petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Oasis Vita-Drops Guinea Pig Multi-Vitamins

Oasis Vita-Drops Guinea Pig Multi-Vitamins

Premium quality high potency multivitaminsFocus-formula for guinea pigs (cavies)Provides the Vitamin C guinea pigs need every dayEnsures balanced nutritional daily intakeFor all breeds and ages
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Oasis Vita-Drops Guinea Pig Multi-Vitamins
Review 1 for Oasis Vita-Drops Guinea Pig Multi-Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Guinea pigs love the taste!

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
GuineaPigsGalore
from Cleveland, OH
This product is easy to dispense and the guinea pigs will ALWAYS choose the water bottle with the Oasis vitamins over one with just spring water. Must taste great to them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oasis Vita-Drops Guinea Pig Multi-Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vitamin C is great

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
guineapigwhisperer
from Beaverton
My guin guin loves this. Not only does it give taste to her water, the vitamin c is good for guinea pigs. I would recommend it. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oasis Vita-Drops Guinea Pig Multi-Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why not

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Percimarie
from Minot,ND
This product is wonderful for my guinea pig and he loves it, he will sit and drink water all day and I have noticed that he is looking happier and healthier:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oasis Vita-Drops Guinea Pig Multi-Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

keeps my piggies healthy

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
tadpole926
from bakersfield, ca
have been using this product for about 2 years now. have not had any health issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oasis Vita-Drops Guinea Pig Multi-Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cavy
I but a few drops into the pigs' water and it definately helps!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oasis Vita-Drops Guinea Pig Multi-Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Practical and Economic

PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Voize
from El Cajon, CA
Great in that it can be added both to water and dripped on food, and a little goes a long way!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oasis Vita-Drops Guinea Pig Multi-Vitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Horrible!

PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
GuineaPig97
from Coventry,RI
My guinea pig hates it! He usually will eat literally anything you give him, but when I put this in his food he wouldn't eat it. and when I put it in his water he would't drink it. also this stuff smelt and looked like old warm orange juice. Gross!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oasis Vita-Drops Guinea Pig Multi-Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedMarch 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
geriola31
from Roswell, NM
I have tried both the Oasis Vita-Drops and the SunSpot. My guinea pig and I both prefer the Oasis product. As the owner and dispenser of food and water, I like the Oasis because it lasts a long time, and dispenses by drops. It is much easier to use than the Sun Spot product, less spillage. I think my guinea pig likes the taste of water better with Oasis.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oasis Vita-Drops Guinea Pig Multi-Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent & Lasts a Long time

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
hippiememories
With 4 guineas, I go through a lot of this in just a week, but the small bottle lasts me a very long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.