petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Natural Cozy Crate Beds

Precision Pet SnooZZy Natural Cozy Crate Beds

Bumper and bed in one softens pet crates, carriers, and homesA luxurious and plush machine washable dog bed with no liner to unzipCool in the summer and warm in the winterRolls up for traveling
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Natural Cozy Crate Beds
Review 1 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Natural Cozy Crate Beds
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat Beds that get Used

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
SeaCats
from Seattle
I have two cats and their beds were getting pretty beat up so decided to get some new ones and since they were on sales it made it a better time. They are nicely made and my cats took to them right away. I would buy them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Natural Cozy Crate Beds
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits Perfect

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Toddbear52
from MD
I got a crate for my new dog and tis fits it perfect I like the bolster sides it makes it so much more cozy for him covers the whole botom of the crate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Natural Cozy Crate Beds
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and pretty

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
LovinLifeNAZ
from AZ
Nice and soft and attractive too. I have leather sofas which are always cold. So I put it right on the sofa so my little short haired friend can cuddle up on it and keep warm.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Natural Cozy Crate Beds
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy Crate Bed

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
kisarn1
from Macon, Ga
My dog loves to snuggle in this cozy bed. she curls up and props her head on the sides.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Natural Cozy Crate Beds
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very plush and snuggly

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
lindalou222
from bowie, md
Pretty and soft but I wish there was a size in between smallest and next size. I also thought they were a bit pricey which is why I did not rate them a 5.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Natural Cozy Crate Beds
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
My3FurBabies
from Southern Nevada
My babies love these beds. The pets use these daily for sleeping and for trips in a crate. I bought one and right after it was delivered I was so impressed I jumped online and ordered another. One of our cats got sick and had an extended stay at the vet. The bed survived the trip and many, many wash cycles. It still looks just as it did when it arrived. I bought a large one for our dog and she loves it too. She's slobbered on it and even got an extra messy treat all over it. Again this one washed up great too! When I need to buy again this is exactly what I will get.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Natural Cozy Crate Beds
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great pad for an adult dog.

PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
MyLabJosie
from Tulsa, OK
I thought this pad was awesome when we brought our new lab puppy home. Nice and plush, and washed easily. After six weeks, our lab puppy chewed it to shreds. I'm really not sure any product can live up to that kind of abuse, so I still think it's a great product. But we probably won't be purchasing another one until she moves beyond the destruction phase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Natural Cozy Crate Beds
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great crate liner!

PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
rwdt
This liner is thicker than the other liners that I have found. It provides for a softer cushion and better insulation from the cold if you have your pet in the car. I am very happy with this product. Wish I had found it before I bought several of the thin, practically useless ones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Natural Cozy Crate Beds
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great job on shipping

PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
LouisV1
from Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania
I am very happy ith the product and the fast delivery time from Petco
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.