petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys

Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys

Perfect for encouraging exercise & promoting a bond with your petIncludes a squeaker for added entertainmentMade of non-toxic materials & colorsJust the right size for puppies and toy breed dogs
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Review 1 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

had 3 of these

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ambler,pa
two have lasted, one fell apart immediately -some are not sewed well..again quality control with the squeaks, and the sewing. these should be monitored better before they are shipped.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like a good, squeaky, animal-shaped indoor ball

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Like a good, squeaky, animal-shaped indoor ball. Good for fetch in a small apartment for a little dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's slobbered on already

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
When I purchased I thought it was a pack of 3 toys, only one came. My mistake I guess.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from batavia,n.y.
how ever I received 2 elephants and no bear sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little toys

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
These are soooo little. But my dogs love tiny toys. They love them and are too cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Right size for mini schnauzer

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PA
These squeaky toys were perfect size and seem to be holding up rather well. He loves to play with them, and they have become his favorites - I bought three of them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toys

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
These cuddly animal toys are great for small dogs. Beautiful in detail. Quality awesome. What I like the most is these toys are not fuzzy, in which they leave lint behind, quite the opposite. This is great since my dog has allergies and tends to cough often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Baby

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Our little Yorkie pup loves this little lion stuffed toy. She plays with it all the time. She sleeps with it and carries it around the house. The only bad thing is that she tore a hole in a seam, but it was an easy fix. Would buy another one or three.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
I was not expecting it to be so cute and soft. My miniature schnauzer loves it, we got the lion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cuddly Squeaky Toys

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sanford, NC
I would recommend this for a small dog, maybe medium. My large dog chewed it after a few times of play. The dogs love their squeaky toys. My chihuahua and mutt love to run around the house squeaking these and playing with them. My little guy carries his with him every where.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Keeshond Loved It!!

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
I knew this toy wouldn't last for long. I gave it to Huxley, my dog, so he would have something to do. It lasted about 8 days, but by then he had completely demolished it. I found this toy in store one sale for $0.75. He loves the squeaker and loves holding it between his paws and chewing on it. I would definitely buy again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

didn't last for 15 min.

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TN
This was absolute junk -- a waste of money. My pug is not hard on toys. She loves a soft, squeaky toy. She loved this one. But less than 15 minutes after giving it to her, she had broken the seams and was eating the stuffing! Don't buy it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute toy, Average quality.

PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from USA
I received this toy today in the mail and my dog absolutely loved it. Unfortunately, my very small (under 5 lbs) dog was chewing on it and it ripped at one of the seams. I'm really disappointed because he had it for about 20 minutes before it ripped.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
User submitted photo
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Woodside, NY
Cute and cuddly another favorite toy in my doxie's toy chest. He loves it and withstands the puppy playtime!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Cuddly Animal Dog Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cuddly Animal Dog Toys

PostedDecember 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I ordered the little green frog and the elephant and the little lion. All of these critters are so cute and soft. Wonderful toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.