petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level 1-Maximum Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs

NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level 1-Maximum Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs

Helps support healthy hip and joint functionMaintains joint flexibilityAlleviates aches and discomfortEasy to feed chewable tablets
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level 1-Maximum Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Review 1 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level 1-Maximum Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful supplement

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jessa12
from California
I have a 12-yr-old Shih Tzu who has a longer carriage than is regular for the breed, which created back problems early for him. Have been giving him this since he was 9, when he would be limping at the end of a 15 minute walk. Have not had that problem since starting him on these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level 1-Maximum Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really works!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luvmyboyz
from Massena, New York
As we all know, large dogs have lots of hip and knee problems, but it does not stop us from buying them anyway. NaturVet Joint Health is a wonderful daily supplement to give dogs when you notice some discomfort that your vet has said is arthritis or natural aging in their joints. Two tablets a day and within 2-3 weeks noticeable improvement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level 1-Maximum Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works excellent!

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Yorkiehusker
from York, NE
My 12 year old male Yorkie was having increased trouble going up stairs and couldn't jump on the couch anymore, so I knew I had to find something to help. It only took a couple of weeks to see a noticeable improvement, and now 8 weeks later I'm thrilled with the results. He jumps on the couch again and flies up and down stairs. He's not like he was at age 3, but he has improved a bunch! I highly recommend this product. He loves the taste too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level 1-Maximum Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really works

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
ilovehorsesanddogs
from Winthrop, New York
I have a very tall Black Lab who has had knee surgery at 5 years old. He developed some arthritis in that knee 6 months later. I give him a tab in the morning with food and one in the evening and it has helped him immensly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level 1-Maximum Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
LouiesMom99
from El Cajon, CA
My English Bulldog Louie tore his ACL a few years ago but since he is a cancer survivor he is not able to have surgery to repair the tear. At first the tear seemed to really bother him, causing him to walk with quite the limp. We didn't want to put him on pain pills for the rest of his life so we looked to a supplement to alleviate his pain. NaturVet Joint Health was the perfect solution. Louie has been taking these supplements for a few years now and his limp has greatly improved. We are back to taking our nightly walks, and the fact that he plays with his toys more than he ever has tells me he is pretty darn close to pain free.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level 1-Maximum Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog thinks they are treats!

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mudsock
from Indianapolis
Our dog loves these pills. She has started to get stiffness in her hips after long play sessions and these seem to really help.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level 1-Maximum Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Thing

PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
GrammieOf2
from W.R. GA
Our Lab seems to have discomfort in her hips when it's cold. I've had her on this supplement for 1 week and it appears to be helping her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level 1-Maximum Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NaturVet Joint Health Level 1

PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
lovemypet2
This is the third bottle I have bought for my dogs. They are 7 and 8 years old (labs) and this has put some pep in their step. They are more active and keep up with us on our hikes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level 1-Maximum Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Spaniellover
from San Diego, CA
My 12 year old cocker spaniel was having a hard time getting off the couch and onto my bed.
After some research, I decided to try Joint Health. Beau got 2 tablets per day for 3 weeks as recommended for his weight in the initial part of treatment. I noticed a HUGE change in his behavior right away. My old boy is walking better, climbs up and down my bed without crying and even played at the dog park!
I am very satisfied with the results and would recommend this product to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.