petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover

Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover

Effective at working to remove old and set-in stains and odorsPet odor eliminator deeply cleans to help remove all pet mess tracesDestroys odors on contact to prevent re-soilingPet stain and odor destroyer dries quickly to minimize tracking during stain removal
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(81 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
6
70 out of 81(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really works!

PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Santa Fe, NM
I've used this product for the past few years and the recent purchase was to replenish my supply. Odors and stains from "spit ups" have not been a problem since I started using the product. Odor from the occasional "mistake" is absolutely removed and the spot that was affected is not gone back to by the cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great - removes cat urine smell, skunk odor

PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
Saved our couch (twice) by removing extensive cat urine stains/smell; also removed skunk odor from our dog
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

It worked, but it didn't work...

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
It was great when it came to stain removal but I couldn't help but notice that the odor was actually worse than what it had been. I really expected a better outcome considering how well the regular Nature's Miracle products work. Not sure if I should do another treatment with the advanced formula to give a chance to redeem itself for fear that the smell will only get worse again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong enough for me

PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
My Puppy still on occasion will have an accident, and my apartment is too small for any stink. This product is great! Does the job the first time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Well!

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Farmington Hills, MI
We live with 6 cats that mess all over the house. This product works pretty well. It does seem that when there is heavy rains the odor comes back a little. We live on a slab and in a wooded area and when it rains a whole lot and it's very humid the bare cement floors get damp.
So I just spray again lightly. When the air is dry there is no odor.
I wish I had known about this product when the problem first appeared.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the only stuff I can find that works

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington,DC
Love Love Love this stuff. Didn't know if I was going to be able to keep my one kitty who keeps peeing around the house but this stuff works wonders.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle the best

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I have puppies and kittens that are being potty trained. It is the most wonderful cleaner. It gets the deep stains as well as the odors out of the carpeting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best

PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from bloomington, mn
I have spent so much money on different products and now worked until now. This has saved my carpets.
I can say this is the only product to ever buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Orangevale, CA
This is just one of their terrific products we use consistently. With an Alaskan Malamute and three cats, we keep this on hand and it is a mainstay in our household.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle - Is there anything else? Not in my book!

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
Love this stuff. I've been using it for years because, well, you know, puppies have their accidents.
I use it according to the label directions with one difference. I have a small carpet cleaner that I use to vacuum up the excess residue and I think that helps out the performance, especially with stains from #2 type accidents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

amazing

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee wi
I changed my cats litter and it led to her using the carpet instead.my house smelled horrible and even after shampooing it still reeked. I got this and the results are amazing, after 2 days there is no smell. I was on the verge of insanity. I now love my cat again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells Good and Works Good

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashua, NH
Well, after running out of the first bottle....I went online and bought a gallon. My nose is like a bloodhound....not like I own one (but I smell everything) besides, no need, I have 3 other dogs. And, whether it's puke, poos, or urine this stuff appears to do a great job with the mess. Haven't tested it on humans yet ;o) but I'm sure it would work! Either way, I don't smell of the problems my little tootsie roll piddle makers made. So, If you have puppies, buy this asap....Cuz they WILL find a way to make their mark even if you think you have your eye's on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
I don't know what I would do without this stuff. I'm house training a Lab puppy. I have a carpet cleaner and use it until water is clear but can never remove feces odor with it. Nature's Miracle always does the job!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Davis, CA
I like the citrus smell in this formula and it seems to work better to remove the odor from floor and fabric than the original one. But I have not tested if it removes the stain on the carpet yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely the best.

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Camanche, IA.
Rabbits urine has a very strong smell and high calcium content that will leave a white stain. This works great. It saved my brand new sofa.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
We have been using this to neutralize pet stains for over a year now with great results. Highly recommend this product...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Results

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Branford, CT
Can't say enough about Nature's Miracle products. From my senior who sometimes has accidents to the fosters who mark when they come to a new home, my house could smell awful. But it doesn't. The rugs aren't stained, the dogs don't go in the same places, the place smells clean. And Nature's Miracle is why. When one of my dogs had zero control after surgery, Nature's Miracle was also a life saver for laundry.
Thank You!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a Miracle!

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
We have a four month old puppy. Puppies have accidents. Last night, she did a doozie on the carpet. Not a totally solid one either. Luckily, I was able to remove most of it right away after it happened. But a whole lot was still mushed into the carpet - I'd say a small palm-sized amount. I didn't use anything except Nature's Miracle and paper towels to clean it up. I sprayed a generous amount (like the directions say), and waited about 2 minutes. I then blotted the spot with a paper towel to bring up any more of the stain that I could. I sprayed again - generously. Three hours later, the stain is totally gone and I was even brave enough to stick my nose in it...there was no stinky smell either!! I love Nature's Miracle and I swear by it. It's going to save our carpet from our puppy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Phenomenal Product That Really Works!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Big Bear Lake, CA
Since I live 7,000 feet high in a ski resort, we are buried in snow at this time of year. If it's snowing, my 2-year old Boston Terrier doesn't like to go out his doggie door to make yellow snow. I recently discovered he has been urinating repeatedly at the doorways to my den and bedroom. I had just paid over $300 to have my carpets cleaned 2 months ago, so I was upset. I scrubbed the areas with soap and water, but apparently that made no difference to my dog as he continued to urinate on those two spots. My carpet cleaning guy recommended "Nature's Miracle," saying it not only would take out the stain, but the urine smell, as well. I went to our (only) local pet store and discovered a 1/2 gallon cost a fortune! I decided to check Petco online and was delighted they had it for 1/2 the price! I bought two 1/2-gallons and the spray bottle. I even got free shipping. I sprayed it on the stains, let it set 5 minutes, then blotted the areas with a clean towel. A miracle!! The stain disappeared completely, there was no more urine odor, and it didn't discolor my deep-bluish carpet. That was over 2 weeks ago. My dog has never urinated on those areas since! I put his little red canvas waterproof cape on him, and he zooms out his doggie door, IN THE SNOW, and does his business. Nature's Miracle takes out any kind of stain, I've learned. Read the directions on the bottle to see its many uses. It truly is a miracle!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Williamsburg,VA
I have used Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover for a long time & love it. It works great the first time & it doesn't smell of harsh chemicals which I really like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>