petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink

Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink

Fashionable nylon dog collarPink single-ply fray-resistant nylonSparkling faux diamonds on a silver band affixed with stitchingSoft, safe and comfortable for your petIncludes complementary silver metal buckles and d-ringStylish choice among designer dog collars
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Review 1 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bling Bling!!

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
JessieSheri
from GA
When I got this collar for my puppy I was scared she would end up scratching the little diamonds off, but they have stayed on there just fine. It is good quality and she looks like a little princess. Love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty, but not durable for an active pup

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShopMuch
from Houston, TX
This collar is really pretty new! When I bought it 3 1/2 months ago, the "diamonds" were really sparkly and I loved the color. However, I have a very active 9/10 month old rescue puppy who is constantly rolling around outside and playing hard with her new BFF. The collar was gorgeous until just recently. The sparkles are now dull and they're starting to tear away from the collar. I'm actually online today to see what other options are out there, and I am considering just a basic pink nylon collar (no sparkles). If you have a dog that's not quite as active, it may work better for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Phily1955
from Carrollton, VA
Nice, strong, pretty collar. But it is pretty stiff and is irritating my puppy now. Hopefully she will get use to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love great Quality & Beautiful!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
LinLisa
from Lusby, MD
Wonderful collar, great craftsmanship, fits well, easy to put on pet jewels fall in the perfect position when it is on pet and leash stays so jewels are always in the correct place!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the bling and the light....

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bluedaline
from Eastern Oregon
I love the light "rose" pink color and of course, every girl has got to have some bling!!! Well made, study but stylist!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pretty

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
BevyCrockr
from Pittsburgh, PA
Very pretty collar. Seems well made. The "jewels" are
attached very secure. Was afraid they would be just glued on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Collar

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Schirmer1968
from in Onalaska
Collar was adorable, pink with little diamonds on it :)
The only disappointing thing was that the box it came in was ridiculously huge, 6 by 5!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A litttle pink bling

PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
PatG
from Mid-USA
Great collar - I wanted one with the old type buckle - and this even has a little bling - perfect!!! I even bought a bigger one for when she grows - I like it that much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Chiwaluv
I have a little girly chihuahua pup and she is such a prissy little thing. She loves her collar and it accents her sassy little attitude.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good collar

PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
jvk19
It is lightweight which is great for a tiny dog. The nylon is easy to clean. The rhinestones add just enough glitz to dress her up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.