petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates

Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates

Easy to set up with the fold and carry configurationDivider panel lets you control dog crate sizeComposite plastic pan makes cleaning up accidents easySafe and secure slide bolt latchThese Midwest dog crates feature rounded corners for pet's protectionTwo ABS plastic handles allow for easy carrying
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(326 Reviews) 326
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 326 reviews
5 stars
247
4 stars
55
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
9
312 out of 326(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
68 Questions | 85 Answers
Customer Reviews for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Review 1 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ok but

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
I love the size, easy to assemble, folds compact. But my little chuawawa gets out of it. She has been able to undo the latch since day one. I had to go out and buy a lock for it. I have to lock it everytime. I wish it wasn't so easy for her to get out of.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy and Nice

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
Easy to set up, the only problem I had was inserting the divides. It doesn't really line up. But my Yorkie baby loves his crate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well built / great price

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
It is a well built crate that is the perfect size for our Pug. Fits well in the car for travel. We paired it with the egg crate pad and are very happy. Great product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Folding Dog Cage

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hartville, Oh
Very good quality and easy to break down and transport. Love the price I recieved on the Petco. com website and free delivery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy and roomy

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hermitage, PA
Plenty of space for my dogs to fit comfortably. Sturdy design so they can't find a way to magically escape. Base plate removes for easy cleaning and it folds up for easy storage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great crate

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southern MD
Crate is sturdy, I got the XL for a Bouvier puppy and it is more than adequate in size, probably could have gotten the Large. Shipping was extremely fast and exellent price. Would recommend this crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

SERVES THE PURPOSE

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this Midwest cage for my new puppy. It was a bit difficult to assemble only because the cage top was bent and not in alignment. This made it hard to clip the door and back on. I bought on-line so I didn't bother exchanging it and the nearest store is not convenient for me. I have purchased Midwest cages in the past and would recommend as long as it is manufactured correctly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good deal

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
Purchased this online and on sale. Our pit mix puppy fits perfectly in this crate. No complaints here.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

travel kennel

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
This is a great size kennel to transport a cat in a car. It is small enough to be manageable to put in the seat and big enough to accommodate a small litter box and a home made hammock.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great crate

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from fenton, mo
Plenty large enough for mixed breed dog. She has room to stand up and move around. Very easy to assemble. Requires a large space. My dog is adjusting to her new crate nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kennel is so big! Perfect!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
My dog loves it! He has so much room to stretch out and grow. The spacer panel is nice too
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Single door folding crate

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nys
the crate is to be used for going to shows. It provides the space and sturdiness needed for traveling and safety. Easily set up and taken down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Easy to break out of

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
It took my dog 15 minutes to break out of this create through the front door and she chewed the plastic tray to pieces. This was not built strong enough.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect folding crate! Best price !!!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
I always look all over for folding crates for my Great Danes they are so exspensive or not folding. These crates where the best price around. They were just want u needed and very strong and sturdy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its a crate! cant complain.

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Erie, Pa
It's kind of hard to screw up a square wire crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product. Excellent price.

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Willow Grove PA
Good product. Excellent price including free delivery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly recommend

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
This product seems durable. It is easy to set-up and take down. Folds for storage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kennel

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Helens, Oregon
This is the first fog kennel we have purchased and so far it is excellent.We have an American Pit Bull Terrier puppy. She's about 4 months old so she's not quite big enough for the kennel but we used the divider that comes with it. The divider is the only complaint I have because it is difficult to get all the hooks on each side of the kennel. All in all this was a great purchase at only $49.08 on sale!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy Set up

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chester Springs, PA
As always. Petco has not disappointed me. Great crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Midwest iCrate Single Door Folding Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
Crate is sturdy, easy to set up and has small wheels for ease of moving around. Locking system is easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>