petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack

Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack

Restaurant inspired recipes, with a restaurant taste100% complete and balanced nutrition includes specially added garden greensConvenient, flip top cans make serving your cat's food simple and easy
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
53 out of 57(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Great Choice for Multiple Cat Households

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montague, New Jersey
The Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Variety Pack definitely gets a FOUR STAR rating from my three cats -- this is a great and nutritious choice at an economical price -- especially as one cat loves the fish selection and the other two prefer the meat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats will go crazy

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LOS ANGELES, CA
My cat eats two of these at a time. I think she liked it very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
My cats love this food. Just wish these little gourmet cans were larger. Would be a much better value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Be Good

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South New Jersey
I have a rescue cat, perhaps 5 years old, and she just LOVES this type of wet food. She gets dry food in the Morning and this, in the evening. As soon as she hears the can 'pop', she goes crazy until it is put into her bowl.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great food for a fussy cat

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vermont
my cat is a real fussy girl and it took me months to find a wet food that she would eat and not walk away and this was it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best choice

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville, NC.
This is the only brand that my cat will eat happily. I have tried others, but he knows what he wants. I just give those to less finicky pets. He has given us 13 years of good company, he deserves this pleasure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best canned cat food out there!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
These Fancy Feast collection boxes are all my cats will eat! I used to buy Sheba until they discontinued it and I was not expecting that my cats would eat anything else other than Sheba, but to my surprise, they can't get enough of this variety! Highly recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tuscany cat food with gravy

PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Virginia Beach, Virginia
My cats love sauce and gravy in their foods.. I am handicapped and it is wonderful I could get it on line. I
looked and looked Fancy Feast Tuscany was the answer to my problems. They love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love it

PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Nevada
My cats love this foood! The service is excellent. Two days for delivery! Will be buying more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancy Feast Medleys can food

PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Mission Viejo, CA.
I have tried many different brands, expensive, organic can food brands, but my cats ( three of them ) only eat Fancy Feast Medleys can food along with their favorite dry food. THEY LOVE IT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great supplement

PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
My cat just loves getting some wet food along with her kibble. She is so interested in this variety that she follows me around and cannot wait until I put the dish down for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loving this!

PostedDecember 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
My cats love me for feeding them their absolute favorite food!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Tuscany Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They love it

PostedOctober 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Once these new Medleys came out, both of my cats have shown a preference to these new mixes as opposed to standard flavors. I wish Petco would carry more of the variety packs with other choices as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.