petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates

Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates

Easy to set up with the fold and carry configurationDivider panel lets you control dog crate sizeComposite plastic pan makes cleaning up accidents easySafe and secure slide bolt latchThese Midwest dog crates feature rounded corners for pet's protectionTwo ABS plastic handles allow for easy carrying
Average Customer Rating:
4.624 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(343 Reviews) 343
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 343 reviews
5 stars
261
4 stars
58
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
9
329 out of 343(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
72 Questions | 93 Answers
Customer Reviews for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Review 1 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Crate

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Upstate, NY
I wanted something big enough for my dog to move around but this one was bigger than I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome! In every way!

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Description was spot on; no tools and incredibly easy to assemble. Perfect size for our new Maltipoo to have 1/2 now and the full size later whe she's fully trained.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is perfect for large dogs

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I was contemplating between the 42 and 48 inch crate. I have a Doberman that is still growing and he needed to be able to stretch out comfortably. The 42 inch crate is perfect for him even though he has to crouch a little to go inside of it because of his height.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, sturdy crate

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wadsworth, OH
We purchased this crate for our puppy. I was pleased with how easy it is to set up - just unfold open and snap into place! The divider was a bit difficult to place, though I'm not even sure I did it the correct way, but there are no instructions included. Overall, this crate is a great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

42" midwest dog crate

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Roswell, NM
perfect size for our rescue boxer. plenty of room to stand and stretch out. she loves it and will go in it on her own throughout the day not just at bedtime. Money well spent, but much much cheaper online than in the store!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great create

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Toms River NJ
product is easy to handle and assemble and comes with a great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for my dog

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lawton, OK
This crate is perfect for my dog, he has plenty of room to move around and keeps him out of trouble when we are not at home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what we needed for a growing puppy

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Huachuca City, Az
Very sturdy and easy to addemble. Love the middle divider. Only issue is wish it was a little taller but that's OK
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!!!!

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Upper Marlboro, Md
This kennel is great. Easy to assemble, enormous and spacious for my dog. Made my other dogs jealous because the wanted luxury living like that too. Great Christmas gift for our Baby.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT CRATE, BAD SERVICE

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from AZ
The crate is really nice and big enough for my puppy to stand up and lay down in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MADERA CA
Easy set up, Durable product ....highly recommend .
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great crate

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
Good quality crate - strong enough for a 90 lb puppy. Easy to set up and fold up for travel. Quick shipping, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

portability

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, Florida
I wanted a crate that was viewable on all sides, folds flat for storage and front gate. Also was best deal I could find for this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied Customer

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Labelle, Florida
I had previously purchased a crate just a little smaller than this one from Petco and it has worked out just fine for my dogs. Which is why I decided to buy another one from them. This crate is bigger and I've had no problems with it so far. My dogs love being in it & it is big enough for both of my dogs to lay in comfortably. I would definitely recommend this product and it was also a great price, very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Deal

PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from College Station, TX
I am super happy with my crate and my puppy is very happy. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate for my 80lbs Lab

PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Idaho
Crate is well made and comes with a divider for 2 smaller dogs or a puppy who doesn't need as much space now as he will need later. Comes with 2 plastic handles. I did have to use a pliers to fix a bent hinge clamp, no biggy, anyone could do it with a simple tool. Wouldn't have noticed, if I didn't inspect thoroughly. Which I do on all purchases.
I like the fact it has a name plate. It works well for either my 40lbs collie or the 80lbs lab mix. My dogs aren't harsh on the crate, so I don't know how well it will hold up to a panicked dog. They do paw the door to get in and it seems sturdy enough.
Bought 42x28x30
Lab stands 26" tall from shoulder and still has plenty of room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works for my Dobie!

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from rockford, IL
Not the greatest quality, price is not bad though! Perfect size and easy to set up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ok but

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
I love the size, easy to assemble, folds compact. But my little chuawawa gets out of it. She has been able to undo the latch since day one. I had to go out and buy a lock for it. I have to lock it everytime. I wish it wasn't so easy for her to get out of.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy and Nice

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
Easy to set up, the only problem I had was inserting the divides. It doesn't really line up. But my Yorkie baby loves his crate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well built / great price

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
It is a well built crate that is the perfect size for our Pug. Fits well in the car for travel. We paired it with the egg crate pad and are very happy. Great product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>