petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs

NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs

Helps to maintain joint flexibilityAlleviates aches and discomfort associated with daily exerciseTime release chewable tabletsPacked full of Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Review 1 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Joint product is helping our bernese mountain dog!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
ourdogzoe
from Ohio
We have been using this product for our bernese mountain dog for almost 2 months and it has made a difference in her mobilitiy. She is almost 10 and 110 lbs so joints are a problem for her, but this product does seem to help!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luvmyboyz
from Massena, New York
I have been using this product for a year now and it has made a big difference with my older lab. It has improved his ability to move more freely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NaturVet Joint Health Level3

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rysk
from Palatine,Ill
I have a 13 yr German Shepard and a 12 yr old Rottie for 2 to 3 years they have been taking this WONDERFUL product and our Vet says we take VERY good care of out dogs that is why they are still so healthy and I KNOW THIS PRODUCT REALLY HELPS!!! We tried Cosaquin but it didnt help like NaturVet Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seems to help

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mar101
from Georgia
A friend's vet recommended this for her aging goldens. My girl tore her ccl but could no go through surgery as she was in chemo for her mast cell cancer (!) Well, we got through the cancer and we used conservative management for the ccl, and these supplements. Three years later and we are plugging along at almost 15. The ingredients in this item are frequently mentioned as being helpful. It has been for us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommend

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Claire1
from Boston,MA
My mother has a 12 year old German Shepherd the size of a St Bernard. His back legs started deteriorating 2 years ago and I suggested we try this product. Can only say that the results have been amazing.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product really works!

PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
ilovehorsesanddogs
from Massena, New York
We have a 4 year old 124lb tall black lab. He has had trouble with his joints since he was a puppy. We give the recommended dose every day and he is comfortable and runs without pain. Before we started giving him this product, you could see it in his eyes that he was in pain. We would recommend this product to anyone who loves their dog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Natural Anit-Inflamitory!

PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Hogladyrider
from Lake County, Florida
My 8 year old shephard mix has a partially blown rear knee and the vet prescribed Rimadyl which I prefer not to us. Vet also recommended a joint supplement.
Found this product and vet gave it thumbs up!
It has an ALL natural anti-inflamitory boswella which works great.
My 60 lbs dogs gets a pill in the morning and one at night with some peanut butter and she is doing great.
This is a wonderful manufacturer, been around and highly recommend their products!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Changed my dogs for the best!!!!

PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Murphy631
I have a 9 y/o golden that acted like a 20y/o golden. He had his knee replaced and is a larger size golden. His hips are in bad shape as well.So as you could vision he needed help. I placed him on level 3 supreme and within 6 weeks a new dog!!! My husband was away for 4 out of the 6 weeks and was amazed!! He is running with the kids again, jumping, catching the ball, and back to swimming. He is back to being that playful pup, waiting at the door for us!!!! I am so greatful to have murphy back!! Thank you!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
twogoldensmom
from Northern California
I have an 8 year old Golden Retriever that doesn't have the best hips. He's been on a different brand of Glucosomine for years but got to the point where I had to also give him pain meds daily. I switched to this product and within a couple of days he was off of the daily pain meds. I love the results of this product. I put out 6 year old Golden Retriever on this product also as a precaution.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works!

PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
DebC
from Payette, ID
I give these pills to my 9 yr old St. Bernard & 10 yr old Golden Retr. every morning. It has helped their stiff joints tremendously. I highly recommend them for any dogs experiencing joint problems. I have tried other products, but they didn't work as well as this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NaturVet Joint Health Time Release Level-3 Supreme Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happier Old dog

PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
SJMcCloud
from Port Charlotte, FL
Angel is 17yoa black/chocolate lab with bad arthritis in rear legs, hard to get her up to go out even on warm days, but since using NaturVet JHTR Level-3 she is willing to get up and move around even play a little with her buddy Jackson our 8 year old Jack Russel. This has improved her movement and her attitude greatly even in the 40 degree weather we have right now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.