petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Hill's Science Diet Healthy Mobility Adult Dog Food

Hill's Science Diet Healthy Mobility Adult Dog Food

Nutrition to improve mobility in 30 daysNatural sources of glucosamine and chondroitin promote healthy joints and cartilageCalcium, L-carnitine and chicken meal for bone strength and healthy musclesMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.881 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 out of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hill's Science Diet Healthy Mobility Adult Dog Food
Review 1 for Hill's Science Diet Healthy Mobility Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I think it's good food, but I haven't tried it myself!

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
UmmEllie
from Columbus, OH
This food is super smelly, but I think dogs like that. My dog eats it...and that's really what you want out of food, right? I like the idea that it's contributing to joint care though, as my dog is very active. Her coat is nice, eyes are bright, and smile is wide!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hill's Science Diet Healthy Mobility Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable difference in my dog

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuckysDad
from Dallas, TX
Lucky 4 year old Goldendoodle, woke up from naps stiff and took a few steps before he started moving more freely. After two weeks of this dog food there is no stiffness, he gets up ready to chase his ball. I really didn't think it could be that simple. I highly recommend this to any larger breed owner that wants to keep their big guys/gals moving!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hill's Science Diet Healthy Mobility Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This helped my dog!!

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
spvwolfy
from Houghton, MI.
I have a 13 y/o Shiba Inu, who has Arthritis. I had been giving him pain meds/ PRN, as well as a joint supplement, until I put him on this food.
The Science Diet rep. talked about a friend's dog, who could no longer get in the truck on her own. So she suggested this food to her. I had thought about this for a week & decided to try it. I did not have any expectations. Within a week,my Shiba Inu (Kirby), had stopped limping!! I have NOT had to give him any of his pain meds., and have stopped the supplement as well. He has a spring in his step, and his eyes are shining brighter!! Kirby Can actually go for longer walks now. He is doing so well on this dog food!!
I have never been impressed with a dog food, until now!! I can not say enough good things about this food!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hill's Science Diet Healthy Mobility Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY OLD DOG WALKS HAPPY WITH THIS FOOD

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
AJKodiak
from Fresno CA
My old golden retriever "Spirit" loves this food. Since he begins to eat it in combination with Hill's Science Diet Large Breed Senior Dog Food; his daily walks are a pleasure again.
Thanks Hill's for this extraordinary high quality food.
A.J. "kodiak"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hill's Science Diet Healthy Mobility Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product my dogs enjoy eating

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lopeka
from California,CA
Product must taste good my dogs eat it up and I use it for treats as well. They think they are getting something special.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hill's Science Diet Healthy Mobility Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love this dog food!

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
HappierThanCrap
from Grove City, OH
I have three dogs and two are picky eaters. The first time I fed them, they all loved it! Now, when it's time to eat, they sit by the bag and can't wait to eat it! I would recommend this dog food, and even to dogs who are picky eaters!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hill's Science Diet Healthy Mobility Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Food Helps disabled Dog!

PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Billi
from Coeur d'Alene, ID
My dog jumped off my bed, landed crooked, injured her spine, paralyzing her from waist down. My new Vet recommended Hill's Science Diet Healthy Mobility. After six mounths, she had by then, built up the muscles in her hips, was attempting to walk, she staggers bad, but gets around on the carpet & lawn. I feel it is due to this kind of dog food. She will never walk normal again, but she can get around, I am continuing to feed this great food. My son uses this for his two dogs, also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hill's Science Diet Healthy Mobility Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mobility Science Diet Dog Food

PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mommyof7
from Riverside, Ca.
I tried this dog food when it first came out because it was a great sale! I had already been using other SD products for my labs. My older lab had started to limp around a bit and when we used this food...no kidding within a week no more limping. It is a bit pricey so I did not get it for a few months and you guessed it, my older lab started to limp around a bit. So I went ahead and purchased another bag and NO more limping. It really does help get the kinks out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hill's Science Diet Healthy Mobility Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dog Food!

PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
JJfromAR
from Powhatan, AR
I have several old dogs with mobility problems. I also have a young Rott who is way to large. This food has helped both, the old ones and this too large pup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.