petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

Dog crate mats that create a soft and cozy place to rest in crates, carriers and even your flooringNon-skid backing for added stabilityMachine washable for easy maintenanceFits most standard wire crates for convenienceDog kennel mat or crate mat is constructed from soft acrylic material
Average Customer Rating:
4.035 / 5
4
 / 
5
(113 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
11
88 out of 113(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 36 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Review 1 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What we were looking for

PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
It is just what you think its going to be. We used it in a carrier for our bunny. He seems to like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs loved

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lancaster, OH
My whippets loved this crate pad - soft and cushy just like they prefer - would definitely buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not for even the slightest chewers!

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
This is a very nice mat, however it lasted about 10 minutes with my 5 month old Golden Retriever pup. The mat pulls apart way to easily. I have had another brand mat with no problems and I replaced it when I bought the bigger crate. My pup is usually not a chewer but she found this way too easy to pull apart.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Castle, DE
My dog absolutely hates her cage. This mat makes it a bit more homey.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect sized for my crate

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from So CA
I purchased this crate mat for my Midwest double door 22" crate. It fits perfectly and the dogs love the feel of it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mats

PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sparta, NJ
I just received mine today (2) .. I have 4 GSDs which 2 are Sr. ....though they like their beds believe it or not that have a hard time getting comfortable (half on and half off) .. instead of buying new beds that after a while (due to not be able to thoroughly put the "whole" bed in the washer) they get thrown out due to the odor ... love that these are machine washable .. very plush and soft ...thinking of buying 2 more ..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our puppies love this comfortable Crate Mat

PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Byron, MN
We were very impressed with the quality of this crate mat. The mat has been quilted which provides a nice cushion effect that makes it very comfortable for the puppies to lay on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy pad

PostedJune 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Johnson City, TN
My puppy loves the soft cushioning! It's like a big soft pillow to lay on. When she goes to bed in her kennel every night, I never hear a peep out of her. It's super soft, well made and designed, and super easy to wash. Definitely a keeper!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Does the job

PostedJune 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
Wish it had been just a little thicker but it does the job of covering the bottom of the crate. I put an extra blanket in to make it more comfortable. Seems to be holding up well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phila pa
This is perfect as a crate mat. The little nubbies on the bottom do come off but it doesn't affect the mat. After all, this IS for a dog crate.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snozzy

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Although this product isnt a thick and fluffy as I antipicated, it is super soft and my puppy loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for pet

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Plano,TX
This sleeper mat is very good for my cats because it is comfortable and the material is very soft. My cats love to sleep on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Simple non-slip and machine washable

PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CA
My dog is a german shepherd. I tried putting this in her crate for bedtime. It was wishful thinking. She had found the tag and tore it out along with half of the stuffing. Bought another one. It is on the thin side. It has a non-slip bottom. And very easy to clean; had an accident on it and it cleaned easily enough, some cleaner and put it into the washer and dryer. Perfect, it's clean again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mat

PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rowlett
My little Skipper loves his new mat. I put the pillow that he had been sleeping on in his crate and the new mat and he slept on the new mat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good mat but needs more padding

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
I agree with other reviews that this is not what I expected. The mat is very thin. I planned on using this in my puppy's crate because I didn't want to spend money on a bed he would chew on. I ended up buying a dog bed and I use this mat under it because it helps keep it in place and is extra protection if he has an accident. Overall I think its a good mat to put under something in the crate.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Mat

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
Just not what I thought it was advertised as. Hate it
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thinner than I thought

PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gig Harbor, WA
Mat is thinner than I thought it was but it will work for what I want to use it for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Flat, not fluffy

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
The pad iis of excellent quality, yet it has no cushion at all to it. It's just a li piece of fluffy fabric with a waterproof backing. This may be fine for some situations, but i would not want to have to sleep on it myself, nor will my pup! .
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item at a great price.

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
My dogs love their crate mat. Fits in the crate perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for ALL animals!

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Freedom, Pa
I don't have a dog but I do have a rabbit. I put it in his carrier and he loves it! All he does is sleep when he is going on car rides and trips anywhere! I would also recommend the classic dog carriers to. I got my rabbit a classic kennel and one of these mats and he just loves it. I would say to get the second size down for a rabbi.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>