petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for WARE Small Animal All Natural Mega Munch Sticks

WARE Small Animal All Natural Mega Munch Sticks

All natural bark covered willow branchesGreat for chew crazy crittersEncourages positive activities to overcome cage boredom
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for WARE Small Animal All Natural Mega Munch Sticks
Review 1 for WARE Small Animal All Natural Mega Munch Sticks
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

disappointing

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kenton, OH
I bought this for my mini rex bunny and he has no interest in it at all:(
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WARE Small Animal All Natural Mega Munch Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shelter Degus Loved Em!

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sunshiney, Florida.
Bought these for a bonded pair of shelter Degus to much on. Immediately after the two ladies took a picture of the two boys - (and they didnt like that, they even made a squeak in hesitation, trust me!) there was one of the goo boys that went straight for it and I betcha that it's going to be GONE by the time I visit them again.
If so, I'll take pictures! Very happy with this and the goos are as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WARE Small Animal All Natural Mega Munch Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Enjoyable

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Syosset, NY
My bunny enjoys munching on these sticks. Every time I give him one, he snatches it and goes on a munchie rush.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WARE Small Animal All Natural Mega Munch Sticks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Munchy Good

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Coral Springs,FL
My gerbils really like these when I put them in their cages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WARE Small Animal All Natural Mega Munch Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good chew stick

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Chicagoland, IL
I give my chinchilla one stick from the bunch per week. She enjoys chewing the bark off of it. Sometimes she'll chew the entire stick up into little pieces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WARE Small Animal All Natural Mega Munch Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bunny loves them

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
These are my rabbit Lucy's favorite chew. She likes chewing wood in general, but she seems to find these willow twigs to be really tasty - she goes right through them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WARE Small Animal All Natural Mega Munch Sticks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not a big hit

PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
My 2 piggies haven't touched it yet that i know of. Oh well just won't buy another. Thought i'd try something new. Its there if they do decide to chew on it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WARE Small Animal All Natural Mega Munch Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bunnies love them!

PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
These are great willow sticks for your pet rabbits.
Bunnies will chew on them which promotes healthy teeth. These sticks come in a bundle which can be used at one time or separate them and give to your rabbit as a daily treat. Not only are they tasty but the willow sticks give the rabbits an activity that keeps them busy.
I have purchased this product for my own rabbits but also as a nice little gift for friends with pet rabbits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WARE Small Animal All Natural Mega Munch Sticks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

no no no

PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
from hawaii
my mice and guinea pis ignored it
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WARE Small Animal All Natural Mega Munch Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Munch Sticks

PostedMay 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
My rabbits love to chew so these willow branches are great for their teeth when I'm out of untreated apple branches. If the bunch of sticks is too large for your rabbit or guinea pig, they can be separated as individual sticks for them to chew on. I like this type of treat rather than the candy type which aren't good for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.