petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Dog Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Dog Treats

90% Fat freeMade with real beefEasily breaks apart for the perfect training treat or rewardResealable bag keeps treats fresh & tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Dog Treats
Review 1 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pup-eroni treats

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Maddy1111
My dogs love them. They get a treat every day and look forward to them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wrong picture

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
The picture shows the 24 oz bag. The price is for the 10 oz bag.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this treat!

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
sachiko
from San Diego, CA
This is one of my dog's favorite treats. It also is good to use when training since it can be broken down into smaller pieces. Love the ziploc top too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for my bully

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
kitten125
from CA
My bully is very sensitive with ingredients in his food. He loves these and does not have any reaction to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

puperoni

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
chutch
great deal for the large size quick delivery and packgaging
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Dogs

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
happy4you
from boston, Ma
Puperoni is something my dog who is very fussy about treats looks forward to each day when we get home from work. Her vet said it was good for her and she is a very healthy weight. The value pack is a great convenience as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First thing Charlie eats

PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Crochette
from Idaho
When I give my Charlie his nightly treats the Pupperoni is the first one that he eats. I can bury it under the other little treats and he digs it out first.
When I trim him he always gets a bite of Pupperoni. When I trim my friends dog, Clyde, I hold a treat so that he stays still so I can trim his nails. Works great!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pupperoni

PostedDecember 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
JonnyC
dog cant get enuff of them - and now all i do is say the name and he does a lilttle dance.
we have turned these in to the nail grooming treats that keep him in place
the low fat recipe is awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite snack

PostedMay 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
mjax
from Sierra Gold Country
It's thedog's favorite snack andlow fat too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.