petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats

Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats

Features added supplemental fiber for healthy digestionContains garden greens your indoor cat cravesEach treat is under 2 caloriesTasty crunchy outside & irresistible soft'n meaty centerHelps control tartar
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats
Review 1 for Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whiskas Temptations

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
jerdixie
from Texas
My cat loves Temptations. I've bought several of the favors, and she loves them all. I've tried buying other treats, but these are the only treats she loves to eat. Price is good too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE CATS GO WACKY FOR THESE TREATS

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
DEBBIE09
from PEABODY, MASSACHUSETTS
I am only going to review one of the Temptations treats because I would have to write something over and over and over again. First of all, my cats are like beggars for these. They just love them. I mix a few different varieties of Temptations in their kitty cookie jars and everyday they are rewarded for being good. Even when they are not so good, I still reward them as they bring a lot of joy and comfort into my home. The "babies" have tried other treats but at this time they prefer the Temptations to all other treats out there on the shelves....and trust me, I go through many bags of these. goodies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Temptations Are a HIT Around Here

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
cluley2013
from Cape Canaveral, FL
I ordered these because I was tired of walking all over my area trying to find them. My cats love these but they REALLY love some of the other flavors. Even with these, they can be choosy and there are a couple of flavors they get tired of quickly. Since I don't have a car, it's a big hassle to find them and even harder to nail down the ones they really love. Getting them delivered here was like a dream. Anyways, these are good and they eat them but they aren't the favorite. Maybe it's because my cats aren't really indoor cats? But they gobble them up if I serve them with the Tuna or the Dairy (which they really love) and these are being gobbled as we speak. Thanks, Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5 Paw review.......

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jellybeans
from Berlin, Germany
My 5 year old cat Oliver LOVES these so much!! He can be a very picky consumer when it comes to his treats. We also mix them with the Dairy flavor. He always jumps up on the counter when he wants them, which is quite often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

indoor kitties

PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
mondelle
from hollywood, fl
they love them. they are indoor so they need them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MEEEOOWWWW

PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Meeshh
from Howard Beach, NY
my cat literally cries for this treat... Its so cute...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
starbuckboy
from Neenah, WI
Will order these again, my cats love them!! And they are priced really cheap!! Gotta love that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Temptations

PostedOctober 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bandit97
from California
I bought these once by accident thinking that there were for dogs. My MinPin is wild over these...I can put down his food bowl and unless he has some of these Temptations includeded, he just walks away....Oh, sure he will eat after a while, but he seems to be crazy over these. I just bought another 10 packages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

temptations treats

PostedSeptember 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
BossCat
This is the best treat ever made for indoor cats. My cat goes crazy over these. He would rather eat his treats then his regular food. If he sees me picking up the bag, he tries to help me pour the treats on his plate. He thanks me and purrs like crazy. I never run out of these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

indoor cat treats

PostedJuly 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
SugarandSpice
from ma.
Hi, Spice reporting in for these treats. They are
a real winner with Sugar and me. We are indoor cats, and they have the things we need from the outside without having to actually go out there and experience all the drama.....dogs, cats
traffic,etc. So if you are an indoor cat- try these we're sure you'll like them and they're good for you, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Whiskas Temptations Indoor Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat treats for my kitties?!!

PostedMay 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
KitKatdoglover
So my cats will eat just about anytning but, I got a sample and gave them to my two cats. After giving them one they started to chase me for more. Most cat treats okay there good but, not like this. I highly recomend these treats for any cats. This is one of my best investments for them. Even my dog likes them. I can't tell the vet that. Hope your cats injoy these like my brother and sister cats did.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.