petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Eukanuba Rottweiler Adult Dog Food

Eukanuba Rottweiler Adult Dog Food

3D DentaDefense reduces tartar build-up by up to 80%Specifically formulated for the optimum health of RottweilersReal chicken provides high quality, lean proteinL-carnitine helps naturally burn fat100% nutrition, 0% fillers
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eukanuba Rottweiler Adult Dog Food
Review 1 for Eukanuba Rottweiler Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eukanuba Rottweiller Dog Food

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from FL
Great food for my baby. She enjoys it very much. I am glad that the company is making specific food for different breeds of dog that is very important for their health.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eukanuba Rottweiler Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

NOT HEALTHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
Look at the ingredients, you will see by products and corn.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eukanuba Rottweiler Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pa
Dog food is great. Both my rottweilers love it. A+
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eukanuba Rottweiler Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Online store.. for me best way to go

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Southern Tier New York
Eukanuba Rottweiler Adult Dog Food special breed blend is the best food for my Male Rottweiler. He loves the taste, and it matches his temperment. He is energetic, as any 19 month male Rotty would be. His food provides what his breed needs, and after his third 36 pound bag, he seems to enjoy and thrive on it. I tried many other expensive manufactuers and brands, but he prefers this brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eukanuba Rottweiler Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good choice of dog food

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from auburn, al
my dog really loves the taste of this brand or he is just hungry lol. But he is filling out pretty well and very muscular. I recommend this dog food. I just wonder how do the company distinguish this dog food for different breeds and will this same brand work for like a poodle if he he likes it. lol Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eukanuba Rottweiler Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eukanuba Rottweiler Food

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Covington, WA
I have two Rotties and have been feeding them Eukanuba since they were puppies. There is a noticeable difference in the way they look and act between them and their bros & sisters that were fed other products (I have kept in touch w/the breeder). My dogs are 11 years old, have shiny soft coats and will still play ball all day long! They act and look way younger than a typical 11yr old dog. I would totally recommend this brand!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eukanuba Rottweiler Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This food is the best for Rottweilers!!

PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Cockeysville, MD
I have a 4 yr old Rottweiler who once upon a time was small for her breed. i have tried plenty of different foods for her before to help her get bigger, but nothing worked until I switched her food to Eukanuba for Rottweilers. Ever since I switched her food, she has gained 20-25pounds, and she got muscles. She also runs faster and has more energy. I absolutely LOVE Eukanuba for my dog. Great product!
I ALWAYS reccomend it to all of my fellow Rottweiler lovers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eukanuba Rottweiler Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great dog food

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
Recently started my 18 month old rottweiller on this and within a few days I noticed a shinier coat, every more energy and happiness than before. She really likes as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eukanuba Rottweiler Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Rotti's

PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, Az
I was givin a three year old rottweiler from a co-worker. This was the first brand of food I bought for my Dog. I noticed within a week his coat was smooth, softer, and stop producing dandruff. He also had a small bald spot on the top of his head from rough housing with a pit bull. (their buddies) The old owner told me that the hair doesn't grow there anymore. Within a month of using this product the spot has disappeared never to resurface. This is a great brand of dog food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.