petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat

Dog crate mats that create a soft and cozy place to rest in crates, carriers and even your flooringNon-skid backing for added stabilityMachine washable for easy maintenanceFits most standard wire crates for convenienceDog kennel mat or crate mat is constructed from soft acrylic material
Average Customer Rating:
3.831 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
9
47 out of 65(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Review 1 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Thin but work for us

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Egplnt
from Branchburg, NJ
I purchased these after adopting a dog who destroyed traditional crate mats. These gave him no "bolster edge" to rip into and pull stuffing from. Unfortunately, the non-skid nubs are coming off the back. Upon last washing my washer was full of them. Too bad as they serve a need.
BTW he no longer destroys anything when crated! He never chewed these mats either as they are never out of place or damp.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy when cold

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Grammama
from Hawaii
Super soft to touch. During the winter it keeps my little Pom super warm. Because it is Summer time she pushes it off the sofa that she lounges on. I'm sure she will appreciate her sleeper mat when winter comes around again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Will work for now

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kluith
from Phoenix, AZ
Is not as thick as I would have liked it to be but, it will work for the time being. I can see the day coming though when my little dog will need something a little more cushy because this seems like it would matt down pretty easily. On the plus side, I do like the no slip grip bottom of the pad and that it is machine washable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and comfortable for dogs or cats.

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
wolveshowln
from Rockville, MD
I use these in my carrying crates to go to the vet and in my large dog crates. It keeps my animals dry even if they spill their water or urinate in the crate. They wash very well and come out soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too thin

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
2Frenchies
from Westhampton, New York
This product is paper thin . It really has no cushioning .
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crate Mat

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Harley59
from Marengo, IL
Nice fabric, size and got at a great price - BUT wish was just a bit thicker. For bigger dogs doesn't seem to be quite enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is nice

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
duckfan
from sparks nv
mat is nice and soft and looks very durable. the dogs like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet snoozy crate mat

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
txstevie
from Fort WorthTexas
Very soft good price on sale. Great for the crate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cleehy
from Richmod, VA
This mat fits the crate and is very soft. It is very thin but on the plus side it should be very easy to wash. It could have been made with some more padding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crate mat

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Realrncw
from Fredericksburg ,Va 22405
My GSD loves it. I use it as a non crate mat, next to sofa. She uses it will I watch TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Laura730
Great quality and the dogs love them. You really shouldn't make a consumer write more than they want. Less likely to take surveys in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lowriderpack
from Minneapolis, MN
This Mat has a great super soft texture. It's a good deal for the price. I wish it was thicker but my dog likes it and that is what matters most.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
marty222
from Denver, CO
I liked it. Not the best but pretty good. I would only say that if you spend a little more money you can get a better quality product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Thin and Weak

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
TTom
from Lake Charles,La
Not what I expected. It lasted about 60 seconds before my Boston Terrier ripped it to shreds inside his pen. Not constructed for a dog with teeth and energy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Colleene
from Richmond, VA
These are great crate mats. Very soft & cushy. Best I've seen for the price. I wouldn't use it for very young pups where it would need cleaning daily - it cleans well but cleaning does wear it out. I got one for each crate & couldn't be happier. They also stay put well as an added bonus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easywashing

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
GSDsLover
from San Diego, CA
Perfect size, good quality and item is easy to wash
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and portable

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
kikiD321
from Arlington, VA
We use this crate pad to create a soft spot for our buddy everywhere we go -- but most of the time it lives on our couch. He loves it!! And even though he chews on it from time to time... so far, it seems pretty durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not durable

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
GDog
Torn apart by my dog in less than one day! and my dog is not an aggressive chewer. It's only $9 so I should've known it would be cheap material. If you looking for something more durable, go with something more expensive.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gigi7852
from Spotsylvania, VA
Soft; but very thin - no padding at all. Ok for puppy but as she gets bigger and heavier I will replace with something that has more cushion to it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Natural Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural Crate Mat

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShelbyMom
from Rio Vista, CA
I purchased this mat for a dog carrier that can go in a car. the mat is folded once and gives softness for the dog to lay on while traveling in the car.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>