petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Coastal Pet Li'l Pals White Kitten Collar with Gemstone Bow & Bell

Coastal Pet Li'l Pals White Kitten Collar with Gemstone Bow & Bell

Stretchy, soft material for a comfortable fitAdjusts to fit necks up to 8"White bow is highlighted with faux gemstones in the middleShiny silver metallic bell lets you know where kitty isStretchy elastic will allow your cat to slip free if caught on something
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Coastal Pet Li'l Pals White Kitten Collar with Gemstone Bow & Bell
Review 1 for Coastal Pet Li'l Pals White Kitten Collar with Gemstone Bow & Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
KimiRN
from Tampa, FL
This is an adorable collar. I wish it came in a larger size, so that my 14 year old cat could have a properly fitting cute collar that isn't TOTALLY blinged out, have annoying graphics on the collar, or reflectors, etc. This collar is just cute and classy, with a little bit of sparkle. Since the 8 in technically fit around my cat's neck, I ran with that for a while, but it was hard to see through her fur, and although it wasn't too tight ( I could fit two fingers under it before I touched her) her fur got flattened under it, and the fur around it grew to kinda cover it. It's DEFINITELY a KITTEN collar. As such, I bought two, and pieced them together to make a bigger one, so my little lady has class. :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coastal Pet Li'l Pals White Kitten Collar with Gemstone Bow & Bell
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just okay

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Samaymay
from Colorado
This collar looked adorable at first, but gets dirty very easily. After two weeks the velvet material of the bow turned a deep gray, but the silky material the collar is made out of has stayed a nice white color. I wish the bow had been made of the same material. Also, the collar frays easily - my kitten attacked the darn thing relentlessly the first few days she wore it, so it looks awful now. If you're willing to maintain it by washing it and trimming any frayed edges, then this collar is great. Not worth the effort in my opinion.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coastal Pet Li'l Pals White Kitten Collar with Gemstone Bow & Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So adorable!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cully
from Philadelphia
I really love this collar, it's so pretty, and it doesn't pull her hair like some others that she's had. She's 15 weeks so I purchased the kitten size, and it seems like it fits her, but she somehow manages to unbuckle it quite often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coastal Pet Li'l Pals White Kitten Collar with Gemstone Bow & Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REALLY CUTE

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
nepeta
from anaheim, CA
I really love this collar It's cute ! & It looks great on my kitten !
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coastal Pet Li'l Pals White Kitten Collar with Gemstone Bow & Bell
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Mediocre Collar

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
PrimeMinisterElliot
from Chicago, IL
The collar start to stain after 2 weeks of use from the metal clasp fixated to the collar. The bow is also showing a great deal of discoloration.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coastal Pet Li'l Pals White Kitten Collar with Gemstone Bow & Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelent

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Palucu
from Puerto Rico
When I saw that collar, it looked better than the picture. It looks very elegant and delicate, perfect for a lady cat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coastal Pet Li'l Pals White Kitten Collar with Gemstone Bow & Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

White collar

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
SandyLC
from Colorado
I like the collars I should have gotten 1 of them bigger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coastal Pet Li'l Pals White Kitten Collar with Gemstone Bow & Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
lisers
I wanted a collar that would blend in with her coloring and still be cute. So now my baby has some bling and she looks adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Coastal Pet Li'l Pals White Kitten Collar with Gemstone Bow & Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ashley0709
from IGH, MN
So when it comes to getting cats collars I hate it. There is nothin ever cute. Or that has bling on it that doesnt come right off. I saw this and had to get it for my new kitten. She is only 8 weeks old and had to make my own holes because the ones they had in it didnt come close to fitting her. They say kitten but i think it really could fit an adult cat more then a kitten. But she looks so cute in it. Now only if they could make ones for boy kittens...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.