petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover

Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover

Permanently eliminates organic stains & odorsDeeply cleans to remove all pet mess tracesPet-Block(TM) System removes pet pheromonesFast drying to minimize tracking
Average Customer Rating:
4.174 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
18 out of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tasha77
from NYC
I have a cat who is approaching old age and has now devloped a fixation with peeing on carpets. I have a few throw rugs and hardwood floors below, this stuff has removed the smell of urine from the hardwood floors (I've thrown the rugs away). You cant even tell that its been urinated on. Also, he has not resoiled the areas I have sprayed on. Great stuff!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Works

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigbear639
from Philadelphia, PA
It removes odors and if repeat on very old stains are far and few.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle IS A Miracle!!!

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
DianeEQ
from California
Seven cats and three dogs, still upset from having to move into a smaller home, have lost their minds and can't seem to find their litter boxes or ask to go out. Tile and hand wood floors were taking a beating and I was ready to kick them all out and let the coyotes have them...until a friend recommended Nature's Miracle. Internet order came in three days and by the forth day I was back to loving my pets. I have used all kinds of sprays, but Nature's Miracle is the only one that has totally eliminated the urine smell. I could not be more pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
captaincuisine
I have purchased products that advertise they will get rid of cat urine oror but, this is the first one that I have tried that actually works. It is a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This works!

PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
GymRatt
from Orlando, FL
When my cats have a hairball or other yucky stuff on the floor, this does the trick. Pick up gunk you can with a dry paper towel, spray, wipe with a damp or wet paper towel, problem over. Takes the odor out too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

would not recommend this product

PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
gianna21
from massachusetts
I bought the gallon size thinking it was going to work like the original. When i first used this, I notice the bad smell, but as I continued to use it, the smell mixed with the urine smell made me feel like vomiting. Not only that, my cat continued to pi over the treated area. They really should discontinue this product.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

INCREDIBLE!

PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
COASTALCAT
from SEASIDE, OR
I had a cat who would P on anything around if his litter box was too dirty (for him). He would use a pile of clothes, grocery bags, & once my suitcase brought home from Hawaii. I've tried everything over the last 2 years to get the smell out; nothing worked until Nature's Miracle. I gave the suitcase 3 applications to make sure & can not smell anything! I purchased the luggage set in Hawaii on my only trip there so didn't want to throw away 1 piece. This stuff is incredible!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Removes all odors and keeps cats from coming back

PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
ShadowsMom2010
from Los Angeles, CA
The problem with cat urine is that it has a pheromone in it that keeps the cat returning to where s/he urinated. This product blocks that. You have to make sure to thoroughly saturate the area (and I mean SOAK it), but it works. I'm toilet-training Shadow and sometimes there are accidents. This keeps her from continuing to have accidents and encourages her to use the only place that smells like her spot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

does the job

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
didi407
It definitely does what it claims to do. Very pleased. Make sure that you completely saturate the area and let dry before you judge. Try a second treatment if necessary. It should do the trick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Did not have the desired result

PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I cleaned with this product. No way for me to test the antibacterial features, so I can't judge that. There was no odor problem before so I can't judge if it fixes that. The reason I bought it was to discourage my cat from "going" on the floor. It did not alleviate that problem, so I can't give it a high mark. Basically I'm sure it cleans, but any household cleaner would have the same result.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

odor killer

PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
ditycat
The product is everything they say it is in the lable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle Advanced Just for Cats

PostedMay 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
nhcatowner
Great Product - treats the problem, keeps cat away so no remarking, and makes the room smell better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.