petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs

Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs

Your big dog has met his matchNylabone Big Chews are so big and so strong that even your big dog cannot destroy themThese big chews for big dogs are made of extra tough nylon, are long lasting, and designed to stand up to the most powerful chewer
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs
Review 1 for Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for big dogs

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
littleenginethatcould
from Dallas, Tx
My pit bull dog loves this bone and it last a long time with lots of heavy chewing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome chews for dogs!

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
racer30
from Wentzville MO
Basically any Nylabone product is great but these chews take the cake with my dog Buddy. I can't get him to take a break and they keep his teeth shiny and white.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Big Chew is too big for my puppy.

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
CharliesMom1
from Taylor Ridge, IL
The Big Chew is a little too big for my 16 pound Springer puppy. He likes to chew on it, but it's too big to control so he loses interest pretty quick. However, I believe he will love it when he gets a little bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for big dogs

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
BulldogApprovedToys
from GA
This is great for our big English Bulldogs. They pretty much destroy EVERYTHING and these toys last quite a while at our house. I don't have to worry about peices of the toy coming off and the dogs swallowing them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Large Breed Chewers!

PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
BernerMama
My dog loves to chew and destroys every toy I put in front of him, but this one is large enough for him (75 lbs. for now) that I don't have to worry about him swallowing part of it. It is also strong enough that it lasts for more than 1 day in our home. This is one toy that will probably last a couple months - yahoo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nylabone - Knot Bone

PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kerbear
from Santa Clara, CA
These are great for my pit bills, who usually tear through "indestructible" bones in one sitting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
wonnisa
I have a 60 pound lab puppy and she chews up every chew toys in seconds! I was looking for the toughest nylabone and this is the one I've been looking for. It was a great buy and my puppy still plays with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
kenziedoodle
this is our dog's second nylabone...she had one of the original ones that she gnawed down to a straight stick. our husky-hound-pit/boxer mix loves to chew and the shape of the ends is perfect for her. she can easily "hold" one end and chew the other. great for helping to clean her teeth as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bone!

PostedSeptember 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ghotl
I actually bought this for my lab mix, but my little pugs and pug mixes love it so much that I ordered another one! They are all big chewers and this bone hardly looks touched after a couple weeks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yes, this one he likes!

PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
JakeDog
from Plymouth, MA
Like most dogs, my shar-pei mix prefers raw hide or bully sticks to any nylabone product. But I know health and allergy wise this is the better choice, and luckily he does like this one... it must be the shape, he finds it chew worthy... other ones did not hold his interest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nylabone Big Chew Knot Bone for Big Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BIG DOG= BIG FUN!

PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
LoveMyGolden4Ever
from New Brunswick, Canada
My now 1 year old golden retriever has been chewing these bones and other items from the "big dog" collection from Nylabone since her adult teeth started coming in! She is a very aggressive chewer and there isn't much that can stand up to her jaws! These big dog knots by Nylabone are awesome for aggressive chewers, spend a little more and you wont be buying as often! I buy 1 about every 5-7 months, because she chews on them at least a couple hours every day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.