petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink

Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink

Fashionable nylon dog collarPink single-ply fray-resistant nylonSparkling faux diamonds on a silver band affixed with stitchingSoft, safe and comfortable for your petIncludes complementary silver metal buckles and d-ringStylish choice among designer dog collars
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Review 1 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice for price.

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Debary, FL
Works well for our breed of dogs. Quality for price and very attractive. Exceeded our expectations and true to sizing, with room to spare.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality for the price

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from calif
Really am pleased with the pink jeweled collar for our queen bee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

2nd time I have purchased...

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brownsburg, IN
I bought this for my chihuahua, this is the second one. It is adorable but it does get dirty easily due to the light color pink but washes okay. The jewels stay in pretty well compared to other collars I have purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Beautiful

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from White Plains, NY
I bought two, medium and large they're beautiful and well made. Great price as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty in Pink

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Coventry,RI
I bought this collar for my granddog. My daughter was thrilled and Sophia looks like the princess that she is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional value

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
The collar is better quality than expected. It is not hard and rough. The faux diamonds are very sparkly and the price is very cheap for such a high quality product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bling Bling!!

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from GA
When I got this collar for my puppy I was scared she would end up scratching the little diamonds off, but they have stayed on there just fine. It is good quality and she looks like a little princess. Love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty, but not durable for an active pup

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
This collar is really pretty new! When I bought it 3 1/2 months ago, the "diamonds" were really sparkly and I loved the color. However, I have a very active 9/10 month old rescue puppy who is constantly rolling around outside and playing hard with her new BFF. The collar was gorgeous until just recently. The sparkles are now dull and they're starting to tear away from the collar. I'm actually online today to see what other options are out there, and I am considering just a basic pink nylon collar (no sparkles). If you have a dog that's not quite as active, it may work better for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Carrollton, VA
Nice, strong, pretty collar. But it is pretty stiff and is irritating my puppy now. Hopefully she will get use to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love great Quality & Beautiful!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lusby, MD
Wonderful collar, great craftsmanship, fits well, easy to put on pet jewels fall in the perfect position when it is on pet and leash stays so jewels are always in the correct place!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the bling and the light....

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Eastern Oregon
I love the light "rose" pink color and of course, every girl has got to have some bling!!! Well made, study but stylist!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pretty

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Very pretty collar. Seems well made. The "jewels" are
attached very secure. Was afraid they would be just glued on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Collar

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from in Onalaska
Collar was adorable, pink with little diamonds on it :)
The only disappointing thing was that the box it came in was ridiculously huge, 6 by 5!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A litttle pink bling

PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Mid-USA
Great collar - I wanted one with the old type buckle - and this even has a little bling - perfect!!! I even bought a bigger one for when she grows - I like it that much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
I have a little girly chihuahua pup and she is such a prissy little thing. She loves her collar and it accents her sassy little attitude.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Jeweled Nylon Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good collar

PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
It is lightweight which is great for a tiny dog. The nylon is easy to clean. The rhinestones add just enough glitz to dress her up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.