petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs

NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs

Packed full of Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSMAlleviates aches and discomfort associated with daily exerciseHelps support healthy hip & joint functionSupreme strength for optimal results
Average Customer Rating:
4.92 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Review 1 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Springdale, AR
My 13 year old, large mixed breed has developed arthritis in his elbows. His vet recommended 1000 mg of glucosamine daily in addition to prescription medicine. (that's about 1 1/2 caps full) We've been able to cut the dosage of his medicine to once a day by using this. I tried several other supplements, both liquids and chewable tablets. This is the only one I don't have to "hide" to get him to eat it. I tell him I'm putting gravy on his food and he eats it right away. (Tried that with the other liquid and he buried his food under a dishtowel he swiped from the refrigerator door!)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is great supplement for joints

PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wylie, TX
I recommend this product for your dog that needs those daily supplements for joint health and support. This product has all the necessary supplements in one capful rather than having to give your dog a handful supplements and could end up being more harmful to their pancreas cause you have to feed all the supplements with bread or cheese to get them to take it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Supplement

PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Port Orange FL
I've been giving this to my 11 1/2-year-old Yellow Lab for about nine months and I'm very pleased with the results. Both of her back knees have been giving her problems and since using this I've noticed an improvement in her movement. Since she's been taking it, she goes on two walks a day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip and Joint Supplement for Dogs

PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville, FL
I have a very active 7 1/2 year old American Lab Retriever, and have tried many vitamins and supplements. I brought them all to my vet on one of my visits, and this product is the one that he most highly recommends. Its ingredients were in fact greater than the professional ones that he had in his office. My Dyna is an active swimmer, and I have witnessed significant improvements in her hips, as she walks in s more fluid motion. I buy this product in bulk when it goes on sale, and put it over her food nightly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from whittier,ca
Better than trying to give my dog pills. He did get sick of the flavor but that was after a couple years so who wouldn't be? Gave him more muscle tone and he runs and jumps like he's 3 when he's actually 13. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Stuff

PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
My mini dachshund hurt her hip in a fall, she was having difficulties climbing up my bed steps. I started giving her this product & she no longer has problems. I'm very happy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast and Efficient

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
A friend of mine recommend this product after I expressed to them that my 14 year old Lab/hound hips where giving out on him. Within a day I saw improvement on his motor skills, and within week His results exceeded my expectations. Well don't take my word for it, look at him
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

joint and hip naturvet

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ware, MA
it seems to be working my dog loves it he hasn't moved that fast in years. it seems to help him
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Joint Juice

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rices Landing PA
Other than the fact the order came later than expected the joint juice continues to help my 12 year old husky that has already had stem cell treatment for 4 herniated discs and very arthritic hind legs. Because we have had two dogs with this disorder we now use it on even the puppies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Berlin, NH
Great & easy product to use! I highly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for joints

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Palm Springs, CA area
I purchased the NaturVet Healty hip & joint supplement at the suggestion of a vet, because my smallest dog (8 lbs) has a slightly smaller knee in her left rear leg and would skip when we walked her. Since using this product, she hasn't skipped once. In fact, she has more energy and loves chasing after her ball and having us chase her when she runs around the house. If that isn't proof that a product works, I don't know what is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Livermore, CA
I have an older dog with joint issues. This product has helped in her mobility. Large bottle at a great price, only need to order once a month instead of purchasing once every two weeks using a different product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Joint Supplement made Easy

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
My dog will not take pills wihtout a lot of effort and stress. This liquid form of the joint and hip supplement makes the job easy by just adding it to the food. The dog enjoys it and there is no added work. I have had fantastic results with this supplement and it has made life so much better for my dog and myself. I highly recommend this product for any dog owner that needs this for their pet , as it is a no-stress and easy method for administration of the supplement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must-have for senior dogs

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
This is an excellent product. We have a finicky dog when it comes to things in her food bowl. She can find a pill in the midst of the rest of her food, etc. She'll spit them out later, etc. So, imagine the relief when she licks the bowl clean with this (meaning we can crush some other pills and "hide" them because she LOVES this stuff!). Do yourself a favor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product good price

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maine
I have tried other big name brands of joint supplements for my energetic dogs, and by far this one has had the best results for them! It truly has been the best bang for the buck. The included Yucca is an added benefit as it is a natural anti-inflammatory which is just another great addition to this product. I love this product and wouldn't hesitate to use it again or recommend to any other dog owners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Great

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hesperia, CA
I use this for my Rottweiler and Rott-Shepard mix - 2 breeds susceptible to joint problems and arthritis. It has seemed to help them a lot. They walk a little easier now. I get it from Petco.com because I can't always get it in the stores. I buy several at once so I don't worry about running out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

big help

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ft lauderdale, florida
this product helps our 14 yo huskie, she runs around and plays with the other dogs. If we run out for a day you can tell the differance. You can get it on sale on line and buy a couple bottles at a time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this stuff!

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
My 7 year old german shephard mix would have hip trouble for two or three days any time we would walk her more than a quarter mile. It was so bad that she wouldn't even stand on or use the leg she was having problems with.
We tried several different products including a really expensive one the vet prescribed. None of them worked until we found this stuff. It took about a week before it fully kicked in so don't give up on it after a day or two of using it. We have been using it for about a year and a half now and it still works great. We usually put about a cap full in with her food every day. She loves the taste of it and licks her bowl clean.
Now our dog runs till she is completely worn out and never has any trouble with her hips. She acts like a puppy again. I can't say enough about how great this product has worked for our dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

works for my dog

PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
I have a 10 year old Golden with arthritis issues. This product has worked better for her than many others I have tried. She is still a "little" stiff when getting up, but not as bad as before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NaturVet Joint Health Supreme Level 3 Hip & Joint Supplement for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!!

PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lady Lake, Fl.
I have a 15 yr. German Shepard who has hip issues. She was having trouble getting up from a laying down position. Now she is easily getting up and down, not only from laying down but getting up and down the stairs. She now engages with the other dogs when she outside and can actually run around with them! I love this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>