petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat

Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat

Soft dog bed for crate, carrier, and home floorsNon-skid backing keeps mat in placeMachine-washable - dry flatDog crate mat fits most standard wire cratesConstructed from soft plush acrylic material
Average Customer Rating:
3.821 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
2
21 out of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Review 1 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MAT

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
GETCARTER
from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
MY DOG LOVES IT, NICER THAN I EXPECTED, COMFORTABLE FOR HER
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft sleeping too

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
emsmom2
from south tx
bought these in natural color and then came back and bought the chocolate for using on the floor. Dogs love them,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the right size

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
namechange
from Florissant, MO
I use it as a sleeping mat when not in use in the crate. It is perfect for putting on a leather chair for my dog to lay by me..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cassie14
from Clinton, TN
Purchased the Midwest iCrate Double Door Folding Dog Crate and the crate mat was a perfect fit. The mat is thin, not bulky.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's ok but not as great as I had hoped

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
ZappBrannigan
from Delaware
When I received it in the mail I was surprised to see how thin it was. I was expecting something a little more plush. The fabric is very soft, however. I have noticed that the material frays a bit and I find brown fuzz on the carpet outside of the crate. My dog seems to like it but when it comes time to buy a new one I'll probably get something a little thicker. It is probably easy to clean though (I've only had it a few days so I haven't washed it yet).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice color

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Newdoggieowner
from Whittier, ca
The brown is a rich chocolate color and the pattern is nice. It's very thin so not a comfortable sleeper. Used as a paw cleaner welcome mat :)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Soft but flimsy

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
KPBW
from Seattle, WA
This mat is soft but really thin. I was hoping to use it for the crate in my car, but it's too flimsy and slides around while I'm driving. It might be a good crate pad for the house, but it's a bit thin and doesn't really provide enough support for a sleeping dog beyond the hardness of the crate.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
GSDsLover
from San Diego, CA
Great price for this item and right on-time shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

wire crate pad no positives

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luvmy2dobermans
from California
Over priced, thin, uncomfortable. Color choice good.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little pad

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anniversarita
from New York
This pad is perfect for our needs. We wanted something thin for the bottom of the crates of our two dogs, somehtng to add some softness and insulation. These fit perfectly in their crates, lift them off the floor under their plushy beds, and add another hint of cozy comfort. They are washable, too. How can you go wrong?
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

crate mat

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Briansw123
from Temecula ca
Nice mat my dog loves it he ate it so I guess it tastes good too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it! Want MORE!! :)):))

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
RoxMusic
from Lakewood, CO
Wonderful little mat. BOTH our kitties like it and so do WE!! (LOL!!) We are planning to get a few more of them once the Lord and $$$ allow..!! :)):)) Would make a LOVELY foot rug to sit next to our bed...:)):)) Who SAYS kitties have ALL the FUN..??!! :)):)) (LOL!!) :)):))
Came a day earlier than estimated, too... Can't beat THAT!! :)):)) Great job, ALL!!:)):))
~All of US~
:)):):):))
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Enough

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
things4baby
from New Hampshire
Purchased this snoozzy to go in the new kennel crate purchased at the same time, the size fits fairly well and the color is a nice dark brown which blends and won't show dirt. However if you are looking for a fairly well padded mat, this is not it. But it is not bad for the cost paid and it does have some padding.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and soft

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
PrevellysMom
from Seattle, WA
This is so much better than the blanket we were using before. It doesn't get smelly, it's easy to wash and it's small, so we can pack it away if we are going somewhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good value

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
WindyCityDawgs
from Chicago
This crate mat is a good value. It is softer and thicker than other mats that are more expensive and fits our 36 inch crate well. The best part about it is that it is very easy to clean--fits in washer and dryer well and dries quickly. I haven't seen any pilling or tearing so far, but we've only had it for a couple of weeks (though it has been washed many times already).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Impressed!

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
SpanielDad
from South Carolina
When I opened the package I was impressed with how attractive this mat is, but very disappointed in how thin it is. It has no padding whatsoever. When my Cocker Spaniel started scratching on it to make it her own, it disintegrated rapidly and left little puffs of mat material all over the room. In the end, I threw it out and was glad that I hadn't spent much money on it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

nice but didn't fit

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
davy
from texas
Didn't fit in kennel and was too slippy that it just moved around everywhere. Wasn't as thick as I had hoped. I am having to return this item
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy and warm

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
chestermom
from georgia
My three dogs love their crate mats, my 10 month old welsh terrier loves to chew hers up though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Thin but adequate

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
DenCO
from Denver CO
This mat doena't have much padding but it fits the kennel well and appears durable. My puppy (year old GS) sleeps on tile floors by choice so I'm sure he's fine with the padding on this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice bed

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
dinkydo
from Cave Creek, AZ
This is a nice bed but it was smaller than I wanted so I had to return it. The quality was very good though. My dog is about 32 pounds and this bed was just a little to small for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>