petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat

Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat

Soft dog bed for crate, carrier, and home floorsNon-skid backing keeps mat in placeMachine-washable - dry flatDog crate mat fits most standard wire cratesConstructed from soft plush acrylic material
Average Customer Rating:
3.902 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
32 out of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Review 1 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what we wanted

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grangeville, ID
This is just what we were looking for. Something that wasn't too thick (like a bed), but yet comfortable and soft and slightly padded. Our dog had surgery and is going to be confined to a crate for a while. This should work well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Soft

PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
This is super soft and I use it for my new puppy. She loves it because it comforts her while she is learning how to crate train.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

he likes it

PostedJune 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
He balls it into a cozy bundle but he hasn't eaten it (like some others) or dragged it from the crate so if he likes it, I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SnooZZy Sleeper Crate Mat

PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Perry Hall, MD
Very soft mat, works great inside the crate. Very pleased with the quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent crate mat!

PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, Mo
I bought 2 of these crate mats for my young Dalmatians. The mats came promptly and are very soft. They aren't a very thick mat or a bed, but are still comfortable to my pups. These are only for a short period anyways. Not for hours on end. These are very affordable and exactly what I was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice little puppy mat

PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Mine lasted 12 hours until my hound dog tore it up. It was on sale so I bought a second one for my car. Now the dog has a matt for car rides. It's super soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One well deserved item

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
I couldn't get my dog into his crate for the life of me, and then I was told about this item. It worked wonders!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality & Comfort

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City UT
Good price for a simple mat for the bottom of the crate. It is soft as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Mat

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from AL
Pretty, picture on web looks much better, it appears thick. It is not, it is thin. If you put it in a crate you would have to put something under it.
Very soft.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice but not durable

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gilbert, AZ
The mats were the perfect size for the crates. I liked the backing as it helped keep the mats from sliding around in the crates. Unfortunately in less than 24 hours my dogs chewed these mats up. They were able to undo the stitching around the mat and then access the fiberfill interior. I was not thrilled about that. I may repurchase later after my pups outgrow their chewing phase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not so plush

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Toms River NJ
The pad is good for the money but not as plush as it appears in the photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Soft Fabric

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Redlands, CA
This crate mat has very soft fabric. The keyword here is mat. This is not a plush dog bed. It does not have much padding.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Big discount and free shipping made them worth it...

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville, VA
If I had paid full price I do not think I would have given this product a 3/5 but with the discount and free shipping received the product was acceptable for its purpose of padding a cage floor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MAT

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
MY DOG LOVES IT, NICER THAN I EXPECTED, COMFORTABLE FOR HER
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft sleeping too

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from south tx
bought these in natural color and then came back and bought the chocolate for using on the floor. Dogs love them,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the right size

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florissant, MO
I use it as a sleeping mat when not in use in the crate. It is perfect for putting on a leather chair for my dog to lay by me..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clinton, TN
Purchased the Midwest iCrate Double Door Folding Dog Crate and the crate mat was a perfect fit. The mat is thin, not bulky.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's ok but not as great as I had hoped

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Delaware
When I received it in the mail I was surprised to see how thin it was. I was expecting something a little more plush. The fabric is very soft, however. I have noticed that the material frays a bit and I find brown fuzz on the carpet outside of the crate. My dog seems to like it but when it comes time to buy a new one I'll probably get something a little thicker. It is probably easy to clean though (I've only had it a few days so I haven't washed it yet).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice color

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Whittier, ca
The brown is a rich chocolate color and the pattern is nice. It's very thin so not a comfortable sleeper. Used as a paw cleaner welcome mat :)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Chocolate Brown Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Soft but flimsy

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
This mat is soft but really thin. I was hoping to use it for the crate in my car, but it's too flimsy and slides around while I'm driving. It might be a good crate pad for the house, but it's a bit thin and doesn't really provide enough support for a sleeping dog beyond the hardness of the crate.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>