petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy

Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy

Filled with 100% pure catnipAbsolutely no fillersLong lastingWill drive your kitty wild
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 out of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Review 1 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dynamite

PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City MO
All my kitties love to rub and roll on the floor with this cat nip dynamite! I just ordered a new one. Must still have cat nip in the old one they use the older one as much as the new one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great catnip toy

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
My kitten is crazy for cat nip and she loves to cuddle up with Dynamite. Very well made and durable, holds up to the most violent skinning and chewing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dynamite is right!!

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Simi Valley, CA
My cats wore out their Dynamite toy. Even though it was a faded and old they both would always play with it. They needed a new Dynamite stick, so I purchased one for each and another two to keep for future use. When I opened the new packages, they went crazy! Dynamite has to be their favorite toy. Buy one, your cat will love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE Dynamites

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Woodstock, GA
My cat LOVES Dynamite. I have tried others, and they do not last as long. These keep their shape longer, and he plays with them until I sneak it into the outside trash and put out a new one. They last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty Tested, Kitty Approved!

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vernon, CT
The Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy was an instant hit! The Kitties sniffed it, batted it around and the design of this toy made it easy for them to 'hug'! It has become their most favorite toy and they have fun with it every single day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

bigger than i thought it would be

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from illinois
big and durable and keeps my boy entertained
if hes not playing with it, he'll lay by it like its his prize, it's pretty cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Meow!

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WI
My kitty has two of these dynamite sticks and he just loves them! His absolute favorite.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great size

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Franklin, OH
Perfect for a cat to grab and kick. Very strong catnip scent. My cats love it. I wish I had ordered more of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dynamite

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
This toy is so cute. I love watching Taz play with this toy. It keeps him (and me) entertained for a little while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dynamite!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Norman, OK
All my cats just love this toy and have not torn it up. Maybe there was a bad lot that a few of reviewers had toys from that group that didn't get sewn properly. We have had several with multiple cats playing and all toys still together!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is Cool!

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
This is a nice product for Cats. I highly recommend this toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great catnip but really cruddy fabric and construction

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southeast Georgia
First, the catnip in this toy is superb! Very fragrant and powerful. No wonder our cats went nuts over it. HOWEVER, I must agree with other reviewers who complained about the low quality of this toy's fabric and construction. Our cats tore through the fabric in less than an hour, spewing catnip all around. I sewed it up, but in about an 30 minutes, the cats had chewed through it in another place, which I sewed again. This happened a third and then a fourth time, all in under two hours. No other catnip toy has torn through as quickly or as easily as this. The fabric and toy's construction is just bad.
I recommend as a MUCH BETTER CHOICE by the same company: Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy. Our cats LOVE this toy and it has lasted through MONTHS of frantic and very athletic abuse and still going strong. But I won't buy the Dynamite toy again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great toy!

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from miami lakes, fl
this dynamite toy has a strong potent catnip smell. i have two cats one kitten and another older female cat. the kitten wrestles with it and the other likes the catnip smell and rolls around it. I would recommend this for any cat owner. def. at the top of the list cat toy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it's a BLAST!

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Grand Junction, CO
When I opened it, I could smell the cat nip! At first, Ruby would just roll around with it. Then when I placed it near her, she would play with it. Only downside, is she won't play with it on her own. It is a tad big for her and she'd prefer to bat around something small and light.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best toy!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sunrise FL
I bought this toy ages ago and my cats still fight over it. I'm definitely picking up more so they have a couple to knock around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not durable

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I'm not impressed by the durability. Bought it yesterday afternoon, already has holes right through to the catnip in every place he's chewed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Green Dynamite Lasts

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Philadelpha
The dyamite stick is still wearing my cats out a month later. Guarenteed fun for catnip loving cats and cat watching people.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A toy so good...cats fight over it!

PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from boston, ma
I bought 1 these & my 2 males fought over it, so I just picked up 2 more of them. My 2 boys even cuddle with it when they sleep
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Milford, MI
My cats fight over this toy! I had to order more online because one wan't good enough!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petstages Green Magic Dynamite Catnip Filled Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Instant Insanity

PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
Obviously any other catnip toys that we have purchased in the past didn't work because in less than a minute using his new Dynamite stick our cat went crazy. We decided to seal it up in a plastic bag when he isn't using it so that he won't be under the influence all the time. We also recommend only letting your cat use it under parental supervision just to ensure that he doesn't rip it in two.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>