petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Espree Natural Paw Balm

Espree Natural Paw Balm

Conditions and protects paws and elbow jointsRestores moisture & softensPrevents slippageAll natural formula
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Espree Natural Paw Balm
Review 1 for Espree Natural Paw Balm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dog doesn't like

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from gillette wy
My Corgi pulls away and does not like me to put it on. Wants to lick product in jar.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Espree Natural Paw Balm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Espree Natural Paw Balm

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Escondido, CA
Love this product. Found out that this was the groomers secret to keeping my dogs paw pads soft and smooth. Just a little bit goes a long way and Oliver loves the paw massage to apply it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Espree Natural Paw Balm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Luis Obispo, CA
My dog (yellow lab) had really dry pads with some cracking. We have been putting this on a few times before bed, then putting little socks over her paws so she can't lick it off. Her pads have improved a lot. FYI it smells like Vicks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Espree Natural Paw Balm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smooth paws

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from forestburgh,ny
My yellow labs paws are smooth and no more rough paws for penny. It makes her skid though but she got used to it, better than having nicks and cuts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Espree Natural Paw Balm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from bowling green , ky
i would recommend this to anyone. i seen improvement after one use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Espree Natural Paw Balm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not only for paws!

PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oak Park, IL
I got this for my Great Pyr after adopting her from a shelter. Her skin between her back legs and belly were raw. After looking at the ingredients I got it and immediately started using it. The arnica helped the inflammation and pain and the rest of the ingredients helped restore her skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Espree Natural Paw Balm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice!!

PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Pgh, Pa
I got this after him-hawing around about it....I do not know whay I him-hawed around, because this is one of the best dog items I've ever bought!! It helps with the slipping dogs do when they run on tile or linoleum or any smooth floor, even if you keep the fur trimmed. It also helps keep the pads smooth and from getting rough looking on dogs who play outside or go outside for walks. Great product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Espree Natural Paw Balm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes my dog's paws soft

PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from TX
After camping, my dog's paws were really dry so we put this balm on all his paws and it made them really nice and soft within one use!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Espree Natural Paw Balm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stuff!

PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
from wahiawa, hawaii
I rub some pad balm on my chihuahua's paws to keep them nice and soft, also, before walks to prevent blistering.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.