petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Senior Stage Joint Support

Petco Senior Stage Joint Support

Time release formulaGlucosamine, chondroitin sulfate and MSMHelps your senior dog maintain flexibility in hips and jointsEasy to administer chewables
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Senior Stage Joint Support
Review 1 for Petco Senior Stage Joint Support
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

joint health

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gussie2003
from Michigan
I really have noticed no difference in my pet since taking this med
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Senior Stage Joint Support
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Joint Care

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
flexmusclebefit
from Rochester,NY
Been using Joint Support Stage 3 for the old girl,
now just started using Senior Stage, works wonders !
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Senior Stage Joint Support
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Senior dog

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
lillygirl
from Hart, MI
My dog has only been using this for two weeks and it does take a while to build up but so far I am seeing very good results and will continue to use. Working through PetCo has been easy and efficient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Senior Stage Joint Support
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Senior joint support

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Reniemarie
from Bellevue, Nebraska
We have an 11 year old black lab with hip problems.
Since we stated giving her these Joint support pills,
(we call them treats) she seems to move easier. We really believe they are helping her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Senior Stage Joint Support
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product!

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
sanjuanmountain
from CO
We have 2 miniature 9 year old dachshund litter sisters that were showing signs of their age by getting around slower, etc. Found these on-line at Petco which were specifically made for senior dogs and even listed the dosage for dogs 10 lbs. or less -- which ours are. We noticed a difference within 2 weeks and are completely satisfied with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Senior Stage Joint Support
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jemom
from Boca Raton, FL
My dogs are 15 and 12 and the vet had put my 15 year old on some very expensive joint meds. When they ran out, I decided to try these and they have been amazing for her. She runs around like a puppy. I order 2 bottles at a time just to make sure I never run out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Senior Stage Joint Support
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great!

PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
cayrox
from bellevue, WA
I have a ten year old 180 lb Mastiff, she has had a really tough time with joint stiffness and pain, she has been on medication but because of the side effects of it, I dont like to keep her on them. The Senior Stage Joint Support really works! She loves them and she doesn't have the problems she used to have with getting up and down and she even runs some too! Plus there are no side effects like there are with the prescription meds. I would totally recommend this product!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Senior Stage Joint Support
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really works

PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
BullseyeGold
from Cody, WY
My golden retriever is going to be 12 this September 2011. He has fallen out of the back of our truck a couple times and had some other accidents that were leaving him stoved up. Once we started giving him these joint support pills, he runs and jumps around like a much younger dog. He can also get up from a laying down position quickly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Senior Stage Joint Support
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great for my Lab

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
TNMickey
from Collierville, TN
My yellow lab was 6 yrs old when I noticed that when we played fetch, which she loves, she would often start limping and it would take a day or two of no-play to ease up. Research and my vet surprised me with the understanding that at 6 yrs. Labs are pretty old, close to a Senior citizen stage. I started her on Petco Joint Support I and we've now worked up to the Senior Stage level which she's been taking daily for almost 6 mos. We're now back to a daily routine of playtime and she's back to running and fetching with no sign of any limping or joint distress. We're both happy again thanks to PETCO Senior Stage Joint Support.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.