petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl

Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl

Ceramic cat dish features black and white cat silhouettes walking around the sides of the bowlGently sloping sides makes it easy for cats to eat or drinkSlight lip on rim for easy pick upHigh-gloss finish makes these cat watering bowls easy to cleanGet two for a matching food and water set
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl
Review 1 for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

attractive sturdy bowl

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
anniegolytelynow3
from new york
This is a bowl I a am using for water for my cat. He seems to love it. He is black and white so the colors of this bowl appeal to him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute design

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
granniesandie
from Sherman Oaks, Ca
I purchased two of the large bowls for water. They are perfect and super cute with the cat design. They came right away and packaged so they were protected during shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Scallywag
from Port Hadlock, WA
It is a solid bowl and well made. It's been in the dishwasher a lot and comes out great--no chipping, no pattern fading or coming off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kittehxox
from Vermont
I always have used plastic bowls but since my kitty has an allergy of some kind (plastic bowl/food) we switched him to a ceramic bowl. This bowl is awesome it's the perfect feeding size in my opinion. The only "bad" thing about this bowl is that I find food sticks to it more, so everyday I have to wash it out, other than that I can't complain and it does seem to be helping with his allergy problem too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for a kitten and small size adult cat

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
OscarH
from New York
Very well made. Perfect size for kittens or small adult cats. I don't think it would be enough for a larger cat like Siberian.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ceramic is better

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
1ALIEN
from Quincy,MA
2 of my 3 cats had ceramic bowls...only Max had stainless steel. I liked the looks of this one on line and bought it. Looks just as great when delivered and he seems to like it very much!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mia123
from FL
I have 3 of these that have gone through the dishwasher numerous times and still look great. They are glazed/coated so leftover canned food easily wipes off at the end of the day (before its washed for their next meal of course). Cute and sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the right size!

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
catherder7
from Gainesville FL
The bowls arrived on time and well packaged. My cats are still adjusting to eating out of them, but we all know what creatures of habit these furballs are!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

catwalk cat bowl

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Riolvs2cuddle
from Sparks, NV
ceramic is better than plastic,it doesn't aborb orders
and it is heavy so stays in place better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shape, excellent quality

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cabsun
from Leesburg, VA
Very attractive, great price, easy to clean, solidly made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cat bowl

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
KappaShamrock
from Los Angeles, CA
I use this bowl for my cats water and it works great. It doesn't move around very easily which is nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Round Ceramic Catwalk Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cat bowls!

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mailmom
I purchased this bowl along with the ceramic town cat bowl and both are just the right size and look great. They are also dishwasher safe although I took the cork "feet" off so they wouldn't get lost in the dishwasher. In fact I dropped one on my tile floors and it broke in 2 so I am reordering the same one to replace it. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.