petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food

Just the right amount of protein, fat and carbohydrates to keep pace with your puppy's high energy levelHigh levels of linoleic acid for healthy skin and coatNatural ingredients with added vitamins, minerals and taurineHelps develop strong bones & teeth
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Review 1 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

She loves it

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
puppydog33
My puppy is a real picky eater but she simply loves this food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog loves this

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
rebelcrybaby
from ky
my dog is a picky eater and she loved this. it looks and smells so much better then most dog food
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My puppy loves it!

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
AlleyMiz
from Bronxville, NY
I finally found a food that my finicky puppy loves! He eats every last bite. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
LilyLover
from Arkansas
Our dog loves this food. Great quality and great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nikko loves this!

PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
MeekMeek
from Crockett, CA
I have a 4 mos old chihuahua mix and when I first got her at 6 weeks old she couldn't keep anything down. She had a great appetite but would vomit it back up shortly after eating. A rep at petco reccomended this brand and my puppy loves it and best of all it STAYS DOWN. I sometimes mix it with the dry food (same brand), and she now eats all the wet food but spits out the dry. She comes back eventually and finishes off the dry. But its funny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great service

PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sheila2
from VA
my puppy is a picky eater. I ordered this puppy food and she will eat the beef, better then the chicken. The price was right and the shipping free. What more could you ask :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality wet dog food!

PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jennsen
from CA
I have a chihuahua puppy, and she LOVES this wet dog food over her dry Royal Canin Chihuahua food!
She loves the Nutro wet food so much she picks it out of her dry food to be able to eat just the wet!
I had tried other "toppings" but she didn't eat them as well as she does Nutro. I stock up on this when it's on sale at Petco.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
thethinker3DG
I gave this to my puppy, he's 9 months old, and mixed it with the dry food version and he absolutely loved it! Before switching to the two versions of this brand, he wouldn't eat much (i was feeding him IAMS), but now he absolutely loves it!!! I would definitely recommend it to anyone, it has tons more flavor and it smells good (well for the dog lol)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.