bowl

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
PoodleLover63
from Raleigh, NC
Needed a small bowl that would not slide on my tile floor and this is perfect. Cleans out easily. Perfect fit for me
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product!

PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
amberliz
from illinois
These bowls are good for our new puppy. the skid proof bottom helps keep the bowls in place. There is just enough room for about 2 cups of food, which works for us.
the color is more of a fuchsia/pinkish/purple.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Loving Pets Grape Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice quality bowls but not the size I expected

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
blackspaniel
from Villa Park, IL
I had to exchange the bowls for a bigger size, so I ended up paying a lot more since prices were lower online. It's my fault for guessing what size my dog would need, but it would be helpful if the product description listed more than just how many ounces each bowl can hold, such as types of breeds or at least the size of dogs that would use each bowl. I would recommend checking the size of your dog's existing bowls or just buying these in the store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.