petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack

Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack

A trio of our most popular styles in one value-price packThese fun and engaging toys will spark your bird's imagination, stimulate his senses, and encourage playValue Pack contains 3 fun bird toys
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Review 1 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bird toys and ladder

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sitka Alaska
I am happy with this purchase. My budgie likes to use the ladder, but she has not played with the other two toys yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the price

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ME
These toys have proven to be much more sturdy than I expected, given that they were so cheap to buy. My conure loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my parakeets love it

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Asheboro,NC
My parakeets loves these toys, keeps them busy . Price was affordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Canary looks at it

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
My canary needs more time to see all the things I bought for him/her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well built

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I read the other reviews of this product and they said it was not that bad, and they were right its not thin dinky plastic, it is thick plastic with an acutal mirror instead of a piece of tin foil or something, but the spinny thing could hang lower from the top of the cage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The ladder is the best!

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SF, CA
The ladder is the best, the other two toys are fun too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good

PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
My parrotlets only have onbe toy left out of the three after a year, and I have had to pop it back together multiple times. They chewed the keyring in half and were scared of the mirror. Why am I giving it a good rating? They love that little spinny toy and liked the keyring before it broke.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My two little keets LOVE THIS

PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
my two little keets Beavis and Butt-Head LOVE the keys they love to pull and chew away at them. The spinny thing that flips. My Butt-head will get on his swing and kick at it. The Ladder on the other hand I am not impressed with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Toys

PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
All 3 of my birds love all 3 of these toys-- all are very easy to clean, too. But, if you don't feel like picking up a toy and hanging it back up everyday, I suggest you not use the ladder!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase

PostedMarch 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
from NC
My parakeet Ceaser loves these toys. I purchased 2 packs and he loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOTBESTDEAL

PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
from SEATTLE, WA
MY TWO - TWO YEAR OLD COCKATIELS LOVE THIESE TOYS AND PLAY WITH THIM MANY TIMES A DAY. VERY HAPPY I PURCHASED THEM.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

avian bird toy value pack

PostedSeptember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
different toys than pictured
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good!

PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
My parakeets love this, especially the ladder. That is by far their favorite toy EVER! They love looking at their reflection and playing with the beads. The spinning thing is good, too. They like chewing on it. As for the key chain, they haven`t played with that yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

entertained

PostedJune 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
from pasadena.ca
they are affordable and my two parakeets enjoy playing with the toys. The quality is not very durable so they should be replaced often. Overall they my birds are entertained
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Okay

PostedMay 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
these are okay but my birds really don't seem interested in them.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are so good!

PostedMarch 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
I bought these toys for my parakeet thinking that they were cheap, and probably not a good quality, but man was I wrong! They are cheap, but my parakeet loves them! Also, it was a 3 pack, so I oculd switch out the toys and he never gets bored!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Ladder with Toys Bird Toy Value Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun!

PostedDecember 3, 2006
Customer Avatar
from Clarkston, MI
I have 2 Lovebirds and a Budgie and they love these toys! These packs are nice and cheap and I just hang everything up and watch the fun begin!
They love the jingly balls that hang and the 4-sided mirror with the bell on it. Anything that makes noise and can be batted around is hours of fun for them. All birds can enjoy these toys!
They are also cute hanging in the cage as they are nicely colored so as not to be hard on the eyes of the human or the birds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.