petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Cesar Chewies Dog Treats

Yummy bite size treats with gourmet flavorOnly 9 calories eachChewy textureGreat for trainingResealable bag keeps treats fresh & tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Review 1 for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chewies

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rngr
from Northern MN
My dog loves them, begs for them!
Is a good reward for good behavior.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome treat

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
crawfishcutie
from Delano, CA
My dog goes crazy when she gets the treat. It obviously is very flavorful and she begs for me. I proudly give this treat 5 paws:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Syrainlover536
from Mississipi
My over all review on these treats is that my dog has very sensitive teeth so these are perfect for him and easy to chew a little pricey though but every thing else about them is good they are freash and moist when you open the bag and made with real meat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cesar's Treats

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
AngelsMom2
from Chicago, IL
Our dog loves these treats. They are very small so we can give him a few every day without over feeding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these!

PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
lovemyshihtzu
from Andover, MN
I would recommend these to any body with a picky dog Cesar makes a great wet food my dogs love and now the make treats they smell and they are really soft. I only treat my dogs with these after their bath / grooming time. We have tryed every variety.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cesar softies dog treats

PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
pinsgalore
from North Attleboro, MA
My dog loves all of the softies treats. I can't keep them in the house. A great treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for the Picky

PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
pj3225
from Portage, MI
My puggle loves any flavor of these and he's shown to be very picky about his treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cesar Softies Dog Treats

PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
PAPPYSMOM
from Virginia
I use them for continuing training, and just for a good boy treat. He loves them and is a good boy most of the time to make sure he gets them. He likes all the flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treats for my pups!

PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
LostInAnimalLove
from Denver, CO
My puppies have very senstive teeth and since they're so little, I have to have nice soft and small treats(or soft treats able to break up easily).
I have been very delighted with Cesar's wet food so I tried their treats. My pups love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cesar softies dog treats

PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Abbiech
from Miami, fl
my dogs love them so much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT TREAT

PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
SPARKY88
ALOT LIKE A DISCONTINUED TREAT WE USE TO BUY.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice resward

PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sarahb47
Not sized right for training - too big and chewy. But my Morkie loves them so they work well as a "final" treat. Kinda pricey.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cesar Chewies Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute!!

PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
aussiegirl1
I purchased these treats, looking for something soft that my dog would love. As it turned out, that is exactly what I got. They are also very cute with the pawprint design in the chicken flavor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.