petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates

Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates

Easy to set up with the fold and carry configurationDivider panel lets you control dog crate sizeComposite plastic pan makes cleaning up accidents easySafe and secure slide bolt latchThese Midwest dog crates feature rounded corners for pet's protectionTwo ABS plastic handles allow for easy carrying
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(315 Reviews) 315
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 315 reviews
5 stars
239
4 stars
54
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
9
301 out of 315(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
67 Questions | 84 Answers
Customer Reviews for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Review 1 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Single door folding crate

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
affie4
from nys
the crate is to be used for going to shows. It provides the space and sturdiness needed for traveling and safety. Easily set up and taken down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Easy to break out of

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
cedland
from Dallas, TX
It took my dog 15 minutes to break out of this create through the front door and she chewed the plastic tray to pieces. This was not built strong enough.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect folding crate! Best price !!!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dane124
from Connecticut
I always look all over for folding crates for my Great Danes they are so exspensive or not folding. These crates where the best price around. They were just want u needed and very strong and sturdy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its a crate! cant complain.

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
KG56
from Erie, Pa
It's kind of hard to screw up a square wire crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product. Excellent price.

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
ForgottenCats
from Willow Grove PA
Good product. Excellent price including free delivery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly recommend

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
4Annabel
from CA
This product seems durable. It is easy to set-up and take down. Folds for storage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kennel

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chell85
from St. Helens, Oregon
This is the first fog kennel we have purchased and so far it is excellent.We have an American Pit Bull Terrier puppy. She's about 4 months old so she's not quite big enough for the kennel but we used the divider that comes with it. The divider is the only complaint I have because it is difficult to get all the hooks on each side of the kennel. All in all this was a great purchase at only $49.08 on sale!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy Set up

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
ChesterSprings
from Chester Springs, PA
As always. Petco has not disappointed me. Great crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
oldlady
from Georgia
Crate is sturdy, easy to set up and has small wheels for ease of moving around. Locking system is easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome crate!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
LO1il
from DC
I got such a good deal on the crate!! It isn't the most well made cage, but I wanted a large cage for my 2 small dogs to have room to play in while I'm out. I would not suggest this for any dog that likes to escape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to size

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
LebronJ
from Allentown, Pa
Great crate, true to size. Perfect for my 4 lb yorkie
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Midwest iCrate for Pets 11-25 lbs (SKU: 1314050)

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
IluvBostons
from Texas
This crate is pretty fantastic. We have two other, older crates and they look positively primitive compared to this one.
It took seconds for my husband to put it together and it has little rollers on it, making it incredibly easy to move about (and helpful in protecting our floors!).
The locking mechanism is smooth and easy, no need to force it or pull the front of the crate forward to ensure it locks (like we have to do with one of our other crates).
The size is perfect, but make sure you look at the pound range to ensure you get the correct size. We have three crates that are all the same size for our two Boston Terriers (one is 24lbs, the other is 19lbs) and our new girl a pek-i-pug (pekingese/pug mix) who's 11lbs. I definitely wouldn't go any bigger or any smaller than what we purchased. If your dog is teetering on the edge of the pound range, you -might- want to consider purchasing the next size up.
This crate is definitely worth the sale price of ~$30 and if you can get free shipping on top of that, then even better!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

economical

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
danzig
from pennsylvania
after looking at prices 75.00 and higher for comparable dog crates. I seen this on sale for 28.00 (37.00 w/ s&h)And im glad I did the crate exceeded my expectations and saved me money!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Peaches1988
from Detroit, MI
Awesome product! Easy to assemble! Very roomy for my yorkie poodle mix!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
BarkleyandJordansmom
from Richmond, VA
Got this on sale. Price was great and delivery was fast. Seems pretty sturdy especially for a 7 pound dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great crate!

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sassysue
from New carlisle, IN
The crate arrived quickly, is easy for me (an arthritic) to open and close. Extremely easy to set up. Looks great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and easy to setup

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
hammerhead
from San Antonio,Tx
Crate arrived in good condition and was easy to setup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
ChihuahuaLover2014
from San Antonio, TX
This crate was the perfect size for my 5lb Chihuahua. She enjoys having her own space where she can lay down in peace, but still see everything around her. It was easy to assemble and arrived quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
doglover1986
from cumming ga
Love this for the price. My dog won't come out of it anymore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
witkowma
from Plymouth, MI
This crate was easy to put together, perfect size for my 55lb dog and a bed. Lightweight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>