petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial

Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial

Solid granite oval plaquePolished to a glossy finishLaser engraved personalizationInstructions for personalization will be emailed after purchase
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial
Review 1 for Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful finish

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
luvinlexie
from Tylertown, MS
Very happy with this purchase. Attractive marker to visit and reflect on better times with my beloved pet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Memorial

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
KentuckyKate
from Kentucky
The monument turned out beautiful. It will make a lovely marker for his grave site. I couldn't be more pleased. It also arrived much faster than I had expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stones are very attractive and a good buy

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
LuvPets2
from South Dakota
I received my memorial stones and found an error in the engraving. I communicated this to Petco's customer service department and the matter was resolved without any problems. I received a replacement with the correct engraving in a short period of time. I am now very happy with the item I ordered.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice product

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
chibitrowa
from Albany, GA
It came wrapped in more bubble wrap than I thought would be possible, but it protected the granite from damage. It's a beautiful piece, and will be a lasting marker of the wonderful dog my Dolly was.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aggie's Memorial

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Aggiesmomma
from Tennessee
My gift to my special angel pet arrived!!! This had been such a hard choice for me to make to help her to cross over to the Rainbow Bridge. I ordered her oval granite memorial. It is beautifully crafted. Special fur-persons deserve a special memorial just as we people do. Thank you for such beautiful work to honor my angel pet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPER QUALITY!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
punkielee
from Benton city
I was thrilled to receive my granite memorial for our dog who recently passed away. It was a beautiful piece of granite with no flaws and no chips and the engraving was absolutely perfect! Well done!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful way to memorialize a pet!

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Squirrels41
from Washington, PA
This black granite pet memorial is a great value for the money. The memorial has substantial weight, glossy front and beautiful engraving. I was highly satisfied and pleased with this choice to memorialize the death of my beloved cat, Tiger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
ColusaDoc
from Colusa,CA
Received quickly and was really happy with the quality of laser engraving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial

PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
greensleeves
from Tuxedo, NY
My cat Murphy died on 05/15/11 and I received the pet memorial last week. I am still grieving and when I opened the bubble pack I cried again. It's simple and elegant a fitting memorial for my beautiful boy.
Pat
Tuxedo, NY
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Milano Monuments Laser Engraved Granite Oval Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Purchase

PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Scooter08
The product was very nice. Had a problem in that the manufacturer left out one word, but their Customer Service replaced the product without any question. Will buy this product again in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.