petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowl

Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowl

Stainless steel interior with an attractive poly-resin fashion print exteriorRemovable rubber base prevents spills and eliminates noiseDishwasher safeCute bone & paw print will complement any home
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowl
Review 1 for Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not heavy duty

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from michigan
The bowl color is darker than pictured but still has nice eye appeal. As for the durablity of these bowls they appear to be on the flimse side not a heavy duty bowl . I do not believe they will hold up long term.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rubber on Bottom

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Punta Gorda, FL
The rubber ring on the bottom of the bowl had to be reglued. Who inspects your product before shipping. Both items in order were defective.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Durable

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Crescent Lake,Oregon
I like these bowls i ordered two of the same for my older girls, they are easier to clean instead of the old plastic ones they had, also they dont hold a doggy smell like the plastic ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thirsty Puppy!

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MA
I already owned 2 small Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowls. My puppy drinks ALOT of water, so I purchased a large bowl to match. They are good looking bowls that wash well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Huntington Beach, CA
the design on the bowl is really cute, and it comes in different colors which is nice. i liked this bowl more than the others because the non-skid bottom is removable and the rubber seemed like it was a better quality than the others. the only thing i dont like though is after a week of using it i noticed right near the rim on the inside theres some bronze colored marks, other then that i really like this bowl
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice bowl for small pets

PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Norwell, MA
Nice size and non slip works really well for my toothless pooch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NIce bowl

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, NY
I ordered the medium and when it came it was smaller than i wanted, i went to the store and bought the large which was bigger than i wanted but worked better. SO i would say the sizes could be better but the actual bowl quality and look is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pet bowls

PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Callaway, NE
I was pet sitting for my son's dogs and they had three of these bowls, different colors. I liked them so well that when I got home, I ordered some for my three dogs too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely bowls

PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
from rockport MA
We have one of each color at front door, back door and back yard. Bought one as gift for neighbor's dog. Attractive, durable, they don't slide around. Got large size for large dogs. Could be used as dinner dish, ours are in use as water dishes. They don't stain inside like composite resin. So far they only need rinsing out, so we haven't washed them with soap and water.
Easy clean, cute and colors pretty. Price good too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Loving Pets Champagne Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NOT TO HAPPY

PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from LONG BEACH, CA
THE BOWL ITSELF IS WONDERFUL, I RAN AROUND FROM STORE TO STORE THEN PAID TO GET THIS BOWL ONLINE AND PAID SHIPPING. LOOKING AT THE PIC IT SAYS CHAMPAGNE AND HAS A GOLD LOOK TO IT BUT WHEN IT CAME IT SAYS CHAMPAGNE BUT IS A COPPOR COLOR. THAT IS THE ONLY BAD THING BESIDES THAT THE BOWL IS GREAT, STURDY, CLEANS UP NICE AND IS DISHWASHER SAFE :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.