petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Snoozer Khaki My Buddy Lookout

Snoozer Khaki My Buddy Lookout

Give your pets' travel experience a boost with our Snoozer My Buddy Lookout This safe and handy booster seat elevates your pets so they can look out or take a nap Features handy storage tray for treats, medicine, accessories, and more
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Snoozer Khaki My Buddy Lookout
Review 1 for Snoozer Khaki My Buddy Lookout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Joliet il
Great car seat for two dogs. Seperate buckle for each dog easy to put in car and take out. A rating
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snoozer Khaki My Buddy Lookout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
I have a yorkie and a morkie and they both fit comfortably in the seat. There is room for them both to move around and lay without the extension. My yorkie is super anxious and this has cut her crying and franticness to almost zero! Definitely worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snoozer Khaki My Buddy Lookout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hartland, WI
I have 2 pug dogs and they both fit very comfortably in this car seat. They both love their new car seat. I would highly recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snoozer Khaki My Buddy Lookout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snoozer booster seat for dogs

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
My old Jack Russell loves this booster seat which we bought a few weeks ago. Now he can finally see out when he's riding in the car. I wish that we would have bought this years ago.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snoozer Khaki My Buddy Lookout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome carseat

PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I have two tiny toy poodles and they absolutely love their new seat. They have room to move, can see out the windows or can lay down if they choose. They are much safer in the back seat and the My Buddy is very easy to strap in and to get out of the car. We are very pleased. Their suggestion of using a safety pin to hold each strap in place makes sense since without it they can go from one side of the seat to the other. I would recommend this to anyone with two small dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snoozer Khaki My Buddy Lookout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT...worth the MONEY

PostedMay 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I was very nervous as to whether this product could possibly be worth the price... in my opinion it is VERY expensive....but after multiple "test" drives with my babies I have come to the confident conclusion that it most certainly is!!
Once it arrived I immediately took my Shih Tzu and Terrier for a "test ride". They had such a great time easily looking out the window while standing, sitting or laying by one another. While I enjoyed the realization that they were safely fastened into the car seat!
Aside from knowing that they are safely secured in the car seat I must admit that I enjoy being able to pet and treat them while we are out running errands or road tripping. Unlike when they are in their carriers locked away from me :(
If your thinking about buying one....just do it... you won't regret it! However in the slim chance that you are NOT pleased with the car seat you can easily return it to your local Petco brick and mortar store!
Happy Travels....Jezabel and GiGi
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snoozer Khaki My Buddy Lookout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
baby boy has used it two times, he enjoys the trips much better. It is very big,he is a 15 lb. doxie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snoozer Khaki My Buddy Lookout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
This is AWESOME!I have been looking for months something for our 2 mini dauschunds for the car, as we often take long (13 hour) car trips to visit family. We needed something that they would be comfortable in for a long time and would let them see out the window. They LOVE it. The straps are really nice because I know they are safe but they also can move up and down on the seatbelt so the dogs have some mobility while attached to it. It is wonderful! Great product!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Snoozer Khaki My Buddy Lookout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Carseat!

PostedSeptember 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Augusta GA
I love this carseat! I now have it in the console size, regular size, and the mybuddy! All are wonderful! Now my two yorkies can snuggle together on car rides :) The my buddy is easy to move from car to car, fits well in my Toyota Camry, and keeps my furbabies safe in the backseat. They love it- no more carsickness, they just curl up and go to sleep. And I love being able to see them and how they are doing. You definitely won't regret buying a lookout carseat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.