petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel

ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel

Soft, durable faux fur shell with fun jaguar printTie together two or more to make a longer or multi-path cat play tunnelSprung steel frame maintains cat tunnel shapeFeatures crinkle lining, two peepholes and a dangling toy for added funSizable pet toy great for households with multiple cats
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Review 1 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
MsVick
from Eufaula, OK
I have 6 cats, all different ages. They ALL love it. I really enjoy watching them play with it. They play together as well as by them selves with this toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

KITTY OBSESSION!

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luk2bi13
from Midland, MI
I just today (12/29/13) received two 6-1/2 weeks old kittens, brother/sister, Miss Patchouli and Mr. Pacino, and within 30 seconds of their getting out of the Humane Society lady's carrier, they (tiny as they are) hit the ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel and didn't stop for over an hour and a half. It is their OBSESSION!! They rolled in it, jumped on it, ran through it, wrestled through the holes, I couldn't keep up! This tunnel is an absolute MUST HAVE for kittens. Since they aren't adults yet, I don't know, but I'm SO HAPPY I got this!!! When I can, I'll later attach photos.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun for rabbits

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
MelindaRose2
from Lake County, CA
Although advertised for cats, I bought this tunnel for 2 indoor rabbits and I'm told they have great fun running through it and popping up out of the side holes. It was an excellent gift choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Cat Tunnel

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
LaurieF
from Kent, CT
I bought this tunnel for my 5 month old kittens and they absolutely LOVE it! Best purchase I think I made for them. They love running through the tunnel and jumping in and out of the two top openings. Lots of fun for them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for Small Cats

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lunahartz
from Philadelphia, PA
This tunnel is very well made and attractive and, I thought, a good size for my two cats to play in. Unfortunately, I did not measure my cats diameter but should have figured it might be tight for my big boys. The only way they would go in is if I put some dry food or treats inside but high tailed it out immediately. I wish they would make a larger size because I think it would be so muh fun for cats of all sizes. I will be giving it away to the kittens at a local shelter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My cat loves it

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
erniezap
from Campbell, CA
My cat loves the tunnel and plays in it daily. I like that it is long enough for him to enjoy. A lot of other tunnels are too short
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cat Tunnel Too Small

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
LaRae
from Colorado
As curious as my cats are, they won't go into the tunnel. I guess my guys are just too big...a smaller cat would probably love this tunnel.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT Kitty Toy!

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
lovemypets64
from Northwest Indiana
This tunnel was a great buy! The price was right and my daughters kitten LOVES it!!!! He runs through the tunnel, pops out the holes in the middle, rolls around inside and has a ball! All we have to do it drop one of his toys in one of the holes and he's on the hunt!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hiding place!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cozycat
from Long Island, NY
My cat loves this cat tunnel...either when she wants to play through the holes on top..or when she wants to be alone and hide by herself. Either way...its her own little spot. Wonderful size..quality..and love the leopard design!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptionally cute Christmas Gift

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mom2kobi
from Northern California
We bought this tunnel as a Christmas gift for our son and his family's new kitten. There was a mix up in delivery--so we didn't get to see it firsthand but they sent us a video of the kitten playing with it--and there's no doubt she was having a ball playing in, on, under and over the tunnel, pawing the inside, enticed by the crinkle sound it makes when it is moved or squashed. I was so impressed with the tunnel; I've ordered two more, one for our own cat and one for my daughter's two cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
BarkingKat
from Stony Point, NY
I gave this to my very rambunctious male kitten for Xmas and it was the perfect toy for him. This is a very well-made tunnel. It seems to have a wire frame so it won't collapse and the fabric is nice. The inside lining isn't as crinkly sounding as I thought it would be (he is a cat that responds playfully to such noises). The next evening (after midnight) he decided to become a nocturnal cat (for the first time! Uh oh!). He created his own game: a speed and agility course over the furniture and through the tunnel...for hours this went on until I locked him into the bedroom with us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommend Highly

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shop4Rascal
from New York
Our cat (Rascal) just loves this tunnel..........the best Christmas gift we could have gotten for him. We highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tunnel of fun

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
catsinthehouse
from maryland
We have 8 cats & 3 have really staked their claim on it. They love to sit inside and look out the side portholes
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fun!

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ubbie
Very well made tunnel in fashionable animal print!
The length is perfect and my 2 kittens just love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
rainbowgirl
from waltham ma
I think the tunnel is very well made and attractive.
My 10 year old cat seemed interested when it arrived. He needed a little shove but got a little crazy scuching around in it. Two days later I cannot get him interested. I think it would be best for two cats to play in!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hours of Fun!!!

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
BooBoo1000
from Milwaukee, WI
Our kitten is simply delighted with this tunnel...she zips back and forth through it when she's not eating or sleeping! The peek holes are so much fun to tease her with. We are very happy with this purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty Super Highway!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Amergin
from San Jose, CA
My two girls love running through this tunnel while chasing each other. And it makes a wonderful paper bag noise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a great play time toy

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
KDH123
from Huntsville, AL
The cat tunnel I have purchased my cat uses 24/7. She never really gets into anything anymore and even sleeps in. If you have a playful kitten I highly recommend !
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tunnel of Fun!

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Crystal13
from South Carolina
Our kittens love to hide in this and play. We put small toys in this for them to 'hunt'. They run in and out; good exercise for them. We have this one indoors; five paws!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ABO Gear Cat Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Integritysmile
from Orlando, FL
As long as I have cats - I will always have this tunnel!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>