petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Kitten Canned Cat Food

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Nutro Natural Choice Kitten Canned Cat Food

Formulated with the ideal nutrient balance, a perfect mix of proteins, fats and carbohydratesAdvanced antioxidants for a healthy immune systemOptimum Nutrient Omega-3 fatty acids for fast learning and vision developmentEasy to digest for growing kittens
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Kitten Canned Cat Food
Review 1 for Nutro Natural Choice Kitten Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She likes it

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Old Bridge
Nutro Natural is the only food that my picky Kitten will eat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutro Natural Choice Kitten Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kittens love it

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn, ny
I can't get it out of the can fast enough... This is the only food they are eating consistently.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutro Natural Choice Kitten Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum Yum

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
My kitten just LOVED this food! Great taste and has great benefits! Also, Nutro is the only brand I can really count on to have awesome, natural, and REAL ingredients in everything I buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutro Natural Choice Kitten Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kittens like

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
Kittens and Momma cat love the food.I add a bit of water and warm up food. Sometimes I through the nutro dry food on top and it softens while they are eating. No complaints from any of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutro Natural Choice Kitten Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kitties love it

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Provincetown, MA
they even lick the plate afterwards.......and the smell when they have to go is not blinding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutro Natural Choice Kitten Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nutro Natural Choice Kitten Canned Cat Food

PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Poughkeepsie, NY
My kitten loves this and gobbles it all down. I have to keep the adult cats away - they want it too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutro Natural Choice Kitten Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good food at a decent price

PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from long island, ny
out kittens liked it, but the liked another brand of kitten food more. the vet told me i had to stick with one brand, due to one of the kittens having digestive issues, so unfortunately, we aren't going to use the brand anymore, but for the price and ingredients, it is a great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutro Natural Choice Kitten Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kittens really like this

PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
My kitten really likes this kind of food. If it wasn't for his tummy troubles we would be ordering more soon. (we have to use a special vet diet food) It doesn't even smell bad to us, like some kitten and cat food does. I would recommend this to anyone with a kitten.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutro Natural Choice Kitten Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Kitten Food

PostedJuly 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Hamden, CT
I recently rescued a 14 week old kitten and I could not find a canned food that he liked, I went to the Petco store and the salesperson recommend the Natural Choice for kittens, I bought a few cans and my kittens loves it. I highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.