petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

Dog crate mats that create a soft and cozy place to rest in crates, carriers and even your flooringNon-skid backing for added stabilityMachine washable for easy maintenanceFits most standard wire crates for convenienceDog kennel mat or crate mat is constructed from soft acrylic material
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(93 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
9
72 out of 93(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Review 1 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SnooZZY Sleeper crate mat

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from VA
My puppy loves this mat. It keeps his crate warmer and more cozy not to mention a softer sleeping surface
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderfully made

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville, FL
Very comfy and doesn't seem to get frayed easily. Perfect for our Husky to lay on and not get too hot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and simple

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
Fuzzy and simple for my dog's crate. She's about a year old and medium to large sized (corgi/kelpi mix). She hasn't torn it apart but she ripped the tag off. It's soft and washable which is great. Seems durable for a long time as long as she doesn't rip it apart. It's like two inches thick so it's warm enough for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mat

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Woburn MA
Bought this mat to fit the new crate and it fit perfectly. It's plush for doggie, but not so plush as to be a destruction temptation. He's destroyed two other crate mats, but after 3 weeks, this one is like new. I think the fit is part of the reason he hasn't gone after it. Very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft & durable!

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Iberia LA
This crate mat is very soft, thick & washable! And, reasonable price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
Our husky Nikki and lab Molly love their new mats. Nikki loves her crate still even at 2 1/2 yrs old so her's is in there and Molly sleeps at the bottom of our bed on the floor so that's where she wanted hers. They are nice and soft and the dogs love them! They can be washed and dried very easily! Great purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Falls apart.

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Athens, GA
I purchased this mat for my lab puppy, along with her first crate. She loves to chew on things, and likes to "fluff" her sleeping area before sleeping. I would say if your dog has any of these behaviors not to purchase this, because she tore it up in about 3 days. Wish I had spent more money on a higher quality bed for her crate, because even the temporary bed I bought her from the dollar store lasted longer than this mat.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate Mat!

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tulsa, OK
This seems to be a great mat! It fits the crate perfectly and has just enough padding to be comfortable. Best of all, my dog loves to chew and he has found nothing on it to chew!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crate mat

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from GI, MI
The crate mat was used on the floor And my dogs love it. They prefer it to just bare floor. It is well made and machine washable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Doesn't last

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fall River, MA
I bought two of these for my two puppies and neither of them seemed to like it. It was falling apart in less than a week and every day I had to vacuum up pieces of the mat from around their crates. It was very inexpensive, but you get what you pay for!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Dog Loves It

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
The quality is alright. My dog loves laying on this mat in front of the fireplace. Her new favorite spot!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice basic crate mat

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
This is soft and fuzzy, and the dogs like it. Not particularly thick, but it stays in place and is warm and fits well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works perfect for Chewers

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, NJ
Our little puppy chewed through 3 beds until I had enough. Petco was selling these for $5 with Free Shipping so I grabbed 2. They are thin, but they provide my little chewer with padding. I can leave it in her crate without her destroying it.
I recommend this for crates as there is nothing inside it really, but as far as a pet bed outside a crate, I would invest in something a lot better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crate Mat

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dearborn, MI
The crate mat serves it's purpose. It was a little thinner then I would of liked, but I do like the non skid back that keeps it in place in the crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pasco, WA
I raise Australian Labradoodles and these mats fit perfectly into the crates as I start to crate train them with the doors open. I change them out a lot and they wash up great. I love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am amazed for the price

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fredericksburg, VA
I ordered this because my yellow lab is having age issues. He has never slept in a bed. Honestly I didn't want to spend a lot. I found this for 24$. I figured since the price was low it would be cheaply made, I was way wrong. This thing is huge compared to what I thought. Very well made. Rubber bottom so it won't slide across the floor or cage. Totally happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

soft but thin

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Salem, OR
We expected this to be aobut 3"-4" thick and were quite shocked to see the mat is closer to 1"...! It fits nicely in the crate, though, and the dog seems to like it. The cat likes it even better!!! Seems we need to get one for him....
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pad

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I bought this because I wanted a pad for my vehicle for my Chihuahua to be on, and I was pleasantly surprised. The pad has a decent thickness to it, and although I haven't washed it, it seems well made. It has enough texture on the bottom to keep it from slipping. When I need another pad for the crate, I will get one of these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Precicison Pet SNozzy SLeeper Natural crate mat

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cataumet, MA
My cat loves the mat and goes to his crate many times a day it was a great buy and he loves it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I accidentally got a size too big, but once i folded it in half it worked wonderfully. My Yorkie will not sleep in his crate without it. Its so soft and easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>