petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl

Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl

Stainless steel interior with an attractive poly-resin fashion print exteriorRemovable rubber base prevents spills and eliminates noiseDishwasher safeCute bone & paw print will complement any home
Average Customer Rating:
3.765 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
12 out of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Review 1 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Save Your $$

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pmx2
from MN
Very disappointed with this product. The cute little paw prints washed off and it isn't supposed to go in the dishwasher unless the rubber ring is removed. Also kind of flimsy as far as stainless steel goes. Won't buy another one . . .
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect feeding dish

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Schnauzamom
from Erie, USA
We've just adjopted two rescue dogs and I had to learn from the foster parents that the BEST dish to use is a stainless one, as it doesn't harbor any bacteria AND it can be sterilized in the dishwasher. This bowl fits the ticket AND the rubber ring at the bottom doesn't allow it to slide all over the floor while food is being eaten.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not a quality product...2nd review

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
pilate
from michigan
As suspected, I did not believe these bowls would hold up over time. This product has nice color choices and a basically good design, the quality is very poor with filmsy stainless steel. I purchased 6 of these bowls, every one of them now has water between the stainless bowl and plastic designer cover. The water cannot be removed without destroying the bowl. We all know what happens when water sits on metal.
nice try on these bowls but you got the design wrong.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive easy care bowls

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
rlmom
from Warrenton, VA
These are the best dog bowls I have had yet. They are attractive and easy to clean since you can put them in the dishwasher. The outside is coated and looks nice even though we have used these bowls twice a day for about 5 months. The rubber ring is effective to keep them from sliding all around the floor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bella Pet Bowl

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
DixiDooDukeToo
I have two labrador mixes,I typically get by with a medium bowl. I purchased this one in a medium but was greatly unsatisfied with my purchase when I received it and the size they consider a medium is more like a small. I will not be purchasing further products from them.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Bowls

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
doggiegoddess
from Hailey, Id.
I board dogs in my home in addition to owning three of my own. These bowls are easy to wash and sanitize. They also don't travel all around the room when the dogs are eating, making things much quieter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good bowl

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
brc2509
from Mississippi
Easy to clean. Cat likes it. I'm satisfied. She's been using it for over a year now, and I haven't had any problems with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

OK

PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Luvthasmush
from Michigan
A sticker was in the bottom of the bowl I purchased and did not come out causing damage to the bowl.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty and Practical!

PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
tjyoung82
from La Canada, CA
I had previously bought a small Loving Pets Bella Pet bowl for one of my three dogs and loved it so much that I went ahead and replaced the other dishes I had for my other two dogs with new Loving Pets Bella Pet Bowls, including this one!
It's lightweight, durable, and the designs are cute and stylish! The rubber ring on the bottom also prevents the bowl from moving, which I have found sometimes works on other products, but sometimes it does not. For this product, IT WORKS!
Cleans very easily (stainless steel) and you can even throw it in the dishwasher!
Overall, this is the best pet bowl I have seen, given it's practicality and looks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice dish

PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
beaumom
from rockport MA
Very attractive and cute, doesn't show dirt, cleans up nicely. Haven't had it long so can't comment on wear over time, but it stays put and doesn't wander due to the rubber bottom, and the stainless steel doesn't allow germs to incubate. Got the large and would like an X-large but they don't make them - yet. Nice design.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good tracking to floor

PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
tuxisMOM
from forest hills, ny
keeps well to the floor so he cant push it around or spill water. Also its a good weight for him and the stainless steel prevents wet food to leave a odor after cleaning the bowls
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet Bown Water Dish

PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jennisgirl
I like the dish, we needed a good non breakable water dish for our 2 dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Bowls

PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rustypoo1
from Prescott, AZ
These bowls are the best. Have used them for 3 weeks and the print is Not coming off. The stainless steel is quiet when the dog tags bump against them. These are very easy to clean. Highly recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cheap print

PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Vee5
I bought this bowl in espresso for my dog a few days ago. The first time I washed it, the print started to smear and come off. The reason I purchased this bowl in the first place was the cute print, but after one use, it looks old. Should have used different kind of ink or a sealer to prevent this from happening.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Okay

PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Chorizo
from Colton, CA
It was a pretty good bowl except there was no bone print, the water stained it, & wet food can stick to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bowl

PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
greenlakemonster
Good quality, attractive looking, durable. The no slide bottom is great for when my pooch is really hungry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Loving Pets Espresso Bella Pet Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sturdy bowl

PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
trekkievet
our golden loves to carry her bowl around after finishing her meals, and it is holding up well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.