petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ABO Gear Eco Food Storage Sac for Dogs

ABO Gear Eco Food Storage Sac for Dogs

Keeps food fresh naturally and resists condensationFood container comes complete with an attached bamboo scoopMade of heavy duty juteEasy carry strapsEasy zip lid
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for ABO Gear Eco Food Storage Sac for Dogs
Review 1 for ABO Gear Eco Food Storage Sac for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful for travel

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tinassy
from San Diego CA
This bag is great for traveling. We are full time rv people and the zipper is great so if it falls over during travel time, it won't spill out. I would say it won't handle a 50 lb. bag of food. I buy one that is 24 lbs. and it fits fine with some room to spare. Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ABO Gear Eco Food Storage Sac for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works for us

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Scotmom
from TN
Appreciate that the food storage bag is eco-friendly. I like the natural look and the design of the bag. Sure beats having a dog food bag sitting out or a plastic storage container.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ABO Gear Eco Food Storage Sac for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Functional and aesthetic!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
BGLS
We love using naturals tones and materials in our eco-friendly house; this product fits the bill PERFRCTLY!!!
It's a little on the smaller side than we expected; but, it is worth the money!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ABO Gear Eco Food Storage Sac for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and eco-friendly food storage

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
andpupsmake4
from IL
I love this bag because it allows me to keep the puppy's food out in the open where it is convenient to access while at the same time looking nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ABO Gear Eco Food Storage Sac for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great except for size

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
SadieBeth
Love this bag so much!
After reading the other reviews I sized up the 50 lb. and I'm glad I did because it holds barely over 30 lb. of food. So if you have 50 lb. of food it's definitely not going to fit. The bag itself is amazing. I love that it has handles, and it comes with an awesome bamboo scooper. So other than size it's perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ABO Gear Eco Food Storage Sac for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
doglady13
from MT
This bag looked small when I got it, but it holds as much as advertised! Looks nice and easy to use...handles make it so you can take it along on trips easily!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ABO Gear Eco Food Storage Sac for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
CleoMaya
from New York
Bag is excellent, specially for us travelling a lot. Scoop didn't arrive with bag, but Petco customer service was very prompt to help and supplier sent the scoop on time... Size is little bit less than 35lbs, but happened to us with another container as well, I don't know why. This is not a problem for us. Really happy with the bag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ABO Gear Eco Food Storage Sac for Dogs
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Size not accurate

PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tee3
So far seems to be good product, however I purchased it specifically because it stated that it held 50 pounds of food. I would not reccomend it because it does not even fit a 33 pounds of food. I will now have to purchase another container. I am not happy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.