petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar

Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar

Give your pooch an edgeReal leatherLined with silver metal spikes and studsSilver metal hardware and d-ring for attaching leash
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar
Review 1 for Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No 22" Collar

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Boxer2Luv
from Mpls, MN
I had bought this collar for my boxer several years ago in a 22", LOVED IT! Went online and to my local Petco store to try to find a new ones to replace the old one and to get one for our new dog, and to my surpise they only carry them in a 20" or 24" well one is to small and the other is way to big! 22" is a very popular size for large dogs why would you stop handling that size. VERY disappointed!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!!!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
BoxerDogLover
from Hayden, ID
This collar is great! It looks amazing on my Boxer, and is very well put together. I can go on walks with confidence that it won't break (the old nylon collar snapped) would highly recomend this to friends. There is one issue..... with this collar, u do not want your dog swinging its head into you. I got hit in the chin with this, and it doesnt feel good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sagangc
from Arkansas
Great quality as others have mentioned before, and MADE IN THE USA!!! I have now purchased 3 of these, the 1st my mini schnauzer outgrew, and I have 1 for "back up". Originally I purchased this because my "lil girl", and her brother- a 120 lb german shephard, love to wrestle. This worked wonders in keeping him from getting "too rough."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pink Spiked Collar

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
evrjack
from Washington
Bought this for my HUGH gray Katt...it's better than pictured--
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as described

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
luvmypugs
from prattville, al
I love this collar for for new baby pug Bella. Her brothers have Black ones and I had been lookiing for a pink one. This one is thick and durable and just right for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this collar

PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gamazing
from Fountain Valley, CA
I purchased two of these, one for each of my dogs, and I love them. Great quality (a little stiff, but I'm sure with wear they will soften). My only con is if you have a little dog that likes to curl up next to you, you might get spiked at some point. The spikes aren't extremely sharp,but it can be shocking. Overall, I would recommend this product and purchase again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Collar

PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
BellaBlueBarry
from Reno, Nevada
I got this studded collar for my 6 week old Rotti and it was the cutest. It was the best collar I've ever purchased. Lasted until she grew out of it and I had to get another one just like it only bigger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Collar

PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
51Corey
from Waynesboro, VA
This collar is definitely worth the money. Made in the USA, high quality, great deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute!!!

PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
leeleegirl
I bought this collar for my Chocolate Lab, Pebbles. It looks super cute on her! It is not cheaply made! Def. at great buy! I did have a few problems with the size because this collar does not come in 22". Overall it is a very nice collar that should last!!! Hope this helps! God Bless!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
rancid9843
from NM
It's the perfet collar for our new boxer puppy, Zoey! The leather is great, the spikes and studs are not too big, but big enough people see them on your dog. Very happy with it! Also, Petco is great for fast and reliable shipping, they've always been very helpful with my questions and concerns!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Pink Leather Spiked Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedNovember 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Zeppelin
from Fremont, CA
I love, love, love this pink spiked collar. I bought one in every size for my english bulldog puppy so she can wear it as she grows.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.