petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover

Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover

Effective at working to remove old and set-in stains and odorsPet odor eliminator deeply cleans to help remove all pet mess tracesDestroys odors on contact to prevent re-soilingPet stain and odor destroyer dries quickly to minimize tracking during stain removal
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
5
53 out of 61(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
osbornp1
from Minneapolis, MN
I don't know what I would do without this stuff. I'm house training a Lab puppy. I have a carpet cleaner and use it until water is clear but can never remove feces odor with it. Nature's Miracle always does the job!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
MilkyCookie
from Davis, CA
I like the citrus smell in this formula and it seems to work better to remove the odor from floor and fabric than the original one. But I have not tested if it removes the stain on the carpet yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely the best.

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
mewood
from Camanche, IA.
Rabbits urine has a very strong smell and high calcium content that will leave a white stain. This works great. It saved my brand new sofa.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
RaleighJacket
from Raleigh, NC
We have been using this to neutralize pet stains for over a year now with great results. Highly recommend this product...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Results

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
ValD
from Branford, CT
Can't say enough about Nature's Miracle products. From my senior who sometimes has accidents to the fosters who mark when they come to a new home, my house could smell awful. But it doesn't. The rugs aren't stained, the dogs don't go in the same places, the place smells clean. And Nature's Miracle is why. When one of my dogs had zero control after surgery, Nature's Miracle was also a life saver for laundry.
Thank You!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a Miracle!

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
NewPuppyInTheHouse
from California
We have a four month old puppy. Puppies have accidents. Last night, she did a doozie on the carpet. Not a totally solid one either. Luckily, I was able to remove most of it right away after it happened. But a whole lot was still mushed into the carpet - I'd say a small palm-sized amount. I didn't use anything except Nature's Miracle and paper towels to clean it up. I sprayed a generous amount (like the directions say), and waited about 2 minutes. I then blotted the spot with a paper towel to bring up any more of the stain that I could. I sprayed again - generously. Three hours later, the stain is totally gone and I was even brave enough to stick my nose in it...there was no stinky smell either!! I love Nature's Miracle and I swear by it. It's going to save our carpet from our puppy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Phenomenal Product That Really Works!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cookiesub
from Big Bear Lake, CA
Since I live 7,000 feet high in a ski resort, we are buried in snow at this time of year. If it's snowing, my 2-year old Boston Terrier doesn't like to go out his doggie door to make yellow snow. I recently discovered he has been urinating repeatedly at the doorways to my den and bedroom. I had just paid over $300 to have my carpets cleaned 2 months ago, so I was upset. I scrubbed the areas with soap and water, but apparently that made no difference to my dog as he continued to urinate on those two spots. My carpet cleaning guy recommended "Nature's Miracle," saying it not only would take out the stain, but the urine smell, as well. I went to our (only) local pet store and discovered a 1/2 gallon cost a fortune! I decided to check Petco online and was delighted they had it for 1/2 the price! I bought two 1/2-gallons and the spray bottle. I even got free shipping. I sprayed it on the stains, let it set 5 minutes, then blotted the areas with a clean towel. A miracle!! The stain disappeared completely, there was no more urine odor, and it didn't discolor my deep-bluish carpet. That was over 2 weeks ago. My dog has never urinated on those areas since! I put his little red canvas waterproof cape on him, and he zooms out his doggie door, IN THE SNOW, and does his business. Nature's Miracle takes out any kind of stain, I've learned. Read the directions on the bottle to see its many uses. It truly is a miracle!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
weimylove
from Williamsburg,VA
I have used Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover for a long time & love it. It works great the first time & it doesn't smell of harsh chemicals which I really like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product out there!

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Walled Lake, MI
I adopted a stray male samoyed that would have his accidents in the same spot on my carpet. Even though I was cleaning it thoroughly with a top brand carpet cleaning product, he still must have been able to smell "his territory" and went back time after time. I bought this brand and after using it once, my dog had NO more accidents. It completely cleans the smell and stain - I'm very happy and impressed with this product. It also completely got rid of red wine I spilled on my tan shag carpet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
itshmee
from Phoenix, AZ
I've only had the opportunity to use this product once so far. My dogs had gone several times in the same area before I used this product. I had to clean a mess of both urine and feces on a tile floor. This product cleaned well and also removed the oder from the floor. The dogs have not gone in that place again. I definately recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this cleaner

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
MABee
from Fayetteville NC
This product smells really great and works equally as well as a rug cleaner .... buy this product for your home !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product removes urine odor

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Aussiefan
from Tucson, AZ
Advanced formula Nature's Miracle works wonders on urine stains and odors. I have 2 old Westies who sometimes don't make it out the dog door, a male Australian Shepherd who loves to mark, and a cat who will NOT use a litter box that has not been cleaned 2 x day!! Needless to say this product gets a lot of use at our house and it really does eliminate odors without a heavy perfume smell. I can breathe easy with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Iluvmy2cats
from Somerville, NJ
removes all stain and odor, not just for pet messes. anything organic. expensive but worth it. use a spray bottle and refill.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
GymRatt
from Orlando, FL
Glad it comes in many size bottles. I try to keep one handy by the litter box and in the kitchen. It gets out other stains too not just pet stains. And, it does work on odors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good choice

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
WillowPup
from Maryland
I feel safe spraying this near my dog. The ingredients are natural. I would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bolshove
from Ventura, CA
The product worked very well. We had a rental with carpet that had a heavy urine smell after the renters moved out. After pulling up the carpets and pad and using Nature's Miracle on the wood floor, the urine smell was gone. Very good product. I would use it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works on most all stains

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Melova
from Lincoln, MA
I use this extensively for stains in clothing, spraying it on before dropping in the washing machine. Works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
chestermom
from georgia
takes the smell completely away! Works just like it says, very happy with product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
knac
from Arenac
Awesome stuff. I have used it for years. It works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miracle No Joke

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
usmcdaughter13
from Oceanside, NY
This product does work miracles and with no harsh chemicals. It even gets out blood without much effort. Best product by far. You can even use it for non-pet problems around the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>