petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates

Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates

Easy to set up with the fold and carry configurationDivider panel lets you control dog crate sizeComposite plastic pan makes cleaning up accidents easySafe and secure slide bolt latchThese Midwest dog crates feature rounded corners for pet's protectionTwo ABS plastic handles allow for easy carrying
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(353 Reviews) 353
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 353 reviews
5 stars
270
4 stars
59
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
9
339 out of 353(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
73 Questions | 97 Answers
Customer Reviews for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Review 1 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy set up, supportive

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
This is the first crate I have ever purchased. It was larger than I expected, but our dog will be very comfortable.
The construction is very supportive and well made. The set up was extremely easy, it took 5 minutes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy assembly, sturdy, great price

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Venice,Florida
Overall great product. This is my second one to keep at our vacation home
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Killeen, Tx
We love this crate! We gave a 13 pound chihuahua/pincher mix and she loves it! We bought the large because we wanted her to have space to walk. We put her bed in there ,which takes up half of it, and a blanket. She will go in there by herself and take a nap in her bed. It is soooo easy to put together and we saved 30 bucks ordering it online as opposed to the actual store! Great bang for your buck.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great crate!

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from york, pa
I got this crate for my 4 month old Australian Shepard. She's still growing so I got her the medium sized crate for dogs up to 60 pounds. It's perfect. It was easy to setup and big enough for my dog. I would definitely recommend this crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good cage and great price

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mi
Needed to get a bigger cage for my 50 pound dog. Great value, easy set up, door locks are smooth. It's a cage so there really aren't many bells and whistles to talk about. Came with a divider too. Only has one door (some tote 2+), but we only need one.
We tried a flip top door but my dog freaked out so we went back to the swing open. She happily stretches out every night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value, good size for small Cavalier puppy

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Good light weight and sturdy crate for Cavalier puppy. I used the movable wall to make the crate a little smaller and can expand it as he grows bigger. I put a wifi cam in the enclosed area so I can watch and hear my puppy when I leave him at home. My dog is very happy in his crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Dog Crate

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SoCal
Ordered this crate for my son who has a large dog. He has found it easy to set up and take down. At 55 pounds, she fits nicely in the large size. I bought this particular crate because other family members who have this brand have highly recommended it. So far my son and I are very happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Midwest iCrate

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NV
Only positive things to say. It arrived with no damage! It was easy to set up. The dimensions were spot on. My dog loves it! Price paid was very reasonable. I would buy it again from Petco.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good crate

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
Good crate. Quality seems pretty good. Sets up pretty easy. Puppy went to it very quickly. seems to like the area it's in. Like the divider. Using it now since she is so small. She will grow into crate.
I love my purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
it's an excellent product, bought two for my pit bulls
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Crate

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Upstate, NY
I wanted something big enough for my dog to move around but this one was bigger than I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome! In every way!

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Description was spot on; no tools and incredibly easy to assemble. Perfect size for our new Maltipoo to have 1/2 now and the full size later whe she's fully trained.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is perfect for large dogs

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I was contemplating between the 42 and 48 inch crate. I have a Doberman that is still growing and he needed to be able to stretch out comfortably. The 42 inch crate is perfect for him even though he has to crouch a little to go inside of it because of his height.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, sturdy crate

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wadsworth, OH
We purchased this crate for our puppy. I was pleased with how easy it is to set up - just unfold open and snap into place! The divider was a bit difficult to place, though I'm not even sure I did it the correct way, but there are no instructions included. Overall, this crate is a great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

42" midwest dog crate

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Roswell, NM
perfect size for our rescue boxer. plenty of room to stand and stretch out. she loves it and will go in it on her own throughout the day not just at bedtime. Money well spent, but much much cheaper online than in the store!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great create

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Toms River NJ
product is easy to handle and assemble and comes with a great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for my dog

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lawton, OK
This crate is perfect for my dog, he has plenty of room to move around and keeps him out of trouble when we are not at home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what we needed for a growing puppy

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Huachuca City, Az
Very sturdy and easy to addemble. Love the middle divider. Only issue is wish it was a little taller but that's OK
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!!!!

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Upper Marlboro, Md
This kennel is great. Easy to assemble, enormous and spacious for my dog. Made my other dogs jealous because the wanted luxury living like that too. Great Christmas gift for our Baby.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT CRATE, BAD SERVICE

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from AZ
The crate is really nice and big enough for my puppy to stand up and lay down in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>