petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

Dog crate mats that create a soft and cozy place to rest in crates, carriers and even your flooringNon-skid backing for added stabilityMachine washable for easy maintenanceFits most standard wire crates for convenienceDog kennel mat or crate mat is constructed from soft acrylic material
Average Customer Rating:
3.893 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
9
56 out of 75(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Review 1 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Precicison Pet SNozzy SLeeper Natural crate mat

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cataumet, MA
My cat loves the mat and goes to his crate many times a day it was a great buy and he loves it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I accidentally got a size too big, but once i folded it in half it worked wonderfully. My Yorkie will not sleep in his crate without it. Its so soft and easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy Comfy

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chestertown,NY
I will not bore you with the fact that that this product is very comfortable. IF YOUR DOG IS A CHEWER*****BUY THIS PRODUCT*****Before getting this SooZZy, we tried everything. This is a wonderful mat/pillow. Seriously worth the money. We bought 2 and are thrilled to know we can all sleep well!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Put in "safe" room

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs CO
It works great....My 7 year old dog sleeps on it when left in his safe room when I have to leave the house...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great For Price

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from S.W. FL
My 135lb King Shepherd likes this bed better than his expensive orthopedic bed. It's thin but keeps him off the tile floors. I like that it's portatable and easily moved from room to room. He will lie on it as soon as I put it down.
I purchased the largest size and its a tad small (he's 36" long from neck to base of tail) so his head often hangs off.
You can't beat the price when it's on sale! Unfortunatly I went to buy a few more and they're out of his size in all colors :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I have used this product in the past and find it has been very dependable by holding up through numerous laundry cycles. It fits nicely into dog crates.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PERFECT FIT

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this crate mat for my new puppy's cage. It fits perfect and washes well. Though it's not real thick, it serves the purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what it appears

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
In the picture of this product it looks like a soft little mat for a create or for the floor, however it is anything but soft. The mat is no more than a piece of soft fabric that doesn't last more than one wash. There is little to no stuffing. I would skip buying this and buy a piece of foam and soft fabric from a fabric store. Your pouch will thank you and it would be cheaper. If you do buy this because that is what you are looking for buy a size bigger than they say. I have a size small crate but their size small is for an extra small crate. Look for the inches sizing chart before you buy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect puppy kennel pad

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I ordered this pad to go in a crate for my daschund puppy. It is the perfect size, durable, easy to clean, and doesn't slide all over the place. I will definitely buy again if this one wears out or he chews it up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft sleeping

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from south TX
both my dogs love the mats. Soft, and easy to wash. win, win.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Thin but work for us

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Branchburg, NJ
I purchased these after adopting a dog who destroyed traditional crate mats. These gave him no "bolster edge" to rip into and pull stuffing from. Unfortunately, the non-skid nubs are coming off the back. Upon last washing my washer was full of them. Too bad as they serve a need.
BTW he no longer destroys anything when crated! He never chewed these mats either as they are never out of place or damp.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy when cold

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
Super soft to touch. During the winter it keeps my little Pom super warm. Because it is Summer time she pushes it off the sofa that she lounges on. I'm sure she will appreciate her sleeper mat when winter comes around again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Will work for now

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Is not as thick as I would have liked it to be but, it will work for the time being. I can see the day coming though when my little dog will need something a little more cushy because this seems like it would matt down pretty easily. On the plus side, I do like the no slip grip bottom of the pad and that it is machine washable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and comfortable for dogs or cats.

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rockville, MD
I use these in my carrying crates to go to the vet and in my large dog crates. It keeps my animals dry even if they spill their water or urinate in the crate. They wash very well and come out soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too thin

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Westhampton, New York
This product is paper thin . It really has no cushioning .
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crate Mat

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marengo, IL
Nice fabric, size and got at a great price - BUT wish was just a bit thicker. For bigger dogs doesn't seem to be quite enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is nice

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from sparks nv
mat is nice and soft and looks very durable. the dogs like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet snoozy crate mat

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort WorthTexas
Very soft good price on sale. Great for the crate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmod, VA
This mat fits the crate and is very soft. It is very thin but on the plus side it should be very easy to wash. It could have been made with some more padding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crate mat

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fredericksburg ,Va 22405
My GSD loves it. I use it as a non crate mat, next to sofa. She uses it will I watch TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>