petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl

BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl

Gently sloped sides allow easy access to food, water or treatsCat food bowls are microwave and dishwasher safeModern white ceramic designElegant cat bowl comes with high gloss finish
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Review 1 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Food Bowl

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
AhMa
from Anamosa, IA
My kitten now finishes his kibble because the food doesn't get stuck in the corners of the bowl. He seems to like the lower edge too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Dish

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
cochise
Best dish ever made. Washes well by hand or dish washer. Perfect size for cats. Bowls should be wide enough for cats because of their whiskers. Highly recommend. I wouldn't buy any other bowl.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

too wide

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
pawsluv
from Boise, ID
I definitely like that this kitty bowl is both microwave and dishwasher safe; however, it is just a bit too wide for the small amount a kitty eats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Bowls

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
AlmostACrazyCatLady
from Maine
Ceramic bowls are a must have but I find most of them are styled for dogs with high straight sides. These bowls are low sided and angled, making it perfect for small kitty heads and whiskers to get Into the entire bowl. Ceramic is a must to avoid plastic allergic reactions. Buying 16 more as I move to replace all the bowls for our 5 cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvmycats11
from Eudora, KS
Nice small bowl, low sides. It said it's a quiche bowl on the bottom. Might be able to get something very similar elsewhere for cheaper. I like the Our Pet's Durapet Stainless Steel Cat Bowl much better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ceramic cat bowl

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Riolvs2cuddle
from Sparks, NV
the bowl is wide and shallow which accodates
kitty whiskers
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ceramic bowls are perfect for a cat or maybe even for small dogs

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
cmh1117
from Spring Hill,Fl
These bowls are perfect for cats and possible small dogs. My cat seems to love the fact that she doesn't have to chase her food around the bowl. The side provide the perfect angle to hold food from slipping out of the dish.
These bowls are great for both wet and dry food.
If your pet is a "heavy" water drinker I wouldn't recommend these bowls unless you want to refill it several times a day.
I think they would also be perfect for kitten because of the small size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ceramic bowl

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Beekeeper
from San Diego
Just the ticket for the cat's food. Most cats don't like deep bowls; mine is no exception. Ceramic is easier to clean than plastic, too. No oily residue in the bowl. I wish they came in more colors, but white is OK.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Cat Bowl Ever!

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
MYCathouse
from Long Island
We have a few cats, but one is very old and ill, and will not eat if her whiskers touch the sides of the bowl. This bowl is nice an wide and flat on the bottom, so it is perfect and a great replacement for a "saucer" type dish where the food ends up on the floor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

practical and stylish

PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
greygirl
from San Antonio
My cats love this shallow bowl and I love the look and the ease of washing it in the dishwasher. Also love the fact the is isn't "cute",but truly stylish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Useful and Attractive Bowls

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Halibut
from San Francisco Bay Area
I am so pleased with the Oslo Cat Bowls! Most other pet bowls are adorned with paw prints, etc., so I was happy to find these lovely, pristine bowls. They are just the right depth too. I ordered five and don't regret it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most convenient!

PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Berika
from Grand Forks, ND
Bowl is of good quality, microwaveable, and dishwasher safe!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purrfect

PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
MitzvahsMom
from Raleigh, NC
These bowls are perfect for warming my kitty's food in the microwave after it has been stored in the fridge. And they're dishwasher safe too! They even look good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BIA White Ceramic Oslo Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for the kitties!

PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
KittymomOf2
from Silver Spring, MD
My 2 cats and I love these dishes. For the kitties, they are the perfect size for wet and dry food. The shallow depth prevents interference with their whiskers and assists with portion control. For the humans, they are easy to clean and stack away neatly when not in use. I purchased 4, 2 for each kitty and rotate throughout the day.
I would definitely recommend these to friends!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.