petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats

Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats

Long lasting dental chew helps remove tartarEdible and digestibleMade from natural ingredients with no plastic or polymersUse alone or with Everlasting Treat Ball, sold separately
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
29 out of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Review 1 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everlasting refill treats

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
DogloverSib
from Candor, NY
My dog loves getting the Starmark Everlasting treats from the different Starmark items. Keeps her busy for a while and loves the treats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Schultzy loves it

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Schultzy13
from Conifer, CO
I adopted Schultzy this summer. He is a 5 yr old Corgie, Dachshund, Jack Russell mix. I haven't been able to get him to play. My daughter had one of these for her puppy and Schultzy stole it and wouldn't give it back. Needless to say, they each have one now and keep stealing each others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just another treat

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
JustJenny
from Salt Lake City, UT
My dog (border collie) named Rooster loves them. Not sure what dog doesn't like treats. He's had enough that we had to stop buying them because it doesn't take long for him to eat the treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
felicia93
from Ca
My dog can chew on this forever. They love this soooo much
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Star Mark Everlasting Treat Balls

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
HorseTrainer
from South Carolina
My dogs absolutely love these treat balls! The best babysitter and they are not able to destroy them. Keeps them occupied for a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chicken Flavored Dog Treats

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
judcarol
from Springfield, Mo
There are 2 dogs in the household, 14 years and 5 months. Both dogs immediately enjoyed chewing on the treats. Within a few days there was a noticeable improvement in their teeth, especially the older dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

my dog loves this toy/treat

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
cinbiss
from Michigan
my dog loves this toy/treat. It is entertaining! My only complaint is it marks my dog's breath smell really bad. If the manufacturer could change the flavor so the dog's breath didn't smell so bad, it would make this the perfect treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Star Mark Treats!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luvmydogs13
from Rockwall, Texas
My dogs LOVE this product! Just put the round dog treat inside a BENTO ball and freeze. It will keep them entertained for hours!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Parting Treat

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
soriesue
from Bay Area, California
We have been searching high and low for the perfect treats to leave for our two dogs when we leave the house and plan tol be gone a long time .... these treats are working really well. The dogs love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

luv this

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
smoocharoo
from nashville, tn
this my favorite treat. i choose it over all the others my owner gives me. it's yummy in my tummy and it lasts a long time so i have a treat for more than just few seconds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Yorkie

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lynne27
from South Texas
My yorkie loves this treat, she will play with this toy for hours. The treat is great to keep her busy, very low cost and no mess for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE them

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
msvolume
from Cleveland, OH
My dog is a major chewer and these lasted her for hours. I advise that you get the Starmark toy that they go with so that the dog needs to work at getting it out and that makes it last even longer. Definitely kept her occupied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun All Day Long

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
DixiesMamma
from Fort Wayne, IN
My Dixie is about 18lbs and when she gets a new Chicken Star Mark in her Star Mark Ball she just goes crazy. It keeps her entertained sometimes up to 6 hours a day. She doesn't finish it all at once so I feel it's a good value for the amout of entertainment she receives from these Chicken treats. Love 'em.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
chocolate621
from San Diego, California
The treats stain the carpet. My dogs are able to get them out of the toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
newbie8
from CT
Love this product as it keeps my dog VERY busy. Only negative is they are very difficult to put refills into.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Entertainment

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
icue1961
from Greensboro, NC
These treats and ball are a great idea. My Beagles are always looking for some treat or another, and they blow through everything in 2 minutes flat, except for these! I wish they were a bit less expensive, especially with two dogs, but I will definitely be coming back for more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Keep Busy toy I have found Yet!!!

PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
azmuslima
from Phoenix, AZ
I have a 10 month old weimaraner and nothing keeps her busy for very long...Kong is okay but if there is nothing in it she gets bored and it only takes her about 10-15 min to clean out a kong toy. This Everlasting Treat toy is amazing...it actually lasts days when given to her occasionally. I don't let her have it the whole day but maybe for an hour a couple times a day. She loves the ball holder and also the treats! Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our dog is in love with this treat!

PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
tg987
from Waynesville, MO
Our dog is in love with this treat! If we let her she would work on it for hours- until she finilly finished it. It really does last longer than any other treats we have found so far! We love these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not the best choice for dogs with under bites

PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
BoxerCysMom
from Grimes, IA
My boxer loves these but can only chew on them for so long. With his under bite, he can only get so far before he gets frustrated and quits chewing on it. I've found another use for it by putting small treats inside that he has to get out, so it hasn't gone to waste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Star Mark Everlasting Chicken Flavored Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lasting treats

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
RocksMomma
from Grand Rapids, MI
My dog loves the ball that these fit into and he loves these treats. As long as he doesn't manage to get the treat to slip back out right away, it can last several days. Unfortunately, I think the ball is getting old and easier for him to get the treat right away which he then crunches right up! Guess it's time for a new treat ball.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>