petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat

Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat

Soft dog bed for crate, carrier, and home floorsNon-skid backing keeps mat in placeMachine-washable - dry flatDog crate mat fits most standard wire cratesConstructed from soft plush acrylic material
Average Customer Rating:
3.806 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
27 out of 36(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Review 1 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice little puppy mat

PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Mine lasted 12 hours until my hound dog tore it up. It was on sale so I bought a second one for my car. Now the dog has a matt for car rides. It's super soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One well deserved item

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
I couldn't get my dog into his crate for the life of me, and then I was told about this item. It worked wonders!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality & Comfort

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City UT
Good price for a simple mat for the bottom of the crate. It is soft as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Mat

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from AL
Pretty, picture on web looks much better, it appears thick. It is not, it is thin. If you put it in a crate you would have to put something under it.
Very soft.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice but not durable

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gilbert, AZ
The mats were the perfect size for the crates. I liked the backing as it helped keep the mats from sliding around in the crates. Unfortunately in less than 24 hours my dogs chewed these mats up. They were able to undo the stitching around the mat and then access the fiberfill interior. I was not thrilled about that. I may repurchase later after my pups outgrow their chewing phase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not so plush

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Toms River NJ
The pad is good for the money but not as plush as it appears in the photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Soft Fabric

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Redlands, CA
This crate mat has very soft fabric. The keyword here is mat. This is not a plush dog bed. It does not have much padding.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Big discount and free shipping made them worth it...

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville, VA
If I had paid full price I do not think I would have given this product a 3/5 but with the discount and free shipping received the product was acceptable for its purpose of padding a cage floor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MAT

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
MY DOG LOVES IT, NICER THAN I EXPECTED, COMFORTABLE FOR HER
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft sleeping too

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from south tx
bought these in natural color and then came back and bought the chocolate for using on the floor. Dogs love them,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the right size

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florissant, MO
I use it as a sleeping mat when not in use in the crate. It is perfect for putting on a leather chair for my dog to lay by me..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clinton, TN
Purchased the Midwest iCrate Double Door Folding Dog Crate and the crate mat was a perfect fit. The mat is thin, not bulky.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's ok but not as great as I had hoped

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Delaware
When I received it in the mail I was surprised to see how thin it was. I was expecting something a little more plush. The fabric is very soft, however. I have noticed that the material frays a bit and I find brown fuzz on the carpet outside of the crate. My dog seems to like it but when it comes time to buy a new one I'll probably get something a little thicker. It is probably easy to clean though (I've only had it a few days so I haven't washed it yet).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice color

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Whittier, ca
The brown is a rich chocolate color and the pattern is nice. It's very thin so not a comfortable sleeper. Used as a paw cleaner welcome mat :)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Soft but flimsy

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
This mat is soft but really thin. I was hoping to use it for the crate in my car, but it's too flimsy and slides around while I'm driving. It might be a good crate pad for the house, but it's a bit thin and doesn't really provide enough support for a sleeping dog beyond the hardness of the crate.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
Great price for this item and right on-time shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

wire crate pad no positives

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
Over priced, thin, uncomfortable. Color choice good.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little pad

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
This pad is perfect for our needs. We wanted something thin for the bottom of the crates of our two dogs, somehtng to add some softness and insulation. These fit perfectly in their crates, lift them off the floor under their plushy beds, and add another hint of cozy comfort. They are washable, too. How can you go wrong?
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

crate mat

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Temecula ca
Nice mat my dog loves it he ate it so I guess it tastes good too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it! Want MORE!! :)):))

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lakewood, CO
Wonderful little mat. BOTH our kitties like it and so do WE!! (LOL!!) We are planning to get a few more of them once the Lord and $$$ allow..!! :)):)) Would make a LOVELY foot rug to sit next to our bed...:)):)) Who SAYS kitties have ALL the FUN..??!! :)):)) (LOL!!) :)):))
Came a day earlier than estimated, too... Can't beat THAT!! :)):)) Great job, ALL!!:)):))
~All of US~
:)):):):))
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>