petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Star Mark Every Flavor Semi-Moist Dog Treats

Star Mark Every Flavor Semi-Moist Dog Treats

All of the yummy flavors dogs love in one pack!Semi-Moist treat is great as a snack or for trainingScored middle makes it easy to break apartResealable bag keeps treats fresh & tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Star Mark Every Flavor Semi-Moist Dog Treats
Review 1 for Star Mark Every Flavor Semi-Moist Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The dogs love them!

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
TBittle511
from Lebanon, PA
Our 2 huskies really enjoy these treats. We have tried some other treats in the ball we got with these treats, but they go craziest about these. Plus, when they are broken in half, they are the easiest to get out of the ball. When they're full size, they're challenging, but the dogs can usually still figure it out better than other treats we've tried. They seem to love all of the flavors and these don't have TOO strong of a smell like some other dog treats I've tried, especially semi-moist ones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Star Mark Every Flavor Semi-Moist Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
dmorris
from Cabazon, Ca
My dog and cat both love these so I am able to give them both treats without having to buy 2 different ones. These treats are great for everything and fit inside my treat ball perfectly. Treats are also very moist but not to moist to where they fall apart, I give these treats a 10 out of 10!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Star Mark Every Flavor Semi-Moist Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Irresistable

PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tessie
from New York
My dog cannot get enough of these! She will stand on her head for one. I don't put them in the busy ball, I just make her do something for them. She'd rather eat these treats than breathe!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Star Mark Every Flavor Semi-Moist Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these treats and I do too!

PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
PuppyLover1211
from Fort Worth, TX
These are the best ever training treats for my small dogs! They are scored so they can be broken in half, which makes small bites that are just the right size for my chihuahuas. The first time I let my agility chihuahua have a few bites, he ran the practice course better than he'd ever done before, and came back just desperate to have more of these treats.
These don't smell bad like some treats I've tried, and they are soft, but not messy, so I don't have to put them into a plastic treat bag liner. I own a dog training center, and I haven't found a dog yet that didn't love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Star Mark Every Flavor Semi-Moist Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just okay-

PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
minaay
from McLean, VA
They are what they say they are- just semi-moist. My two canine companions are not thrilled with the consistency and I don't think they look that great either. The ingredients also aren't the high quality ones you can get with other snack pellets shaped exactly the same (Zuke's Mini-Naturals being one of the best quality I can think of and far more palatable). Don't waste your money because they ostensibly are designed for the specific treat ball- the Zukes snacks are exactly the same size and shape and I'm sure there are other high quality snacks out there that would fit as well.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Star Mark Every Flavor Semi-Moist Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
missyRN
from Savannah, MO
These are Soft and chewy treats with multi- flavors. Molly the dog loves to potty outside so she can get a treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Star Mark Every Flavor Semi-Moist Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GRRR8 STUFF!

PostedApril 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
808bellyrubs
from wahiawa, hawaii
Our chihuahua loves these treats! He was lucky enough to get them as a gift, and now it's a gift i'll have to keep on giving!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Star Mark Every Flavor Semi-Moist Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Training

PostedOctober 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
duke123
These were the perfect size for training. My dog loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.