petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates

Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates

Easy to set up with the fold and carry configurationDivider panel lets you control dog crate sizeComposite plastic pan makes cleaning up accidents easySafe and secure slide bolt latchThese Midwest dog crates feature rounded corners for pet's protectionTwo ABS plastic handles allow for easy carrying
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(335 Reviews) 335
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 335 reviews
5 stars
254
4 stars
57
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
9
321 out of 335(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
70 Questions | 89 Answers
Customer Reviews for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Review 1 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!!!!

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Upper Marlboro, Md
This kennel is great. Easy to assemble, enormous and spacious for my dog. Made my other dogs jealous because the wanted luxury living like that too. Great Christmas gift for our Baby.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT CRATE, BAD SERVICE

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from AZ
The crate is really nice and big enough for my puppy to stand up and lay down in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MADERA CA
Easy set up, Durable product ....highly recommend .
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great crate

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
Good quality crate - strong enough for a 90 lb puppy. Easy to set up and fold up for travel. Quick shipping, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

portability

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, Florida
I wanted a crate that was viewable on all sides, folds flat for storage and front gate. Also was best deal I could find for this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied Customer

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Labelle, Florida
I had previously purchased a crate just a little smaller than this one from Petco and it has worked out just fine for my dogs. Which is why I decided to buy another one from them. This crate is bigger and I've had no problems with it so far. My dogs love being in it & it is big enough for both of my dogs to lay in comfortably. I would definitely recommend this product and it was also a great price, very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Deal

PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from College Station, TX
I am super happy with my crate and my puppy is very happy. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate for my 80lbs Lab

PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Idaho
Crate is well made and comes with a divider for 2 smaller dogs or a puppy who doesn't need as much space now as he will need later. Comes with 2 plastic handles. I did have to use a pliers to fix a bent hinge clamp, no biggy, anyone could do it with a simple tool. Wouldn't have noticed, if I didn't inspect thoroughly. Which I do on all purchases.
I like the fact it has a name plate. It works well for either my 40lbs collie or the 80lbs lab mix. My dogs aren't harsh on the crate, so I don't know how well it will hold up to a panicked dog. They do paw the door to get in and it seems sturdy enough.
Bought 42x28x30
Lab stands 26" tall from shoulder and still has plenty of room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works for my Dobie!

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from rockford, IL
Not the greatest quality, price is not bad though! Perfect size and easy to set up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ok but

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
I love the size, easy to assemble, folds compact. But my little chuawawa gets out of it. She has been able to undo the latch since day one. I had to go out and buy a lock for it. I have to lock it everytime. I wish it wasn't so easy for her to get out of.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy and Nice

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
Easy to set up, the only problem I had was inserting the divides. It doesn't really line up. But my Yorkie baby loves his crate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well built / great price

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
It is a well built crate that is the perfect size for our Pug. Fits well in the car for travel. We paired it with the egg crate pad and are very happy. Great product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Folding Dog Cage

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hartville, Oh
Very good quality and easy to break down and transport. Love the price I recieved on the Petco. com website and free delivery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy and roomy

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hermitage, PA
Plenty of space for my dogs to fit comfortably. Sturdy design so they can't find a way to magically escape. Base plate removes for easy cleaning and it folds up for easy storage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great crate

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southern MD
Crate is sturdy, I got the XL for a Bouvier puppy and it is more than adequate in size, probably could have gotten the Large. Shipping was extremely fast and exellent price. Would recommend this crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

SERVES THE PURPOSE

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this Midwest cage for my new puppy. It was a bit difficult to assemble only because the cage top was bent and not in alignment. This made it hard to clip the door and back on. I bought on-line so I didn't bother exchanging it and the nearest store is not convenient for me. I have purchased Midwest cages in the past and would recommend as long as it is manufactured correctly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good deal

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
Purchased this online and on sale. Our pit mix puppy fits perfectly in this crate. No complaints here.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

travel kennel

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
This is a great size kennel to transport a cat in a car. It is small enough to be manageable to put in the seat and big enough to accommodate a small litter box and a home made hammock.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great crate

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from fenton, mo
Plenty large enough for mixed breed dog. She has room to stand up and move around. Very easy to assemble. Requires a large space. My dog is adjusting to her new crate nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kennel is so big! Perfect!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
My dog loves it! He has so much room to stretch out and grow. The spacer panel is nice too
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>