petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11+ Canned Cat Food

Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11+ Canned Cat Food

Complete and balanced nutritionWith vital antioxidants to help fight the stresses of agingPackaged in easy-open, flip-top cansFor adult cats 11+ years old
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11+ Canned Cat Food
Review 1 for Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11+ Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11 plus canned food

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Farmington Valley, CT
My 13 year spayed female enjoys this moist small portion of canned food. No problem with digestion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11+ Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gluten Free

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hamilton, NJ
My cat has allergies but we just aren't sure to what. Trying this brand out because none of the ingredients were dairy, grain or corn. Both my cats really like this food and I am hoping it will help with my allergic kitty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11+ Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great Pro Plan product

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
This is the other of the three that both my cats like, the Chicken and Beef.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11+ Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a good cat food

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Providence, RI
My 11 year old cat liked the chicken & Beef Adult entree canned food
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11+ Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pro Plan Ground Entree Sr. Cat Food

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bellefonte, PA
My 19-year-old cat loves this food. She has been eating it for several months. I decided to give it a try when her teeth began bothering her, and it works quite well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11+ Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely The Best

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
My 16 year old Persian has kidney problems so he MUST eat Senior food; however he's also super picky and has trouble keeping weight on... this is his favorite and I must have tried practically ever Senior variety out there! All 5 of my kitties love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11+ Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent food- he LOVES it!

PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Texas
My cat is diabetic and has begun having problems with his kidneys and with constipation. He is on many medications and I tried to get him to eat the prescription diet, but he HATED it. He's over 13 years old, was a stray and already neutered when he showed up 12 years ago. He lost so much weight and was having constant blood sugar issues with the insulin and not eating the prescribed food. Finally, I decided he's old and I want him to live out the rest of his days HAPPY. I found this formula and he LOVES it! I give him both flavors, turkey and salmon. He never gets tired of them and he's more himself now than when he was on the prescribed diet that he refused to eat. He's gained the weight back that he'd lost. It's obviously very tasty and the protein is only 10% which is one of the lowest I could find in a senior formula. He needs low protein due to his kidneys. My vet said since he wouldn't eat the prescription that a good senior formula would be fine. This is the one and we're sticking to it! If it makes him happy and he doesn't get sick, then I'm a happy mommy! I highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11+ Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

15yr old loves this snack

PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Corona, CA
This is great in between feedings for my 15yr old 18lb finicky eater!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11+ Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rascal loves this food.

PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Gypsum, CO
This is the only food for our 17 year old longhair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Plan Focus Entrees Adult 11+ Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite cat food

PostedAugust 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
My two 11 year old tabbies have been eating Pro Plan Senior canned cat food for four years and never tire of the flavor. I have tried approx 2 dozen other canned products and this remains their preferred dining experience.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.