petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

Dog crate mats that create a soft and cozy place to rest in crates, carriers and even your flooringNon-skid backing for added stabilityMachine washable for easy maintenanceFits most standard wire crates for convenienceDog kennel mat or crate mat is constructed from soft acrylic material
Average Customer Rating:
3.848 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
9
43 out of 59(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Review 1 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is nice

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
duckfan
from sparks nv
mat is nice and soft and looks very durable. the dogs like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet snoozy crate mat

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
txstevie
from Fort WorthTexas
Very soft good price on sale. Great for the crate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cleehy
from Richmod, VA
This mat fits the crate and is very soft. It is very thin but on the plus side it should be very easy to wash. It could have been made with some more padding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crate mat

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Realrncw
from Fredericksburg ,Va 22405
My GSD loves it. I use it as a non crate mat, next to sofa. She uses it will I watch TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Laura730
Great quality and the dogs love them. You really shouldn't make a consumer write more than they want. Less likely to take surveys in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lowriderpack
from Minneapolis, MN
This Mat has a great super soft texture. It's a good deal for the price. I wish it was thicker but my dog likes it and that is what matters most.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
marty222
from Denver, CO
I liked it. Not the best but pretty good. I would only say that if you spend a little more money you can get a better quality product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Thin and Weak

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
TTom
from Lake Charles,La
Not what I expected. It lasted about 60 seconds before my Boston Terrier ripped it to shreds inside his pen. Not constructed for a dog with teeth and energy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Colleene
from Richmond, VA
These are great crate mats. Very soft & cushy. Best I've seen for the price. I wouldn't use it for very young pups where it would need cleaning daily - it cleans well but cleaning does wear it out. I got one for each crate & couldn't be happier. They also stay put well as an added bonus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easywashing

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
GSDsLover
from San Diego, CA
Perfect size, good quality and item is easy to wash
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and portable

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
kikiD321
from Arlington, VA
We use this crate pad to create a soft spot for our buddy everywhere we go -- but most of the time it lives on our couch. He loves it!! And even though he chews on it from time to time... so far, it seems pretty durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not durable

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
GDog
Torn apart by my dog in less than one day! and my dog is not an aggressive chewer. It's only $9 so I should've known it would be cheap material. If you looking for something more durable, go with something more expensive.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gigi7852
from Spotsylvania, VA
Soft; but very thin - no padding at all. Ok for puppy but as she gets bigger and heavier I will replace with something that has more cushion to it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural Crate Mat

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShelbyMom
from Rio Vista, CA
I purchased this mat for a dog carrier that can go in a car. the mat is folded once and gives softness for the dog to lay on while traveling in the car.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is well made and tough.

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Striving
from No CA
I use this product on the hardwood floor by the wall where the pups' door to go outside is located, so it receives a great deal of foot traffic. Because it is designed for use inside a crate, however, its non-slip backing isn't sufficient to hold tight all the time, so we are going to get a liner to hold it. They are well priced, so we were able to get 2 of them to use one while the other is in the laundry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Taking this back

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
maltimom
from Asheville, NC
Bought 2 of these for my small breed dogs. Within a day or 2 the fur was pulling out of the mat. I now have a house full of fur bunnies floating about. Will be taking this back to the store. Seems that the fur is not staying in the cloth. Can make it pull out with a very light touch.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

snoozzy should be called shedddy

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
mollybearsmom
from florida
Tufts and fluffs of "plush acrylic material" are EVERYWHERE!!! It sheds worse than my long haired pooch. Thin mat that the dogs are able to push into the corner. Not worth the price I paid. Very disappointed
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Pet SnooZZy sleeper crate mat

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wagsb6
from New Oxford, Pa
I purchased these same mats 5 months ago and loved the quality. Unfortunately they have not remained with the same standard of quality. They've frayed, the stitching is loose, and there are multitudes of fuzzies all the time on the floor and on my dog. It has been quite a hassle constantly vacuuming the floor.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These carrier pads are sooo plush!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
noplacelikehome
from Henderson, NC
I had seen these carrier pads in someone else's home and wanted them for my pet in the house or in the carrier. I ordered them and loved them so much I ordered a second time. They actually took only 3 days to arrive. I'm very pleased with the pads, but also with Petco for their prompt and very courteous service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

SnooZZy Sleeper crate mat

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
CrazyO
from Upstate NY
Very good price,thou it could be a little thicker in the padding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>