petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver

A continuous supply of fresh water for your pet even when you are not at homeStrong plastic base keeps the waterer in place so you don't have to worry about tipping or spillingAutomatically refills the reservoir bowl without overflowingGreat for indoor and outdoor use
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Review 1 for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Practical, functional Gravity fed watering system

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Scout03
from Portland Metro Area
I have a 6 month old puppy who drinks water all the time. I feel comfortable using this system and only have to refill every other day. This ensures that he is getting fresh water yet I don't have to refill the thing all the time.
I chose the gravity fed system as opposed to some of the fancier mechanized systems because the less moving parts, the less mechanical breakdowns. I expect this system will work for a long time allowing me to amortize the $$ outlay.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works great!!!!!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
homebody
from Wisconsin
I have two cats and a dog, and my cats like to knock the bowls over that I put their water in... So I bought this for all of them to share, and I love it, I only have to refill it about every 3 days, and I don't have water all over my floor!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog water bowl

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Puppyluvs
from Killeen, Tx
Great automatic dog water bowl! My 9 week old puppy's love it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish I bought this sooner!

PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luvmy4Aussies
from Bennington, VT
I am very happy with this product. We have 4 dogs and 2 cats and was forever filling the water bowls. Also have a cat that would spill the water bowls or push them halfway across the floor!
I fill this once a day, could be every other day but who wants stale water! I love the size of it and it was very affordable!
Lasts all day and the cat has not figured out how to push it across the floor! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Automatic waterer

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
steviesmom
from Sparta
Stevie drinks lots of water. Wanted an automatic feeder so he would not be without water. This works great for the price. Would have given it 5 paws, but you have to be sure the water dispenser is in just right or you get a bath!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
redrig
from Goffstown, NH
The design makes it easy to refill without spilling and the clear design makes it easy to tell when it needs refilling
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy water feeder

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
gsdmom1995
from Salem, OR
I use to have fill the water dish up 2-3 times a day, I have a German Shepherd & a Lab/Border Collie mix. I bought 2 of these and now I can go 2-3 days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great

PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
arnpdoglover
from Florida
I have two dogs and got tired of filling water bowls twice a day. The pet waterer works great and I only need to fill it every 2-3 days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for cats, too!

PostedOctober 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
ChadwickEsq
My cat drinks water like crazy! I had to refill his old bowl nearly every day. Now I don't have to worry about him going thirsty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
PaulaM
This automatic waterer is a good size for my small dog. It does make a gargle sound when the bubble comes up and it puts more water intot the bowl. My dog is a bit afraid of that, but will hopefully get used to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Water Dish

PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Scarlett1
from Kansas
Works great for 2 miniture dashounds. They are never without water
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Merci
Good product a little difficult to connect it together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Automatic Flow Dog Waterer in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous for the money

PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I'm starting a dog care business and for the money and quality this water dish is absolutely affordable and stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.