petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food

Formulated just for small breed dogsHigh quality real protein for muscle development and body maintenanceWith high levels of linoleic acid for healthy skin and coatNatural ingredients with added vitamins, minerals and taurine100% complete nutrition for adult dogs so there's no need to add supplementsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Review 1 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog food

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from california
this is wonderful food for a small dog, my little dog loves it and will eat it with dry food also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY DOG LOVES THIS!

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LEXINGTON, KY
ALWAYS A PICKY EATER, BUT NO MORE SINCE I FOUND THIS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfied

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Akron, Oh
Love getting my order every few weeks and not have to travel to the store........the shipping is free for me and my babies love the food. I am very please with Petco and will continue to deal with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chanel says "Yummy"

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring Hill, FL
I trust Nutro -and I love the size and convenience of this package. My Chanel loves the food - what more can I ask...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Dog Food

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from VIRGINIA
This product is made from quality ingredients and the size of the pieces are ideal. Ratio of meat to gravy is excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My pups love this food.

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, VA
This is a great product. My puppies look forward to dinner every day. I switch off between the turkey and chicken flavors. They love both.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural Choice for Small Breeds

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brookeville, MD
Sissy loves this food. Before we switched to Natural Choice, Sissy had gained weight. Now on Natural Choice she has slimmed down, and looks great. The food is conveniently package and is real food, no fillers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Grain Free Food

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glastonbury, CT
Not only is this food one of the top rated dog foods and is grain free, but my chihuhua Shorty swears by it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real Meat

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
My dog loves this and I love that it's natural and is real food. It's a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has good features

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Abbeville,sc
My picky pets often have to have something added to their food for them to eat. Not this one. They like both the small dog flavors. The food does have a good smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

real meat

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I really like the convenience of a one portion serving for my Bishon. I mix this with dry dog food. The meat is pieces of meat not ground up pate. and Jasper always eats all of it. Even if he leaves a few pieces of the dry food behind. Bought the lamb and the chicken. He's a happy dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a wonderful product.

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooksville, Fl
I order this food for small dogs as the chicken is in small pieces, and easy for my chihauhau to chew. I find the natural food the best food for my dog. She thinks she is eating food from the table with the ingredients of chicken, peas, carrots and oatmeal. I am most pleased with this food, and will continue to purchase it for my beloved chihauhau.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Stuff

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NYC
Easy to serve - single serving portions - and dog likes that it is not mushy - in pieces and easy to eat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Meal Time Product

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pahrump, NV
Well balanced, and my pet enjoys the taste. My pet cleans the bowl each time. A great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves this stuff!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Glendale, AZ
We have a Maltese, she can be very picky but when I gave her this brand of food, she loved it! I will continue giving her this. If you're thinking of maybe getting this for your baby; you wont be sorry..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Food

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from La Joya, TX
We have 2 Yorkies that every time I fed my Mastiff the Natural Choice Can, they went CRAZY! So I decided to buy this for them and they are very happy. 100% behind Natural Choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super food

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hilton Head Island
This is the best wet food for my 7 yr ckcs! It has real gravy, real chicken pieces and real peas carrots, small tray sized just for him! Couldn't cook it any better myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedNovember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Andover, MA
I have a toy Yorkie named Emma and she can be a picky eater so I have been trying different foods (by Nutro). I came across this and decided to try it. She LOVES it!!! She likes the chunks and the gravy, she has a sensitive stomach and it does not bother her stomach at all!
I LOVE how it comes in large cans and small containers. No waste!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Small Breed Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spot on

PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Bucks County, PA
These foods are the best for our dogs- I split this between my dogs with some dry breakfast and dinner and they are doing great. Tons of energy- and these foods are real slices in gravy with some veggies. Wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.