petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits

AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits

Antioxidant rich with blueberriesOven baked for a wholesome, satisfying crunchAvocado helps maintain healthy skin and coatMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome treat!!

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nikki16811
from Florida
I got these treats for my Jack Russell Terrier mix dog for the first time when she was around a year old and she LOVED them! They're not too hard for smaller dogs (she's about 14 pounds fully grown), and they're healthy for her. I gave one to a friend to try with her dog (a pit bull terrier mix) and her dog loved them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for alergies

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
mjs1honey
from Las Vegas, NV
Our yorkie has a lot of food alergies. These treats are the only ones that she can tolerate. And she loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product, poor shipping.....

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Elvis67
from Turtletown, Tennessee
My frenchie loves the AvoDerm dog biscuits , but the way they are shipped causes almost all of them to be broken, so when he gets one I have to give him 3 or 4 broken peices to equal 1 treat, but he's happy just the same.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sophiegirl07
from Arlington, TX
I purchased the AvoDerm treats on-line after reading about their ingredients, AND they were on sale. My dogs LOVE them! And I have one picky eater... she loved them as well! I work in rescue, and we encourage the adopters to only feed healthy food and treats. I gave some of these to a new adopter of a dog I was fostering, and her two dogs loved them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
lisa9876
from Zebulon, NC
My dog loves this treat. He is on a food with NO corn or wheat so why not feed him the same kind of treat. They break easily so he thinks he's getting 2 or 3 treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AvoDerm saved my dog

PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
flwrchld
from Los Angeles, CA
I first bought AvoDerm biscuits around 20 years ago. My dog had, what the Vet called, a lower-back allergic reactions. His skin was severely irritated, scabby, and his hair was falling out. Someone recommended AvoDerm so I got him some biscuits, which he totally loved. Up until then, nothing worked - I tried everything that was recommended -but the dog was suffering. But along with the biscuits and the dry AvoDerm dog food, he was completely cured. His skin was once again soft and smooth and his hair completely grew back. He was "fluffy" again. Thank you AvoDerm for saving my dog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dogs love the kookies

PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
joy62
from Battle Mountain, NV
I have 3 dogs and they know when it is Kookies time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome treats

PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nibbs
from Cicero, Ill
My German Shep loves these treats. They are one of his favorites.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
aussiegirl1
from NY
These are excellent treats for me to feed my dogs. They are very good for them and have a taste they love.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Vivera
from Littleton, Colorado
My vet. highly recommends this too, my dogs love it. Good for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for AvoDerm Natural Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Good for Them

PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
nanap1
My dogs really enjoy getting these treats. No meat products in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.