petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Prevue Bodacious Bites Buffet Bird Toy

Prevue Bodacious Bites Buffet Bird Toy

Bodacious Bites are the recipe for fun, exercise, and entertainment for your birdThe intriguing combinations of colors, shapes, and textures will amuse your bird for hours and help promote healthy behavior
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Prevue Bodacious Bites Buffet Bird Toy
Review 1 for Prevue Bodacious Bites Buffet Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far, so good!

PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Layton, UT
I know they're advertised for birds, but I gave them to our chinchillas! It's durable and they seem to go crazy over it! We will see hot long it lasts haha
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prevue Bodacious Bites Buffet Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bodacious Bites

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I have 4 parrots, different sizes, and the one that liked it the most was my Amazon. The Grey was ok with it. I think the Grey thought the toy too simple for her smarts. Anyways, the Amazon loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prevue Bodacious Bites Buffet Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love for parrotlets!

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lost, Somewhere
Swing, climb, chew and general merriment! Will buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prevue Bodacious Bites Buffet Bird Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's ok

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from idaho
Exactly like the picture except the rope is all white so it's actually less colorfull
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prevue Bodacious Bites Buffet Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bird toy

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from East Syracuse, NY
My Sun Conure must have enjoyed this toy, because it was chewed up and the remnants were thrown away 3 days later!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prevue Bodacious Bites Buffet Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute toy!

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Coastal NC
I am completely satisfied with this toy so far! It seems to be sturdily-made, and it looks great in my fid's cage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prevue Bodacious Bites Buffet Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my birds love it

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fort Gaines, GA
Great toy for small and medium birds. They love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prevue Bodacious Bites Buffet Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buying my second one

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Replacing a tattered one I bought last year, my Conure loved gnawing at it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.