petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

Dog crate mats that create a soft and cozy place to rest in crates, carriers and even your flooringNon-skid backing for added stabilityMachine washable for easy maintenanceFits most standard wire crates for convenienceDog kennel mat or crate mat is constructed from soft acrylic material
Average Customer Rating:
3.99 / 5
4
 / 
5
(103 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
10
79 out of 103(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Review 1 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snozzy

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Although this product isnt a thick and fluffy as I antipicated, it is super soft and my puppy loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for pet

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Plano,TX
This sleeper mat is very good for my cats because it is comfortable and the material is very soft. My cats love to sleep on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Simple non-slip and machine washable

PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CA
My dog is a german shepherd. I tried putting this in her crate for bedtime. It was wishful thinking. She had found the tag and tore it out along with half of the stuffing. Bought another one. It is on the thin side. It has a non-slip bottom. And very easy to clean; had an accident on it and it cleaned easily enough, some cleaner and put it into the washer and dryer. Perfect, it's clean again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mat

PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rowlett
My little Skipper loves his new mat. I put the pillow that he had been sleeping on in his crate and the new mat and he slept on the new mat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good mat but needs more padding

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
I agree with other reviews that this is not what I expected. The mat is very thin. I planned on using this in my puppy's crate because I didn't want to spend money on a bed he would chew on. I ended up buying a dog bed and I use this mat under it because it helps keep it in place and is extra protection if he has an accident. Overall I think its a good mat to put under something in the crate.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Mat

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
Just not what I thought it was advertised as. Hate it
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thinner than I thought

PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gig Harbor, WA
Mat is thinner than I thought it was but it will work for what I want to use it for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Flat, not fluffy

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
The pad iis of excellent quality, yet it has no cushion at all to it. It's just a li piece of fluffy fabric with a waterproof backing. This may be fine for some situations, but i would not want to have to sleep on it myself, nor will my pup! .
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item at a great price.

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
My dogs love their crate mat. Fits in the crate perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for ALL animals!

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Freedom, Pa
I don't have a dog but I do have a rabbit. I put it in his carrier and he loves it! All he does is sleep when he is going on car rides and trips anywhere! I would also recommend the classic dog carriers to. I got my rabbit a classic kennel and one of these mats and he just loves it. I would say to get the second size down for a rabbi.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SnooZZY Sleeper crate mat

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from VA
My puppy loves this mat. It keeps his crate warmer and more cozy not to mention a softer sleeping surface
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderfully made

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville, FL
Very comfy and doesn't seem to get frayed easily. Perfect for our Husky to lay on and not get too hot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and simple

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
Fuzzy and simple for my dog's crate. She's about a year old and medium to large sized (corgi/kelpi mix). She hasn't torn it apart but she ripped the tag off. It's soft and washable which is great. Seems durable for a long time as long as she doesn't rip it apart. It's like two inches thick so it's warm enough for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mat

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Woburn MA
Bought this mat to fit the new crate and it fit perfectly. It's plush for doggie, but not so plush as to be a destruction temptation. He's destroyed two other crate mats, but after 3 weeks, this one is like new. I think the fit is part of the reason he hasn't gone after it. Very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft & durable!

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Iberia LA
This crate mat is very soft, thick & washable! And, reasonable price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
Our husky Nikki and lab Molly love their new mats. Nikki loves her crate still even at 2 1/2 yrs old so her's is in there and Molly sleeps at the bottom of our bed on the floor so that's where she wanted hers. They are nice and soft and the dogs love them! They can be washed and dried very easily! Great purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Falls apart.

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Athens, GA
I purchased this mat for my lab puppy, along with her first crate. She loves to chew on things, and likes to "fluff" her sleeping area before sleeping. I would say if your dog has any of these behaviors not to purchase this, because she tore it up in about 3 days. Wish I had spent more money on a higher quality bed for her crate, because even the temporary bed I bought her from the dollar store lasted longer than this mat.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate Mat!

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tulsa, OK
This seems to be a great mat! It fits the crate perfectly and has just enough padding to be comfortable. Best of all, my dog loves to chew and he has found nothing on it to chew!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crate mat

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from GI, MI
The crate mat was used on the floor And my dogs love it. They prefer it to just bare floor. It is well made and machine washable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Doesn't last

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fall River, MA
I bought two of these for my two puppies and neither of them seemed to like it. It was falling apart in less than a week and every day I had to vacuum up pieces of the mat from around their crates. It was very inexpensive, but you get what you pay for!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>