petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats

Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats

.25" length is just the right size for trainingFull of protein, added vitamins & nutrientsYummy flavor dogs loveResealable bag keeps treats fresh & tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 out of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Review 1 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy treats

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuLujax
from Hudson Nh
My puppies love these training treats, they are soft and tiny so easy for my baboes to eat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

doggy training treats

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
flirty1234
from omaha nebr
very good product my doggy just loves these helpful in training him!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

crazy dog train me treats

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
tedditri
from jacksonville, fl.
Crazy dog train me treats are wonderful. They have only 2/12 calories each, and are made in the USA.
We walk in the morning with several neighbors, and the dogs,[sometimes 8] all get 2 treats. They all have to sit and be polite. They love it. So do we.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Training Treats

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Doglover42
from Carlsbad, CA
My dog loves all these types treats but especially BACON flavored. Love to take them on walks and give her one when she does something good. it also makes her walk at my side. Def a "DO" buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
dogsruleoverhumans
from Bellevue, ID
My dogs love, love them and they are a perfect size for training or just a small treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wuffnmeow
from massachusetts
These are great training treats, especially if you have a dog that loves to track, like my coonhound. The treats are soft, great for training and for filling tracker balls on a rainy day. They are also great for puppies because they have a strong smoky, bacon smell and increase motivation and attention. The price for what you get is also really good and so are the ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
FergusPrime
from Madison, WI
Just smelly enough to keep my pup's attention in a room full of other trainees, while not being overly rich and causing tummy issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crazy Pet Train Me treats

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Malady
from Cheney WA
These treats work great for training our yorkie puppy. She likes them so when we ask her to sit or praise for doing something good she knows she is going to get a treat she likes. I can also put them in my pocket and when we out outside they don't make a mess of my clothes. The price was fair and there were quite a few pieces in the bag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Ingredients

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
liddibug
from Boonville Mo
Good quality, my Bichon likes these, just not enough to do anything for them. They have excellent ingredients with little to no junk or fillers mixed in. Would recommend, just not the right treat for my puppy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST training treat in the store!

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoveBoxersNMiniSchnazuers
from Richmond, VA
I tried training with biscuits, mini-biscuits, scoops of training treats from the open barrels, dried liver...you name it, we tried it. Nothing worked as well as Train Me Crazy Pet Reward Dog Treats. My 2 boxers who are 3 months old now will keep focused on training as long as I have the Train Me Treats in hand, and even when I don't give them one, they stay on task. It has made training a breeze. I'd recommend ordering the large bag online if you are going to be training for a while like we are.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not for ongoing training!

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
rlw828
from MD
My dog loves these, however, she gets HYPER if given more than a couple in a short time period, for example: puppy kindergarten. So, these are great for a treat for a one-time deed, like potty training. They are not good for when trying to teach a new trick or something.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Training Treats!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
MiloTheCorgi
from Irvine, CA
Every dog loves these!
My friend's dog that doesnt eat any treats loves these soft bacon treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love BACON too

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
SevensMom
from Los Angeles, CA
My little dog listens SOOOOO well when she knows these are her reward. Really helped us fine tune her potty training & sleeping habits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the perfect treat

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jazro
from Hayward, CA
Our puppy either goes crazy for certain treats or he ignores them completely. With these, it's right in the middle. He is perfectly focused which makes him easy to train. Then when he gets a small treat, he's ready to keep training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect dog training treat

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
cherokee2
from Jackson, Ca
Let your dog take a bite of this small snack, then another. it is soft enough to break into two. A Healthy dog treat A littlle pricy and nice when it's on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

small treat

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ellabear
Good treat for the money! The quality is medium but not bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pup luvs this

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
ohshush
from NYC
they smell so great I want to eat them.
Puppy training for tricks, or just
an in between meals snack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love those lil bits

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
babygirl2
from NC
@ yorkie 11 week pups go potty for the crazy treats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

liver is his fav

PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
tuxisMOM
from forest hills, ny
these are great training treats. Since my dog is very tiny i cut these into 6 tiny bites for training so he doesn't get full fast. They stay together well after cutting up too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
PuppyPerson1
from New Jersey
My puppy loves the bacon, chicken and liver flavors. Easy for him to chew and great for training!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>