petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates

Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates

Easy to set up with the fold and carry configurationDivider panel lets you control dog crate sizeComposite plastic pan makes cleaning up accidents easySafe and secure slide bolt latchThese Midwest dog crates feature rounded corners for pet's protectionTwo ABS plastic handles allow for easy carrying
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(299 Reviews) 299
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 299 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
51
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
9
286 out of 299(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
67 Questions | 84 Answers
Customer Reviews for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Review 1 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and easy to setup

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
hammerhead
from San Antonio,Tx
Crate arrived in good condition and was easy to setup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
ChihuahuaLover2014
from San Antonio, TX
This crate was the perfect size for my 5lb Chihuahua. She enjoys having her own space where she can lay down in peace, but still see everything around her. It was easy to assemble and arrived quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
doglover1986
from cumming ga
Love this for the price. My dog won't come out of it anymore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
witkowma
from Plymouth, MI
This crate was easy to put together, perfect size for my 55lb dog and a bed. Lightweight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Cage

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Vic89
from Raymore,MO
Really nice, just what I expected. I would recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great price!!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
RunnerGib
from Tejas
In the past I have ordered 2 smaller crates for 2 of my 6 month old puppies. They loved them and love to sleep in them. However, Texas heat had me worried about leaving these guys outside when I am gone, and I didn't want to leave them in a small crate. So I ordered the 2 largest ones while on sale at 40% off. These things are huge and sturdy. 2 of these take up the whole den area between the furniture. Luckily I only used these once for a long period. Dogs did good. They will go inside to sleep on their own. These crates are sturdy and they are not too hard to fold, which is what I like more about them. The tray on the bottom is easy to pull out and clean. I throw a few blankets inside and the dogs get all comfy. Good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ICrate

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
SkylarsMom
from Naples, FL
Wonderful product. Second crate from this company.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Miiiley
from FL
I bought this crate for my lab mix puppy and was unsure what size to get so I bought the largest. My dog ended up being small for a lab, but this is a perfect crate for her. She has plenty of room to move around, sit, stand, and play. She loves her "room." We travel a lot and it's easy to fold up and carry, it fits perfectly across the back of my car allowing her to move around in the back seat and blokes her from trying to jump up front. I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone looking for a large, sturdy, easily transferable crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great affordable house for your pup!

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
ourzoo
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Totally affordable space for a large dog. Our Yoda is a male weimaraner who is 90lbs and still have an abundance of moving room! Also come with a free divider so you can use it from puppy through adult stage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy, Sizeable and Collapsable Dog Crate

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Midwesterner13
from Chicagoland
This crate can be easily transported as it folds down and can fit easily into any car, it has a divider to assist in training, a removable tray for easy cleaning and comes in many sizes. We were able to find the perfect size for our 35lb dog. If your dog suffers from anxiety the metal material (as opposed to plastic or wood that's out there) of the crate can be harmful if the dog is pacing and/or poking their face into the walls to try to get out... Recommend extra training in these cases. Overall great crate for our purposes. Dog goes in their on his own at times as he has his own safe 'home.'
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great crate

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gabymox
from Miami Florida
I bought medium size for my frenchton and it was very easy to set up. It is perfect size and easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kluith
from Phoenix, AZ
Ver sturdy, well made crate that is perfect for my little Corgi. Easy to open and close and transport if needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth The Money

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
pablo86
from Reading, PA
Overall good cage didn't have no issues with it easy to build. It held my Schnauzer in there fine with room to try and mess stuff up. But the cage did it's job and kept my dog in there. For the price it's well worth it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate for the Price

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Treffy
from Dallas, Tx
I have 4 of these crates and have been very happy with them. Great value and highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A LIFE SAVER

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
DonnaJoe
from Winston Salem N C
We love it . It has really been a life saver at night for our Ellie Mae
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
colgrl
from New Castle, CO.
Very easy to set up, easy in & out for my dog. Fits a small bed & leaves room for a potty pad incase I'm gone too long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very pleased with this crate

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
JLL2
from Mechanicsville VA
The crate is the perfect size and well constucted. I was surprised because the price was so reasonable. I had been looking online for a crate and everyone else wanted $50 and up for a crate the size I got from Pet Co. The quality of this product is equal to the one I already have. I have always crate trained my dogs for nighttime and when I leave to run errands. I need this crate because I had just adopted a new dog at the event PetCO hosted. I would like to thank PetCo for hosting the free adoption day and offering products at resonable prices. As an after note my dog Winston is enjoying his crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great item!

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hoppe72
from NC
I love the crate because of its easy fit and versatility. It is very sturdy while a crate I borrowed from a friend was all bent out of shape by her dog. Not going to happen to this one!
It has a tendency to rattle, which I easily fixed by putting bubble wrap under the tray. A pad and water dish that attaches to the metal bars were luckily handy from an older crate. Did not see them offered with this product when I placed the order.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy!

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
eamose
from Carrboro, NC
I got this product 50% off. It's a great buy and has saved me a lot if money and worry about leaving my dog at home while at work. It's a little tough to assemble (will need some muscle to pull the door into place) but it's well worth the effort. I have a pit bull and bought the extra large size. It's roomy and he has plenty of room to sit, lie down, and turn aroubd .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves the crate!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
ZappBrannigan
from Delaware
We purchased this crate when it was 50% off (awesome) for our new rescue dog. She is about 35 pounds and we purchased the crate that was 41-70 pounds but it is a great size for her. It was very easy to put together and seems pretty durable. It comes with a puppy divider too. We added the Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat to give her more comfort but I may considering another mat in the future. Both items shipped quickly and arrived earlier than expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>