petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller

Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller

Features a comfort grip, large wheels and a front center swivel wheel for easy steeringIncludes a large waterproof storage basket with breakaway rear rim for easy accessStrong mesh provides ventilation, visibility, and protects from insectsIncludes a reversible fleece pad for longstanding use and easy cleaning
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Review 1 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

brighten a Seattle rainy day

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
This is very attractive and cheerful for Seattle clouds and rain. Also, it was very easy to assemble the wheel assembly. Quick and easy to fold as well as extremely manoeuverable and light. Plenty of room for my two cats snd forces me to get outside and walk.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Product

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North carolina
My smallest Yorkie was born with her back legs crippled. I can now take her along when I walk my other Yorkie, and she loves it. I don't have to worry about sudden, brief showers surprising us. I throw a plastic cover over it and they both stay dry. Exceptionally well made, large wheels that roll easily, lightweight and easy to steer. Order this one and you will be extremely pleased with it's quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really love this product!

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Live Oak, Fl
I purchased a Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller. It was more than I had even expected it to be. I have 2 little dogs and both of them fit in the stroller and had plenty of room to move around. They both loved it! I also like the other features too. I liked the double cup holders, the little side pocket on the side to put my money and house keys in and the storage space underneath. I liked everything about it including the color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet Gear Stroller

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Lola, my 4 year old shih tzu loves it! She is 12 pounds and has lots of room to sit, stand, or lay. We go on 5 mile walks 3 to 4 times a week. Whenever I say "Let's Go Stroller", she starts to wag her tail and get excited!! Another great bonding activity!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sportster stroller

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from brooksville, fl
great stroller. Dog loves it. Enough room for both dogs. Pushes and turns very easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Just what i was looking for..easy to put up & down and lots of room for my dog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best purchase I've made in a while.

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
This stroller is excellent quality. We couldn't decide between this or the four wheeled version and are so glad that we spent the extra money to go for three wheels. It maneuvers excellently and Bella (5 pound yorkie) loves it! We go to busy outdoor events and this is the perfect way to keep her safe, cool and comfortable. Don't hesitate to spend the extra $$$! This also seems to be much more roomy inside than most of the other versions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great size

PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
I love the larger size. My two bichons fit in it fine. I love the drink holders on handles. It is very easy to steer and even pushes easily across grass. I would highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome stroller!

PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Brooksville, Florida
I have 2 mini doxies and this stroller is PERFECT to take them both out when I go for my nightly exercise. They love it too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my ride

PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Murfreesboro TN
Lola loves to ride in style! Now she has a new brother, Max, who rides along. Love the stroller!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Miami
Stroller is easy to use, easy to fold and my dog loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pet gear stroller

PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Medford.Ma
very easy to assemble/ good size for two
small dogs/handles well
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
I got this stroller for my puppy to take on walks. He's to little to keep up but this gives him the chance to be a part of it! It also helps to keep him contained, safe and away from other dogs. It was easy to put together and is well made. I love the basket on the bottom to throw my purse or some extra stuff in. Haven't used the cup holder but it's a great feature that is there when needed but doesn't take away from the stroller if ya don't. You wouldn't even need to put it on if you didn't want to. The shipping was timely and prompt! At any rate, go ahead and buy this. It is WELL worth the money and I've gotten many compliments on it! I even ran into a woman who said she had an older version and was going to go get this one after seeing it! I love it! You will too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pet Gear Raspberry Special Edition Sportster Stroller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!

PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Neenah, WI
OMG this stroller is AWESOME! I was looking in stores for a stroller for my Shih Tzu and couldn't find any that I liked. I thought I would try on-line.. and I really was lucky! I thought it was very easy to put together. I am not handy, and I am blonde. I don't know how to use tools. I did this all by myself. It took me about 15 minutes. The front wheel makes this stroller so easy to get around. My dog loves it. She jumped right in. This is going to be perfect for her. She is going blind and has heart problems. Also you get what you pay for. I would compair this stroller to a special edition Lands end item. Very sturdy, mesh cover is very breathable. And compaired to all the other strollers I have seen this one is the best. Don't be scared to buy this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.